SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777

Hey, never post the Pic that U took last nite??

That pic cannot make it la... No flash light, no nothing... The picture very noisy... Simply not clear at all~ :sian:

by the way, wher's the 5 Bucks that U still Owe me for the Pics :cheeky:

You want the money? :angel: Come and get it :box:

Haha :lol:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

• Replies 4.2k

Ya loe~~~~only seen u at speedway only..nv go riding w u b4..

HAha i wish to ride out with you guys someday, but forgot about the 3rd May gathering, due to work, ask big-cow or mao adventure to call me if there outing... haha:cheeky:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

HAha i wish to ride out with you guys someday, but forgot about the 3rd May gathering, due to work, ask big-cow or mao adventure to call me if there outing... haha:cheeky:

Ya loh, i should had give U a call on sat..... still tot that would see U there...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Your work schedule not fixed?usually more free at which time slot?

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

just because your bike not fully run-in ma! if u have fully run-in, think i can't even see your tail light lo...

Guys, I had plenty of fun, despite the @T having electrical annoyance.

Found out it was due to lose contact at the battery! :angry:

It was really great to be the back sweeper....can see all the bikes ahead taking corners. Quite a sight. Wish I had a vid cam, you guys can see yourselves 'sao' corner.

Gotta do it again, over a cuppa teh tarik.

It was really great to be the back sweeper....can see all the bikes ahead taking corners. Quite a sight. Wish I had a vid cam, you guys can see yourselves 'sao' corner.

waiting for u to jio nia.... haha.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

waiting for u to jio nia.... haha.......

Wah, COW also want to go 'sao' corners on his Burger!!! :cheeky:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Lol.. ya lor.. like wat cow said, we r all waiting for another cup of teh tarik..

Cow? lol.. he always sao corner one.. haven seen him nv sao corner b4 lor.. hahaa

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

When next outing... Though cannot catch up with T-Maxes... But I find the outings fun~ :lol:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Wah, COW also want to go 'sao' corners on his Burger!!! :cheeky:

wanna join me? have gone Pasir Gudung 2 times le. waiting for Tommy to jio me there again.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

he always do ma. :lol:

he my chief leh. don't pray pray... :angel:

wat chief chief??? there is no such things here. i just wan to be a commoner. pls... no more such callings.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Lol.. ya lor.. like wat cow said, we r all waiting for another cup of teh tarik..

Cow? lol.. he always sao corner one.. haven seen him nv sao corner b4 lor.. hahaa

because my ground clearance is not as much as yours & my wheel base is longer than yours. so u always thought i go very low. but actually i'm not. so when rounding again or kopi? pls... no more that kind of speed... very tiring for rider & bike.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

When next outing... Though cannot catch up with T-Maxes... But I find the outings fun~ :lol:

when u not joining lo... haha....................

TEAM RedBull Singapore

because my ground clearance is not as much as yours & my wheel base is longer than yours. so u always thought i go very low. but actually i'm not. so when rounding again or kopi? pls... no more that kind of speed... very tiring for rider & bike.

Lol.. rounding n kopi? onz.. waiting for ur only.. ya lor, nt very rush so no need go so fast la.. hee..

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

Lol.. rounding n kopi? onz.. waiting for ur only.. ya lor, nt very rush so no need go so fast la.. hee..

haha. wanna top up & supper later?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Up tp date Tmax owners

1) Cheeko - '02 Maroon

2) Cagiva03 - '03 Maroon

3) Z.M - '03 White

4) n@kan0 - '05 Silver

5) Benz - '06 Blackmax

6) Mao's Adventure - '07 Black

7) Qranc21 - '07 Black

8) weizhong - '08 Silver

9) Swing 7777 - '08 Black

10) cxcx - pending

11) sp2 - pendin SDR200 to be sold off

arrange in accordance to year of Manufacture and Colour... pls add on....

:pray: once sdr200 is sold.... TMAX here i come!!!:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

haha. wanna top up & supper later?

hee...bro... when i buy the scoot i sure join in one... the other day went out with lebon and t-max gang with my SDR200.... wah lau eh felt very out of place... feelin like uncle in a group of youngster man... hee....:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

hee...bro... when i buy the scoot i sure join in one... the other day went out with lebon and t-max gang with my SDR200.... wah lau eh felt very out of place... feelin like uncle in a group of youngster man... hee....:angel:

haha..... look forward to seeing u join our scooter clan... haha.... y not u go book 1 unit 1st?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

haha..... look forward to seeing u join our scooter clan... haha.... y not u go book 1 unit 1st?

cannot lah.... wait sdr cannot sell then stuck with two bike how??... got one buttock oni... hee... :cheeky:

I be last bike la....nice to watch you guys up front!

wat chief chief??? there is no such things here. i just wan to be a commoner. pls... no more such callings.

so you prefer chief chief. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Great!! Waiting for You to join the ScootoBots!!! :thumb:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

wanna join me? have gone Pasir Gudung 2 times le. waiting for Tommy to jio me there again.

U tink i hiong like u meh..i dunno how to run Apex 1 leh..i just anyhow ride my bike only..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

I've been waiting for u for very long alrdy.. :cheeky: