Posuer can..coz i also posuer.hahahahaha..u nv see meh,i list all the bikes i`ve owned to let ppl see ma,other ppl say this type of ppl are posuers n have small dicks..

Anyways this bike very hot,got a few buyers wanna buy alrdy.FYI when i posted this bike i tink within 1 week sold alrdy.

oh... okok..

hot means fast turnover u mean ... heheh

• Replies 4.2k

not really la..price abit steep considered new model came out and 3rd owner with ard 10k miles but then its a limited edition.u dun wish to pay premium,still got ppl dun mind paying.hehee

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

not rich la,maybe they do reloan n they tink the bike is value for money n they really appreciate the bike alot ma.sg 3 pcs leh,limited worldwide also leh..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

not racer cannot buy this bike.this bike for racer only. :cheeky:

Posuer can..coz i also posuer.hahahahaha..u nv see meh,i list all the bikes i`ve owned to let ppl see ma,other ppl say this type of ppl are posuers n have small dicks..

Wah, dun like that leh, i also riding TMAX, but i not racer nor poser leh.... ?? :giddy:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Anyways this bike very hot,got a few buyers wanna buy alrdy.FYI when i posted this bike i tink within 1 week sold alrdy.

that time i miss the deal. :cry:

if not you still can see your Max running around in the west area. :cheeky:

truth la... rich ppl a ard

you also rich ma. own 3 bikes @ one go. FZ1 , Runner , DRZ. :angel:

but i wonder still got which bike you haven't ride it out. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Wah, dun like that leh, i also riding TMAX, but i not racer nor poser leh.... ?? :giddy:

you mai kay siao hor. you both combination. :angel:

add one more tourer. :D

3-in-1

like coffee leh. :cheeky:

Just went to see the black max. What a beauty for a scooter!

Unfortunately, we couldn't agree on a transaction price, else I'd be joining up with you guys on a tmax!

May the next better bidder get the bike...I've already tried my max I'd pay for the tmax.

Guess I'd have to start considering the 2008 model now....

no nid to consider,just get.btw wad time u guys going bike asia tmr

bunch of us getting together in the morning for breakfast, then heading in. Would be considering a place for breakkie though. Check with specialC when he wants bunch up for makan...

@cxcx: Nothing lost yet. This morning got bid of 8388 so you are on top ;-) Maybe should have taken your offer last night :cry:

hey pointy, I wouldn't worry if I were you. There are plenty of Tmax admirers out there. Am sure someone would come along with a good price for your Tmax.

YA bro pointy,admirers a plenty.n many willing to pay.

that time i miss the deal. :cry:

if not you still can see your Max running around in the west area. :cheeky:

you also rich ma. own 3 bikes @ one go. FZ1 , Runner , DRZ. :angel:

but i wonder still got which bike you haven't ride it out. :lol:

oi oi.. :angry: mai luan kong... :angry: Runner is gone. FZ is goin.. DRZ is abt to go...

will b riding rxK for next outing liao :dot:

dunno will be welcomed or nt... cos of the 2t smoke o_O

hey bro, just check with the leo vince guy from Italy. :angel:

the FAST thingy is still on the manufacturing stage with Tmax the 1st one to be done. as told it will be ready around june. so at the moment they just have the exhaust. :sweat:

oi oi.. :angry: mai luan kong... :angry: Runner is gone. FZ is goin.. DRZ is abt to go...

will b riding rxK for next outing liao :dot:

dunno will be welcomed or nt... cos of the 2t smoke o_O

you mai kay siao lah, 3 out 3 in right!!! :lol:

anyway, you ride bicycle come down also welcome one. :angel:

oh u r back fr 3 musketeer supper liao ah.. bo jio :sian:

later u go bikeasia c for me gt cheap & :thumb: bicycle let me know ok :angel:

hey bro, just check with the leo vince guy from Italy. :angel:

the FAST thingy is still on the manufacturing stage with Tmax the 1st one to be done. as told it will be ready around june. so at the moment they just have the exhaust. :sweat:

you mai kay siao lah, 3 out 3 in right!!! :lol:

anyway, you ride bicycle come down also welcome one. :angel:

The exhausts how much ar?can help me ask?Full titanium with carbon sleeve.

oh u r back fr 3 musketeer supper liao ah.. bo jio :sian:

later u go bikeasia c for me gt cheap & :thumb: bicycle let me know ok :angel:

where got 3. its mass orgy supper. :lol:

The exhausts how much ar?can help me ask?Full titanium with carbon sleeve.

got to check. :smile:

when your new Max coming out? :angel:

when HL release bike to me then i can reg.now HL havent release.so chk asap lo..thx very much ar :sweat:

the price should be ranging around $1200 - $1300 after discount. :smile:

FYI, the FAST box that manufacture by Leo Vince, we are able to map ourselves by loading the software to our laptop & said to be user friendly. :smile:

and only ours comes with the CD free. :cheeky:

so when is it avail? :sweat:

hi to all Tmax riders,

1. anyone can recommend a shop for servicing, meanhwile i only knew of sunrise and future scootering.

2. my tyres are really worn, any good tyres to recommend?

3. where can i get a copy of the owners manual? need to see the servicing schedule, check tyres information, blah blah...

4. can brembo disc, calipers and master cylinders fit tmax?

thanks for your patience

so when is it avail? :sweat:

you mean the exhaust or the FAST box? :confused:

hi to all Tmax riders,

1. anyone can recommend a shop for servicing, meanhwile i only knew of sunrise and future scootering.

if i'm not wrong 2 of the Tmax rider go to HKL for their servicing cause they have pass the service manual to mechanic there to study it. :cheeky:

2. my tyres are really worn, any good tyres to recommend?

Tmax tires are quite limited, the defaults are Dunlop Sportmax and Bridgestone TH01. :smile:

3. where can i get a copy of the owners manual? need to see the servicing schedule, check tyres information, blah blah...

If i'm not wrong you got yours Blackmax from Pointy71 right?

he should have it cause he's the 2nd owner if not you can look for the 1st owner here, right Swing7777? :angel:

if really can't get, i can help to photocopy 1 set & pass to you. :smile:

the tires info can also be found underseat, its a sticker sticked on the right hand side of the underseat compartment. :smile:

4. can brembo disc, calipers and master cylinders fit tmax?

in japan they have the Brembo caliper fixed but with additional bracket used. and if i'm not wrong Brembo caliper requires you to use back their original Brembo brake pads. :sweat:

the BRAKING disc fitted on the blackmax is one of the best in market & its a semi floating disc, why still need to change. maybe you would like to get the brake lines change. :smile:

i still waiting a chance to dismantle my max to get the length to give it to venhill brakelines to make the lines. maybe you like to get it together?

thanks for your patience

above is the best to my knowledge liao. :cheeky:

if there's anything wrong don't shoot me. :sweat:

above is the best to my knowledge liao. :cheeky:

if there's anything wrong don't shoot me. :sweat:

thanks bro.

will take my time to understand my tmax, appreciate all these info, really useful.

Yep, i got imy bike from pointy, he hasnt got the manual...so i suppose its with bro swing? But of course i can get the photocopied one from you, i'll pay.

as for the brembo - i just like the aesthetic part of it, very nice, very sporty. but of course if BRAKING just as good, then i;ll settle for that, anyway brake discs can last quite a while...

but there are really quite a lot of stuffs that i have in mind..like the dual underseat exhaust that i saw in one of the pictures, ohlins suspension and maybe even ohlins inverted fork with brembo brake discs...swee swee man!