• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

haha ya loh jus wash bike onli
bo jio.....:cheeky::cheeky:bike now made of oil,dust,mud,sands liao....
tonight then we wash loh you want call mi ok
hehe.....must ask auntie to wash for mi.....:angel::angel:
I read this i want to LOL 超级四百华人.

U translate to hokkien... super cb chinese

haha......our time over liao.....some1 change bike liao.........1 more gone.....:cheers::cheers::cheers:
haha .... it like that 1.
ya lo.....:sian::sian::sian:don friend them liao.........:angry::angry::angry:
huh no who say one... no la hahaha.... :cheeky: wa alot of spy around le... all anyhow say one... hahaha

blink blink blink

no need to hide lah...

i know the boss one leh...

my bike from there and i saw the bike n heard the sound before...

owner rich change to ducati hyper motard for wife comfort.

no need to hide lah...

i know the boss one leh...

my bike from there and i saw the bike n heard the sound before...

owner rich change to ducati hyper motard for wife comfort.

shd ask d boss to sell d bike more ex....eat his s4 cheap cheap......hahahahah.....int also high high......:shy::shy::shy:
haha true true...
the true is shops all treat customer like carrot cake..........chop chop chop.....

but this one different...

not sold by shop but from owner.

maybe shop provide reloan.

chop int high high haha

but this one different...

not sold by shop but from owner.

maybe shop provide reloan.

chop int high high haha

blah blah blah
CHIT CHIT CHIT..........shops all para all sharp sharp 1......cut till blood drip up drip down........:sian::sian:

actually big shop mark-up even higher cos higher expenses.........can chop till head drop blood bleed till dry...........don ever trust wat bike shop man bull shits..................:dot::dot::dot:

Important for those of you who visit Malaysia Frequently.

PASS IT ON…..

must read.

Must Read!: Torchlights (Stungun) Beware (to all drivers)

Hi There,

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, latest weapon used thief's.

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT. NO MATTER HOW BUSY YOU ARE, YOU MUST GIVE YOURSELF AT LEAST 3 MINUTES TO READ THIS!

I just thought to let know what my doctor told me recently.. I don't think she was lying and neither am I, so please pass this on to your friends... Her clinic is in SS2 and you know how congested that place is.

One morning a few months ago in broad daylight, a girl was getting into her car when a few men approached her with what looked like a torchlight. Quite harmless looking. They pressed the "torchlight" into her back and immediately she went limp and very pale. So she wouldn't be able to fight back, they slashed her thigh with a parang and sped away in her car.

There were many people around and they quickly took her to the nearest clinic which was my doctor's clinic. There were two doctors at that time and they managed to stitch up her wound but the girl remained pulse-less and still pale as paper. No pulse, no BP (blood pressure). Just like dead.

My doctors were confused as to how one wound on the thigh made the girl almost like dead? They managed to revive her and save her life.

After some checking around, the doctors found out what actually happened was that the girl was made unconscious not by a torchlight but actually a high voltage weapon. I forgot how many watts she mentioned. 1000? Anyway, it was high enough to kill a person by electrocution.

It seems this weapon is from China . It's not rampant yet in Malaysia , but with this thing, a person can rob, rape, kill, kidnap, and practically do anything to you. My doctor said that if the girl weren't taken to the clinic immediately she would have died because there was no pulse on her.

So please just beware of your surroundings, if anybody is lurking around with a torchlight-thingy and approaches you, just scream or run away. Better to be embarrassed than ZAPPED and fried, right? Take care.

CHIT CHIT CHIT..........shops all para all sharp sharp 1......cut till blood drip up drip down........:sian::sian:

actually big shop mark-up even higher cos higher expenses.........can chop till head drop blood bleed till dry...........don ever trust wat bike shop man bull shits..................:dot::dot::dot:

Friday got meet up leh ...

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------