<D> Go the Furthest On ur beloved Machine?

racingter

where do u dream of riding the furthest?  

23 members have voted

1. 1. where do u dream of riding the furthest?

• hatyai
    • koh samui
    • phuket
    • bangkok
    • chiangmai
    • laos

• Replies 60

Long Way Round to Long Way Down...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

actually if i can i wanna ride my vespa to italy... possible anot?

i wanna go moscow : smile:

i wanted too ... but tt was last mth ... 2 watch the CL final ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

if only i have the $$$ my wife & me will like to take ride round the world visiting all the countries & all the wonders of the world!!!

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

why stop at thailand? why not the entire world?

that is my goal of things to do before i die.

bro just a listing..of course u can choose to tour to other parts of the world...manzzzz....

if i have the money i may even consider touring to south pole..(catch polar bear)hehe:angel:

if only i have the $$$ my wife & me will like to take ride round the world visiting all the countries & all the wonders of the world!!!

go alone quite lonely sia...

why not train your wife to ride now... 3 years later shes already good enough..

2 of you sit on 1 bike... leave to conquer the world!

go alone quite lonely sia...

why not train your wife to ride now... 3 years later shes already good enough..

2 of you sit on 1 bike... leave to conquer the world!

i think the main concern for him is the money

When my contract finishes, I'm thinking of riding the africa twin I bought here back to the UK!

bro u aRe from uk huh?

bro just a listing..of course u can choose to tour to other parts of the world...manzzzz....

if i have the money i may even consider touring to south pole..(catch polar bear)hehe:angel:

I know catching Polar Bears at the South Pole is your childhood fantasy...but I am so sorry to disappoint you.

This will remain just a fantasy, because... ....

South pole don't have Polar bear one lah !!!! Hahahaha!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bei Ji Xiong (a.k.a Polar bear in Chinese) = North Tip Bear (If translated word for word)

RTW trip man RTW

I know catching Polar Bears at the South Pole is your childhood fantasy...but I am so sorry to disappoint you.

This will remain just a fantasy, because... ....

South pole don't have Polar bear one lah !!!! Hahahaha!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bei Ji Xiong (a.k.a Polar bear in Chinese) = North Tip Bear (If translated word for word)

wahahah then by the way also visit northpole...:D

south pole ....look for ice queen

my friend just move off on a 16 days trip to chianf mai alone on his FZ1...

cheers to him and ride safe BRO!!!

remember to take more photo back .....:cheers: