SBF Official "Where to park" Guide

selegie complex is also free... instead of paying to park at park lane...

a building just opp cineleisure also can park.. but make sure park in the lot.. if not ..... tampines mall got barrier liao so ll have to pay for parking.. shit... next time dunno park where when go there for kopi bean liao...

an enemy of an enemy is your fren

• Replies 3.7k

Hah dun be fooled by the no bike entry sign... its fake

Lot 1 has proper bike lots inside their basement carpark same goes to paragon shoppin centre. As long as the barrier is short enuff 4 u to squeeze inside dat means u can park inside. But i noe shaw centre the barrier is all the way to the wall so impossible to go in free unless u press 4 ticket lah. But wat 4 pay same parkin charges as a car when ur ridin a bike & not a car?

no lar.. lot 1 cannot park bike lar... the guard will tell u off even before you enter the carpark...

'cannot park bike!' he'll say, and point towards the pavement for you to park...

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

Lot1 can park bike.. it @ B2.. dun care abt e guard... juz go straight to B2.. u can see bikes parking there.. :smile:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Lot1 can park bike.. it @ B2.. dun care abt e guard... juz go straight to B2.. u can see bikes parking there.. :smile:

wha.. serious eh? so the guard stop me i just bo chup him and go down?

but from the top i look down the slope leading into the car park...

it seems like the barrier extends all the way to the end... confirm bike can squeeze thru?

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

anyone else knows where i can park near forum? jus in case the basement carpark at forum don allow bike...

forum allows bike parking.. parked there b4 to go crazy horse =X

FREE:

centrepoint

suntec

causeway point

lucky plaza

bugis

west mall

scotts

marina sq

golden shoe

ikea

tampines mall

novena square

esplanade

whitesands

sim lim SQ

devils bar

NOT free:

northpoint

paragon

takashimaya

thompson plaza (cashcard - $0.50)

clifford ctr ($1.50)

wheelock place

peace centre ($0.60)

NO entry:

Lot 1

wisma

Guest Tetsuo

I just parked on Tuesday night at Lot 1 leh :confused: no prob so far ... 2nd time liao in fact :sweat:

1st time I asked security guard then he pt me to the carpark & ask me to park lower floors... think is Basement 3?

Crown Prince Hotel - FREE (if u want to park near Takashimaya area)

....think most Hotels are FREE PARKING for Bikes

IMM - FREE

Woodlands Civil Plaza (Woodlands Library) - NOT FREE :nono:

FYI, Tampines mall no longer free!!!

They adopted the erp system also! think they modified the gantry.. coz now longer, damn diff to squeeze!! lan lan pay $1!! damn! nx time i park outside coffeebean liao... :nono: :angry:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guest TK765

Lucky Plaza not free!

Bikes not allowed. One way entry and the plate is after 50 m at the gate.

Then you can see how to get back.

B...shit lah! :gun:

Guest Eye-Power

Does anyone know if parklane there can park for free? :?

anybody knows wer to park @ Mohd Sultan, nt the lots outside the junction bt the Multi Storey??

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

lot 1 can la.. juz that all those bikes parking lot is ownself create 1... usually park at the carpark beside lot 1

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

I just parked on Tuesday night at Lot 1 leh :confused: no prob so far ... 2nd time liao in fact :sweat:

1st time I asked security guard then he pt me to the carpark & ask me to park lower floors... think is Basement 3?

Crown Prince Hotel - FREE (if u want to park near Takashimaya area)

....think most Hotels are FREE PARKING for Bikes

IMM - FREE

ya, civic plaza need to put coupon one. HDB branch there lah, but got once i dunno, din put. lucky thing never kenna summon :sweat:

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Guest Dee Kay

Crown Prince Hotel - FREE (if u want to park near Takashimaya area)....think most Hotels are FREE PARKING for Bikes

IMM - FREE

Err sir, since when??

Guest Dee Kay
Lucky Plaza not free!

Bikes not allowed. One way entry and the plate is after 50 m at the gate.

Then you can see how to get back.

B...shit lah! :gun:

Wanna hang around that area, park at CK Ting Tong Tangs!! Super nice of them to let us bikers use their lots.

Guest Dee Kay

FREE:

centrepoint

suntec

causeway point

lucky plaza ?? Sure meh ?? :?

bugis

west mall

scotts

marina sq

golden shoe

ikea

tampines mall

novena square

esplanade

whitesands

sim lim SQ

devils bar

NOT free:

northpoint

paragon

takashimaya

clifford ctr ($1.50)

wheelock place

peace centre ($0.60)

Hi guys, please verify if the above info is true and accurate and up to date. Don't wanna sabo your fellow brudders or!!

Guest jedah

FREE:

centrepoint

suntec

causeway point

lucky plaza

bugis

west mall

scotts

marina sq

golden shoe

ikea

tampines mall

novena square

esplanade

whitesands

sim lim SQ

devils bar

Selegie Complex...(Near Parklane)

NOT free:

northpoint

paragon

takashimaya

clifford ctr ($1.50)

wheelock place

peace centre ($0.60)

if im not wrong lucky plaze bikes cannot enter..

another place cannot park is wisma..

Guest porcelain

golden shoe now one dollar per entry. they make the barrier longer! :cry:

sad man... market street also hav to pay $1 liaox... nowadays all carpark wan us to pay also man...

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

i think we should appoint a leader and help us complain to the government why some shopping centres banned motorbikes.Its quite unfair as we put outside then got summon.Novena square like no bikes allowed.

Heard from Swissotel that they do not have parking for bikes at all. Where can I park then?

BTW, what's that building that used to be SOGO called? Can bikes park there?

Ride with the WIND!!