Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jul 30 2006, 03:53 PM

x9 500?ho ho ho...ok..wad a choice..14k summore...hmmm..unique choice...my fren trying to sell his 3 year old with loads of mods bike shop dun even wanna eat him 5k..lol

KUTE PIC CHEEKO!!!

Oh.. No la. I bought a X9 500CC cheap cheap.. What I meant was the Tmax is going to cost me 14K odd... I dun think got cash to buy it yet.. hahaa

• Replies 4.2k

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Night_Hawk@Jul 30 2006, 08:26 PM

Oh.. No la. I bought a X9 500CC cheap cheap.. What I meant was the Tmax is going to cost me 14K odd... I dun think got cash to buy it yet.. hahaa

:smile: congrats.....welcome to the scoot section. Do join us for ride with ur scoot! :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 30 2006, 07:28 PM

i bought so many root beer float until even the root bear himself came out & gave me a membership..... :faint:

wah..den next time must bring us go alrdy!!!!got membership sure got discount!! :bouncefire:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by Night_Hawk@Jul 30 2006, 08:26 PM

haha..welcome welcome...hope ur X9 dun give ur probs..my fren's 1 very troublesome..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

rd tax ar..i tink 100+..cant cfm with u as my bike is in the carpark with my rd tax disc..1st bike ar..i not sure..but my insurance is 500+ onli..alliance..u got class 2 license but this is ur 1st bike?hmm..

night hawk,u joining them in the papan trip?

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jul 31 2006, 10:37 PM

haha..welcome welcome...hope ur X9 dun give ur probs..my fren's 1 very troublesome..

oh.. Thanx. So far I went to Tai Hin Liao. I got to say Jackye and his mechanic help me look at it.. and help me do some preventive maintenance on it and save me lots of problems. Only thing I notice is that the electronic stand needs a lot of electricity to start up, so cant always start up..

But then Engine and the rest are all in good conditions.

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Aug 3 2006, 02:32 PM

night hawk,u joining them in the papan trip?

Ai yah.. That day I book ticket go Genting liao.. If u org again, I sure will love to go.. Else go Malacca I also keen..

But then I think my bike can hit 150km/h max.. So I think cant go faster than that.. So must wait for me sia.. hehe...

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Aug 1 2006, 07:37 PM

rd tax ar..i tink 100+..cant cfm with u as my bike is in the carpark with my rd tax disc..1st bike ar..i not sure..but my insurance is 500+ onli..alliance..u got class 2 license but this is ur 1st bike?hmm..

maybe he can remove the Tmax 500 logo and put Tmax 200 logo lo...:)

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by NooBNooBNooB@Aug 1 2006, 07:13 PM

How much is the yearly road tax for this Tmax500?How much will the insurance be for a 21 yrs old with no riding experience & buying this bike as a first bike?

:smile: its $175 per year

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Night_Hawk@Aug 3 2006, 03:58 PM

Hey man.. I wanna go A&W le... Next week I going Genting till Wednesday... maybe U can bring me go A&W.. VK always say u bring her there....

-Night_hawk

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 3 2006, 04:11 PM

:smile: its $175 per year

$175 is for the rd tax or the insurance?Anyway,some question to ask about taking a loan for this bike.

1)Izzit possible to fully loan an amount of about 15k?If not,whats the highest % that can be loaned?

2)What is the criteria to be able to take up the loan?

3)What is the roughly % of interest nowadays?7%?

4)Is the % of the interest if loan over a longer period of time or will it be the same just that the interest amount adds up to be more?

5)What is the longest period of time that can be loaned?

6)How is the interest being calculated?e.g.Assuming i take a loan of 15k over a period of 6 yrs,is it calculated as 15k x 7% = $1,050,$1,050 x 6 = $6,300.Is this the correct calculation?

Thx for all the help.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by NooBNooBNooB@Aug 3 2006, 04:19 PM

$175 is for the rd tax or the insurance?Anyway,some question to ask about taking a loan for this bike.

1)Izzit possible to fully loan an amount of about 15k?If not,whats the highest % that can be loaned?

4)Is the % of the interest if loan over a longer period of time or will it be the same just that the interest amount adds up to be more?

6)How is the interest being calculated?e.g.Assuming i take a loan of 15k over a period of 6 yrs,is it calculated as 15k x 7% = $1,050,$1,050 x 6 = $6,300.Is this the correct calculation?

Thx for all the help.

......... :faint:

All this questions, Yamaha Hongleong will be very happy to answer u cos u are the customer. I din go through all the procedures above when i got the bike :faint:

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 3 2006, 07:45 PM

......... :faint:

All this questions, Yamaha Hongleong will be very happy to answer u cos u are the customer. I din go through all the procedures above when i got the bike :faint:

sory bro...but i hope to get the answer 1st before making my decision so as to plan my budget and avoid being chopped...:cry:

Thx for all the help.

i tink can loan 13k ba

criteria?have 2 garrentors?

roughly abt 6-7%

7% is per year...not the whole period ur loaning...

longest time ar,5 yrs?

e.g u loan 4 years...intrest will be 7% x no. of years (4) =21%

therefor total e.g u down 2k,u loan 13k + 21% = 15730

Per mth u pay = $327.71

the more u down the less u pay mthly...all these are just approx..if u want details i advise u to go bike shop..

Thx for all the help.

$175 is rd tax...insurance for 500cc cant be so cheap la..mine new bike 500 bucks i tink very cheap alrdy...

only the rich in msia ride big bikes!!! :lol:

Guest cheeko

http://s2.simpload.com/080644d5f7cf1bbb0.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/080644d60a831aa34.jpg

I had mine installed @ M-TECHLINK..

Add : 51 Ubi Ave 1 #05-08 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Singapore 408993

Tel : 65-844-8973

Webby

http://www.m-technik.net/logo.jpg

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Aug 7 2006, 10:13 PM

I had mine installed @ M-TECHLINK..

Add : 51 Ubi Ave 1 #05-08 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Singapore 408993

Tel : 65-844-8973

Webby

http://www.m-technik.net/logo.jpg

okie... thanks!!! :thumb:

one more question... :cheeky:

do they have cataloge or they show u online? :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: