• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

give mi lah......:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

haha.. torn torn lan lan already how to give .. btw if i just dig out a stack of parking coupons and one mirror.. who wan sms me ok?

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
this wan sg ride wan lei

hahahaa

i mean rider more cute.....:puke: :puke: :puke: :puke: :puke:

haha.. torn torn lan lan already how to give .. btw if i just dig out a stack of parking coupons and one mirror.. who wan sms me ok?

i think i need 2 parking coupons

lolllzzzz

for each of my bikes

heheheee

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

heeheee.....give mi ur $ in ur wallet.........:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

got torn meh... :confused:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
i think i need 2 parking coupons

lolllzzzz

for each of my bikes

heheheee

hehe...can put ur ksr on top so onli need 1 for ur kawa.....:sweat: :sweat:
got torn meh... :confused:

figure of speech la.. my pp fly away at NSH becos of the jacket lo.. sianzz..

maybe Jan go Thai so mb need to make a another one.. SIANZZ

if u gg sms me den come take from me, if need i also have the soft armour to add on.

hehe...can put ur ksr on top so onli need 1 for ur kawa.....:sweat: :sweat:

if got go out need two mah

two different Lumbers lei

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

if u gg sms me den come take from me, if need i also have the soft armour to add on.

liar.......:mad: :mad: :mad:

oic... okie... got inner pocket right...

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
arbo to9 come out eat crabs ai mai ????????????????/

haha.. spare me leh i already so poor thing liao. how u wan me to pass u e coupons?