you now can walk with 1 stick like me or you using 2 stick ? Dun ride bike liao la ... give you warning liao... you nv see money no enough 2 meh .... ride bike when raining ka na sia ..ar .... haha nice show btw.... tell planet responsible for the key lor ...

i think he hip operation nw still xing dong bu fang bian :giddy:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

blah blah blah

damn....2nd open face helmet stolen from my car park...

tells u not to lock helmet on bike.. ur area nt safe when its so near to the checkpoints

you now can walk with 1 stick like me or you using 2 stick ? Dun ride bike liao la ... give you warning liao... you nv see money no enough 2 meh .... ride bike when raining ka na sia ..ar .... haha nice show btw.... tell planet responsible for the key lor ...

now 2 stick ... u heng ah 1 stick liao den u shd be ok soon :thumb:

see hw.. ride or dun ride still early to say. skali i dun dare to even sueh jiah nw.. den hw to ride..

But i feel we onli live once mah, just dun regret die also happy:lol:

Planet calling ltr in e evening, is the towing co lost my keys ah chong said..:giddy:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
tells u not to lock helmet on bike.. ur area nt safe when its so near to the checkpoints

eh ur bike went in overhaul ?? wad happened?

see hw.. ride or dun ride still early to say. skali i dun dare to even sueh jiah nw.. den hw to ride..

Planet calling ltr in e evening, is the towing co lost my keys ah chong said..:giddy:

hoho den ask towing coy to pay liao.. all ur keys lost the ignition must take out lo:goodluck:

most ppl locked their helmets just like mine on my area MSCP...

anyway i was so pissed wit the 1st theft tat i left a curse on the next helmet but also kena cut...good luck to the wearer..

eh ur bike went in overhaul ?? wad happened?

yah la.. sibeh sian..

aiya old bike liao ma inside wear and tear alot.

very noisy and the more u ride the worst it becomes..

so went for valve clearance, timing chain, auto chain tensioner bla bla bla..

cost a bomb lor.. my dreams of x11 and brembo still very far

anyway i was so pissed wit the 1st theft tat i left a curse on the next helmet but also kena cut...good luck to the wearer..

omg curse! :help: :help: :help:

teach me how to curse those pple tat summon me! :lol:

maybe ur helmet nicer? :D

ask them pay duplicate another orgi key for you

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

ask unlce yeong where to get his old school helmet sure no ppl steal

hoho den ask towing coy to pay liao.. all ur keys lost the ignition must take out lo:goodluck:

ya lo.. so pissed off ..

evening haf to call in see hw to settle..

wah nvm la.. overhaul liao at least u ride more shiok mah... haa.. ur X11 must really wait nong nong liao...:lol:

ask them pay duplicate another orgi key for you

nw is no key leh? can duplicate meh?

he telling me nid to change cdi blah blah blah.. :gun: :gun: :gun:

get MHR log log helmet..........

haa hard to say, some idiot even log log helmet also will cut one..

best is dun lock if possible lo.. can just carry ard or bring hm:P

nw is no key leh? can duplicate meh?

he telling me nid to change cdi blah blah blah.. :gun: :gun: :gun:

dont have spare key? got to change whole ignition liao lor

ya lo.. so pissed off ..

evening haf to call in see hw to settle..

wah nvm la.. overhaul liao at least u ride more shiok mah... haa.. ur X11 must really wait nong nong liao...:lol:

bloody hell everytime my x11 wanna buy sure got other thing to do

ask unlce yeong where to get his old school helmet sure no ppl steal

wah tat one only uncle yeong will steal.. :cheeky:

that type very unique and special :D . youngers will never like it. but very hard to say when desperate to lobang gals simi oso can

ya.. tts y i so pissed off ..:giddy:

Firstly spec 3 got 2 original key, you lost one sure got another one .. either you keep or the place you bought your bike keep one ... unless you lost both...

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

Firstly spec 3 got 2 original key, you lost one sure got another one .. either you keep or the place you bought your bike keep one ... unless you lost both...

maybe when he buy tat time the owner only give him 1 key. :goodluck:

that type very unique and special :D . youngers will never like it. but very hard to say when desperate to lobang gals simi oso can

my fren still got ar chui at hm put for display.

left over frm last time he motosiao one.. :cheeky: