• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

is because of you lor. ride cbr wear hayabusa shirt ting kong laugh at you until rain big big :angel: :angel:

this one is a damn good one.. WHAHAHAHAHA

Pengz* :angel:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
let us put name, those interested to go for petrol if the rain stop. :popcorn:

Date: 5/12/07

Time: 10.30pm

Venue: Northpoint (enty/exit of the carpark)

Objectives: strength manpower of SsR and full tank for our bike.

SsR going are:

1) Vuitton

2) chlim(if sunlight come out at 10pm...hehehe....)

3) CruSheR (if you see me there then i will be there)

very hard liao loooooooooo.. still sooooo wet

haiz... outta of actions for e next weeks.. work sibei shiong... faintzz...daily 12 hr plus ... no life liao..

Kopi i be la-ing wif u all in spirit..

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
haiz... outta of actions for e next weeks.. work sibei shiong... faintzz...daily 12 hr plus ... no life liao..

Kopi i be la-ing wif u all in spirit..

yesterday aeroplane again.. u jio den u 元神出鞘 :giddy:

哈哈。。lucky kawa never SAY if not u owe dunno how many chilli crab liao

SIAN AH RAINING:giddy: :giddy:

Sian Ah Raining:cheeky:

wah u two beri free hor.. haha.. high key low key one..:angel:

is because of you lor. ride cbr wear hayabusa shirt ting kong laugh at you until rain big big :angel: :angel:

wahah.. crusher dun push away e blame la, you wash bike again rite.. hahah:faint: :cheeky:

Sorry dude, referring to me? Mmmm.... Dun tink so.

Anyway, used to be an ex S4 rider here from WSR. Nice to see SSR thread formed.

Cheers and keep the thread alive! :thumb:

hahhah upzz... no group(s) here one la.. just a general community for all S4(new, ex, current ) to tcss.... flame free of course.. upzz :p la la la.. :cheeky:

blah blah blah

hw ur class 2?

哈哈。。lucky kawa never come if not u owe dunno how many chilli crab liao

wa.. yest no count hor.. i already tell crusher wont go so technically nt A380.. nwsday muz be careful A380.. heavy price ok..hahha

haha.. till now also never mie kou :faint:

must chop chop ma. haha like me..

哈哈。。lucky kawa never SAY if not u owe dunno how many chilli crab liao

hahahaah

KAWA SAY :cheeky:

seems like no one going for petrol.. poor vuitton.

Ya loh. I just pump s'pore petrol and went back home liao. Nobody want to la kopi leh. :faint:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Ya loh. I just pump s'pore petrol and went back home liao. Nobody want to la kopi leh. :faint:

y dun wan go in alone? fast in fast out

upz for this thread.....

upz for threadstarter!

hoho..ni lai le!!! :cheeky:

do come in to chat yeah? :angel:

Sorry dude, referring to me? Mmmm.... Dun tink so.

Anyway, used to be an ex S4 rider here from WSR. Nice to see SSR thread formed.

Cheers and keep the thread alive! :thumb:

haha..yeah!! do play a part in keeping the thread alive bro :angel:

TIUZ = THB (Tau Hueh Break)

Date = 6th Dec

Time = 2200

Location = Short Street, Selegie Tau Hueh

Organizer = Nobody

With = Club Lonely Outing

Who is going? :angel:

[Q]

My VerS speedo meter suddenly stopped working.

But my RPM got no problem.

I suspect it could be the Speedo meter cable problem.

Any one ever changed only the cable and how much does is cost..?

THanks in Advance

ver.s: may 2007..

LC: nov 2002 - may 2007

Where 2 22222

(Tau Hueh Break) = Big Flower Got Into Half

is tau hueh lehz..not dua hueh..hahaa :sian:

next tue go motoworld.. i on leave leh
ok....gdgd....got company.....:thumb: :thumb: