yup bro,normal beam single head lamp..i tink left,cant reli rmb..

btw after market exhaust enthusiasts,tmax has giannelli !! check it out! looks good with the shorty!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=119848

when i had my black max no after market 1s avail at all lo..no 1 wants to bring in..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

• Replies 4.2k

then for tmax to have a brighter headlight, just change the low beam to brighter bulbs like phillips dimond vision. after all its using H7 bulbs & H7 is brighter than H4. leave the high beam stock in case of fog and mist. HID is no good if travelling in a group. it'll hurt the front rider's eyes and cause distraction.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

add fog light to the fork like gs?lol...ya,actually diamond vision itself is very bright alrdy..but then cheeko tried on the tmax,not much diff surprisingly..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

add fog light to the fork like gs?lol...ya,actually diamond vision itself is very bright alrdy..but then cheeko tried on the tmax,not much diff surprisingly..

from my experience, H7 is much brighter and can shine further than H4. like my bike. both side are of different bulbs. so can see the difference easily.

btw, when u getting back a tmax??? heard u changing to a scoot soon??? haha..... dun forget u owe me a track session on a scoot hor!!! i'll jio momo along... haha.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

from my experience, H7 is much brighter and can shine further than H4. like my bike. both side are of different bulbs. so can see the difference easily.

btw, when u getting back a tmax??? heard u changing to a scoot soon??? haha..... dun forget u owe me a track session on a scoot hor!!! i'll jio momo along... haha.......

cant la,i getting back scooter but not a tmax la..buy n sell n buy back a tmax in a year is lame~ wanna try other bikes..next bike wun be track worthy man...

juz bring it on bro. :cheer:

i believe u can do it. :thumb:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

i`m not a racer like the 2 of u man..lol

then for tmax to have a brighter headlight, just change the low beam to brighter bulbs like phillips dimond vision. after all its using H7 bulbs & H7 is brighter than H4. leave the high beam stock in case of fog and mist. HID is no good if travelling in a group. it'll hurt the front rider's eyes and cause distraction.

if a proper angle is adjusted for the HID, it will be alright de (is tested and proven)

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

if a proper angle is adjusted for the HID, it will be alright de (is tested and proven)

but the autorities still dun like it.... if not i would have fix it 4 years ago.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

so wats next? intro u a cheap and dunno good a not wan? Kymco xciting 500... haha...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

oh,saw a beefed up 1 at paya ubi area..but i`m not into kymco leh,no confidence..n specs for xciting not great..

the xciting has 2 rear shocks,not great for corners,is like mix of everything,exhaust tip of tmax,head of old burgman,windscreen like veradero,shaft cover like x9 500..i dunno man..just dun appeal to me..

i`m not a racer like the 2 of u man..lol

u r not racer but dare devil. :lol:

so wats next? intro u a cheap and dunno good a not wan? Kymco xciting 500... haha...

tink he's waiting for the new majesty. :cheeky:

oh,saw a beefed up 1 at paya ubi area..but i`m not into kymco leh,no confidence..n specs for xciting not great..

the xciting has 2 rear shocks,not great for corners,is like mix of everything,exhaust tip of tmax,head of old burgman,windscreen like veradero,shaft cover like x9 500..i dunno man..just dun appeal to me..

then wats next?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

then wats next?

burgman 650 :angel:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

not new majesty la,too ex,burgman 650 was in mind but then i dun need such a biggie..just a street zipper can alrdy...it`ll come in some time..nutting new or wonderful..

how much will the price b for the new majesty? :smile:

;3241019']how much will the price b for the new majesty? :smile:

dun think anybody knows the price. this bike dun even know will touch our shores or not...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

its on the way here.heard frm the sales guy..price will be ard the tmax's price,maybe more..dunno can pass lta anot 1st..but i tink biggest hurdle is pricing n the market for 250 scoots not great..n also i tink it has too much electronics..

so u got another plan rite? :angel:

wad u mean another plan?

oh ya..actually alrdy bought..but not reg yet..its small la..nutting to wow abt

dun want la,mod n mod never ending 1..