• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 25, 2007 02:33 pm

Any bro noes wat the diff between normal EFI Tmax and blackmax? What will be the price diff??

seems like u have been sniffing ard for a Tmax.... ME TOO!! :cheeky:

but not much success... if really wan, prob have to get a new one liaoz... :sian:

anyone knows of / seen a 2nd-hand Tmax for sale ??? :confused:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

guys, i captured this ghostly figure with my camera phone when i was taking pictures of my bike..

see carefully and you can really see the features on the face..

i really cant explain it ... the whole damn carpark is empty..

post-31-1172393084.jpg

Originally posted by n@kan0@February 25, 2007 02:59 pm

seems like u have been sniffing ard for a Tmax.... ME TOO!! :cheeky:

but not much success... if really wan, prob have to get a new one liaoz... :sian:

anyone knows of / seen a 2nd-hand Tmax for sale ??? :confused:

haha.. dun say lidat leh.. i understand singapore market tmax is very ulu... but i duno y .. keep falling in love with ulu bike.. haha >.

Hope to find one EFI one thou =p

btw.. saw u b4 on ur fjr.. haven saw u on other bikes ya =p

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

cannot reli c properly...that pile is a pile of hair isit...ur armpit ar/? :sweat:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 25, 2007 06:39 pm

haha.. dun say lidat leh.. i understand singapore market tmax is very ulu... but i duno y .. keep falling in love with ulu bike.. haha >.

T-Max got EFI?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 26, 2007 10:37 am

ya.. i believe 04 and ups all EFI i suppose...

ya,04 n up all efi...tmax is a very advanced scooter...even though it looks dated...coz exterior nv change much coz the initial exterior design is so gd tt they dun have to change it at all...notice tt this scooter is packed w all the sports utility u need in a scooter...fat tyres(at least i know the 06 1 is),single centralised suspension,2:1 exhaust parrallel twin engine,sleek tail,dbl front brakes (efi n up) and low handles... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 25, 2007 06:39 pm

:smile: ayuluv, if i not wrong, u can consider the sacrabeo500 or aprilla alantic500 too u noe, they are also 500cc scoots, and somemore are italian bikes.

nakano : i think currently hongleong got a new red colour tmax display in the showroom. u can get tat bke if u wan, the blackmax special i dun see it anymore, maybe sold off already.

Originally posted by J73@February 26, 2007 05:38 am

T-Max got EFI?? :confused:

hi j73, are u interested in getting a scoot as well :confused:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 26, 2007 03:18 pm

ya,04 n up all efi...tmax is a very advanced scooter...even though it looks dated...coz exterior nv change much coz the initial exterior design is so gd tt they dun have to change it at all...notice tt this scooter is packed w all the sports utility u need in a scooter...fat tyres(at least i know the 06 1 is),single centralised suspension,2:1 exhaust parrallel twin engine,sleek tail,dbl front brakes (efi n up) and low handles... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

heyhey... single shock is a cornering machine!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by cheeko@February 26, 2007 03:56 pm

:smile: ayuluv, if i not wrong, u can consider the sacrabeo500 or aprilla alantic500 too u noe, they are also 500cc scoots, and somemore are italian bikes.

nakano : i think currently hongleong got a new red colour tmax display in the showroom. u can get tat bke if u wan, the blackmax special i dun see it anymore, maybe sold off already.

haha.. i try to let my self loose focus on the tmax a while... erm.. cannot leh.. hahaha... :cheeky:

wonder how much is the display set letting go wor.. :confused:

btw.. i tink i saw one yellow tmax somewhere at madarine gardens.. near laguna park there?? is it someones bike here? or i c wrong bike... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 27, 2007 12:35 am

haha.. i try to let my self loose focus on the tmax a while... erm.. cannot leh.. hahaha... :cheeky:

wonder how much is the display set letting go wor.. :confused:

if i`m not wrong,no price diff..

hong leong not hard up.sumtimes got attitude also...lol

either u get it or u dun,they dun care..they wun lower the price...my advice is try to get thru shop...will be lower priced..

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 27, 2007 12:31 am

heyhey... single shock is a cornering machine!!!!

yup,ur rite...i`ve tried very low...lol

cheeko too...very corner friendly...even on sharp bends at highspeed..no worries...play w the biggies...bo bao will lose.. :sweat:

haha.. fierce rider wor.. no doubt scooter will be abit less eye catchy as compared to sportbikes... some need extensive research to like it more.. hehe..

hmm... am also looking ard at shop to see if got used efi tmax.. but so far no avail...

Originally posted by cheeko@February 26, 2007 03:56 pm

Ya, i saw that oneon the showroom at Paya Lebar, but when i called and ask, they say no more left, next shipment in end-March, coming in the '07 models, only change colour thats all...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@February 27, 2007 09:06 am

Ya, i saw that oneon the showroom at Paya Lebar, but when i called and ask, they say no more left, next shipment in end-March, coming in the '07 models, only change colour thats all...

hee... no choice lo.. have to wait le... :cheeky:

haha,maybe u can ask them to stock up their tmax rear tyres also..coz kinda rare in sg..not i fierce la,but the bike is capable n its comfortable bringing it low...u still feel very safe..

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 28, 2007 12:21 am

haha,maybe u can ask them to stock up their tmax rear tyres also..coz kinda rare in sg..not i fierce la,but the bike is capable n its comfortable bringing it low...u still feel very safe..

hahah... but is there any other brand in the local market for its tyres choices?

Originally posted by ayuluv@February 28, 2007 01:10 am

hahah... but is there any other brand in the local market for its tyres choices?

:mad: even for tires, u gotta special order

Originally posted by cheeko@February 26, 2007 03:57 pm

hi j73, are u interested in getting a scoot as well :confused:

hi hi :cheeky: currently riding a gilera runner ... hopefully 1 day can own tis beauty ... :smile:

fm wat u guys mention it seems the parts eg. tires etc q dif 2 get huh?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«