you lor ,,,, lagi siapa

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 249

Trip A&W & Go Kart

Time to Meet : 1pm GP Esso

Date to Meet : 7 Jun 08 (Sat)

Place to Go : TMU A&W & Go Kart

1. Encik pat & Bor (Fazer6)

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

3. RSM & Bluedolphine (GS1200)

4. Mr Black (GS1200)

5. Larree (R6)

Just hanging out on a saterday .....

Interested List:popcorn:

2. cstay66 (Vstrom650)

3. RSM & Bluedolphin (GS1200)

4. Mr Black

5. Larree (r6)

haha i gg telok jawa for lunch tmr :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

if ozzar free, maybe can join u all tis sat... i very long never play go-kart

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

sorry just asking..how much need to bring for the trip?need to calculate my budget. And wat time be back?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Guest Mr.Black
sorry just asking..how much need to bring for the trip?need to calculate my budget. And wat time be back?

I think 100RM should be enough, what time come back this I am not sure also, I think you have wait for Encik Pat to reply you.

i wan to go too... but have to work and save money to buy GPS

same lor.. but i am buying from amazon.com then via v-post back... interested to share the shipping cost... PM me...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Guest AngMohKia

As long as you guys put ur name in, we will wait. If not then how to wait???? Teo bo CSM???

Guest Mr.Black

Trip A&W & Go Kart

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

4. Mr.Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

Hey Mr Black,

Saw you riding past AMK hub just now...you working nearby?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Guest Mr.Black
Hey Mr Black,

Saw you riding past AMK hub just now...you working nearby?

Yes you are right! sorry no free drink or beer..

I stay AMK and I work at AMK

Trip A&W & Go Kart

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

4. Mr.Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

7. Blurger & Boonie (CBR150R\AT)

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ozzarhomb Number 6 is for who who?

i have no idea leh, number 7 is my favourite number so i skip 6 and chose 7 lor. :thumb:

in another way, u can look at it that me and blur take up 2 space lor. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Trip A&W & Go Kart

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

4. Mr Black (GS1200)

5. Larree (R6)

6. dreamwalk + gf (can only reach @ 1.30pm-ish)

7. Blurger & Boonie (CBR150R\AT)

Just hanging out on a saterday ....

Sorry to make you guys wait hor.

learning to be a better rider.