the BRAKING disc is for Tmax one leh. :sian:

And i think he will get Tmax 08 la. the disc is the same for 04-07 and 08 model. :angel:

ya lor... he said mayb on budget can consider kymco ma...

i on budget lor

• Replies 4.2k

i like to go after July leh. :lol:

july rainy or nt?

rainy season lurians nt nice :cheeky:

ya lor... he said mayb on budget can consider kymco ma...

i on budget lor

when he started to on budget one. :angel:

you don't know him lah. :lol:

july rainy or nt?

rainy season lurians nt nice :cheeky:

not nice then don't go lo. :sian:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

eh eh eh,dun say me anyhow throw money hor~~ hehee

Kymoco Xciting ar,i dun reli like Kymco la,but if ur budjet tight n want a 500cc scoot with decent power (Of course dun compare with Tmax la) can consider,quite ok scoot to buy.

Braking ar,i`ve fitted on my Blackmax,but then it was without radial brakes,not 08 got radial alrdy leh..still need meh..gd enuff ba..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

$30 3 pc?lol~ including fix? :cheeky:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

BRO!!!! my bike u selling?!?!?!?!?!??! omg..how i wish i can buy back..but i`ve got plans..wad happened to the box n rack?

Bro,u posted in wrong section..move it to used bike sales section

Yogi,no nid to look at Xciting alrdy,catch this deal!

Hi Tmax riders,

What is the average FC for this beast?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Swing, I went down the following day, there was one blue one on display. Even got the price list.

The bike appeals to me. pity there are no lockable compartments in the front. Wonder where they'd be installing the IU. Hmm....

dun go to hl 1st..Tmax not there..its at LTA for inspection..still not otr yet.u can try other tmax owner's pre '08 tmax.Storage under seat is the same.if u have a notebook to carry,i wouldnt reccomend to ut underseat unless its a "Toughbook".normal notebooks do not take shock very well n could even loose some memory.it can definately fit 1 full face.so no worries.

Yup,its has recently been rd legal,u got the price list got state how much machine price?IU ar,if ur creative,got many places can put,but i`ve learnt thru exp,just do it the classic way with IU cover wld be the best :).

The Tmax has never had lockable front comparments/glove boxes.now it comes with 1 more on the left.if u read the write up,its for toll tickets n summons rather than anything else.I've tried modding it,not recommended.

Hi Tmax riders,

If u want a gd FC bike/scooter,i wouldnt recommend an auto scooter.wave is the best.Tmax is a big CC scooter that performs.Anything that performs will not have a very gd FC.

Fc also depends on how u ride.My way is WOT (Wide open Throttle).so its of course not gd but its sastifies me anyways.But heck,when u own this scooter n do not have a very low fc mindset,u`ll very enjoy this vehicle.Handles more like a sports bike than a scooter.

hope i manage to clear the air abit.

Hi Tmax riders,

If u want a gd FC bike/scooter,i wouldnt recommend an auto scooter.wave is the best.Tmax is a big CC scooter that performs.Anything that performs will not have a very gd FC.

Fc also depends on how u ride.My way is WOT (Wide open Throttle).so its of course not gd but its sastifies me anyways.But heck,when u own this scooter n do not have a very low fc mindset,u`ll very enjoy this vehicle.Handles more like a sports bike than a scooter.

hope i manage to clear the air abit.

well, i tink Bro Swing stil didnt managed to ans yr question.... just to help out abit, i usually do abt 18-20km per litre, but for sure i'm the OPP of Swing's WOT.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

well, i tink Bro Swing stil didnt managed to ans yr question.... just to help out abit, i usually do abt 18-20km per litre, but for sure i'm the OPP of Swing's WOT.

Thanks for your reply bro. ^^

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

BRO!!!! my bike u selling?!?!?!?!?!??! omg..how i wish i can buy back..but i`ve got plans..wad happened to the box n rack?

Bro,u posted in wrong section..move it to used bike sales section

Yogi,no nid to look at Xciting alrdy,catch this deal!

where where... comin 3rd owner liao isit??

hw to contact him?? PM oni ah??

Go have a look. Swing 7777 will surely recognise it :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=186976

Best bike I ever had. Reluctant sell because wife pregnant and no longer save on bike so bought a car. But man did I enjoy this bike! If nobody willing to pay I keep it for short trips around town :cheeky:

http://www.grootrouwen.nl/IMG_0342.JPG

where where... comin 3rd owner liao isit??

hw to contact him?? PM oni ah??

yogi bear, must scroll up & see la. :lol:

bo lor... nth.. din leave contact..

bt i dun mind urs... 1 owner :)

but limited edtion n low miles leh..hehe

bo lor... nth.. din leave contact..

bt i dun mind urs... 1 owner :)

ya lo. some more have BRAKING brake disc, Polini variator & low windshield leh. where else can you find this kinda great offer? :angel:

but u r the 1st owner...

& rear tyre worn liao wor... & its oni 9K ++ km :giddy:

ya lo. some more have BRAKING brake disc' date=' Polini variator & low windshield leh. where else can you find this kinda great offer? :angel:[/quote']

but but i NOT racer.. i dun mind original parts

not racer cannot buy this bike.this bike for racer only. :cheeky:

Posuer can..coz i also posuer.hahahahaha..u nv see meh,i list all the bikes i`ve owned to let ppl see ma,other ppl say this type of ppl are posuers n have small dicks..

Anyways this bike very hot,got a few buyers wanna buy alrdy.FYI when i posted this bike i tink within 1 week sold alrdy.