best..... i lost my windscreen and only juz noticed dat my rear p-plate is also gone... even the 3M velcro tape is gone (peeled off totally).. wtf!!!!

anyway... i'm pretty much set on trading this bike in for a r15... but heart pain cuz of all the repair work i've done on it... went to pay my installment and got to talking with the shop ppl... made quite a good offer on my bike n its current condition.. bought at $4.8K n they offer to buy back at $4.4K... more than enuff to get a new bike and my instalment term and amt also quite low... they r also letting me keep my license plate number for free.. hahaha!

haiz.. dunno.. maybe meet then talk more..

wah wad a patheic moron... p plate also cannot afford... the shop is it asphonn? careful wor... anyway r15 new or old? get the red one! damn chio!!! wah then u not meeting us le lor... join r15 gang le huh...

• Replies 3.3k

wah wad a patheic moron... p plate also cannot afford... the shop is it asphonn? careful wor... anyway r15 new or old? get the red one! damn chio!!! wah then u not meeting us le lor... join r15 gang le huh...

yah... asphoon

if get will be new bike... but i think the red 1 they will be bringing in will be the bright red 1.. i wanted to maroon 1... anyway.. no stock.. else i really tempted to buy on the spot..

http://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/product/r15/color/Racing-red-Big.jpg

vs

http://www.vicky.in/straightfrmtheheart/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/yamaha_r15_red.jpg

if u all meeting den meet lor... anyway... my job now oso quite tough the meet so many ppl.. once in a while meet n tkss... doesn't mean dat if i change bike i muz change frenz mah

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

oh ya... u got talk to hlc anot? see wad they can offer?

they told me 3K at most 3.5K

haha suan ni hai you xin... in pic the maroon looks nicer... u i tell u look at real thing the bright red is damn chio... i've seen it on the road... swee ah...

asked them quite a lot of times in fact... till boss oso lazy to talk to me liao... every time so say hi to him or wanna talk, he juz keep sayin stomach ache or busy.... the rest all keep asking me to stay wit dis FZ... haiz...

see how lah... meet den talk lor

hmm... currently new bike i think is 4k plus? i know i bought mine second hand at 3.5k. separate from insurance of cos. yup... under 21 definitely more expensive and yours is first year too. so high risk group. but still cheaper than if you ride sports bike.

when you buy that time, get a complete breakdown of what you will be paying before you make the commitment k. else later you'll be surprised the price of the bike suddenly jacked up when you about to make payment. if you prowl online, you'll start to notice how everyone warns about certain "black" shops. especially since you triangle plate, even more likely to kana chop. bring someone who is experienced in bikes to go along when you wanna buy, especially if it's 2nd hand.

eh... just an idea of what to expect, you'll need to aware of

machine price + road tax + coe (if 2ndhand, check when expire) + admin fees + insurance of course

then consider how long you wanna pay off. and some shops got early payment fee. means if you wanna pay off the rest of what you owe, they will charge you extra. HL Cycle doesn't practise that so quite safe to buy from them. they do a transparent break-down for you too.

lol! so what bike you considering now? and which prac are you at?

im at prac 6 now.. but havent take RTT cuase no slot in cdc for theory lessons.. i enrolled only at july 30. haha my IE is on the 15th next week den after IE den can book RTT. so still quite long to see which bike i want.. anyone with fz150i stay simei? i saw 1 at block 134 there. wonder if the rider is from sbf also. haha.

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

ouh...i dunno abt waterwetter...cz i'd read abt dat, dat it has itz own disadvantages despite gd cooling system...

update fr maxima coolaid concentrated coolant = 1 btl can use btwn 8-13x fr our bikes...i'd found dat i mixed too much coolant,so i pump out juz now abt 350ml&add d radiator w distilled water....now d dilution ratio is ok :)

i shud wait abt 20K km more 2 flush d coolant & at least 200K km mileage 2 finish my coolant in d bottle...so i dun tink dat i'l buy other coolant till my bike reach 250K km mileage... cheap maaa...juz $1.50 per change (if use it fr 10 applications) ....&thn vinegar+distilled water(2 do radiator flush) cost less thn RM2...waaa....alot of savings :)

step kang, abt d tuning, i'd done it w a CERTIFIED FZ 150i MECHANIC.....he's vry2 knowledgable abt our bike...he attended course how 2 handle our bike (by Yamaha Sdn Bhd) ...i asked him 2 adjust d air intake,spark&fuel..nw my bike is much2 more fuel efficient...i achieved 47km/ltr on prev full tank...on prev full tank,i handle d bike vry rough guys...i shift gear only aft 8000rpm cz i dun like 2 wait at spore traffic lites...even ystdy i drove my father's car madly...like on racing track...swerving rite left rite left..hahhaa...(back 2 my bike fc topic)w dat rough style,yet i get 47km/ltr...i used Shell 97 V-power dat time..if i ride relax,mayb i can achieve at least 52km/ltr

hey bro. does anyone knows the 2nd hand price of this ride arh? i wan to get it la. lolx.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

best..... i lost my windscreen and only juz noticed dat my rear p-plate is also gone... even the 3M velcro tape is gone (peeled off totally).. wtf!!!!

anyway... i'm pretty much set on trading this bike in for a r15... but heart pain cuz of all the repair work i've done on it... went to pay my installment and got to talking with the shop ppl... made quite a good offer on my bike n its current condition.. bought at $4.8K n they offer to buy back at $4.4K... more than enuff to get a new bike and my instalment term and amt also quite low... they r also letting me keep my license plate number for free.. hahaha!

Sad to hear that ur bike parts have been stolen. I think I shld not make any external mod to my bike. Install any thing internal for performance will do for me.

hey bro. does anyone knows the 2nd hand price of this ride arh? i wan to get it la. lolx.

I bought my 2nd hand 150 which is now still less than 2 yrs old @ 4900 OTR include insurance (3rd party fire and theft).

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

Sad to hear that ur bike parts have been stolen. I think I shld not make any external mod to my bike. Install any thing internal for performance will do for me.

I bought my 2nd hand 150 which is now still less than 2 yrs old @ 4900 OTR include insurance (3rd party fire and theft).

BP selling first hand OTR $5300 exclude insurance and ERp.

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g81/furious_88/n505940099_1530627_3619copy.jpg

WOAH! OMG! I tot the OTR of this bike shld be nearing 7K.....but how come? OMG! That time i even 1 shot pay for my bike.....omg! now COE is like 1.5k and yet OTR is @ 5300?

Hi all, do u all install Ezzyoiler on ur bike? I thinking of installing some useful add-ons to my bike...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/255757-lt-CMO-gt-Spirit-Motorcycle-Leather

yo! marcus... that spirit leathers thread i was telling you about. their price list is on the 4th page. i'm tempted to get another jacket ah. and definitely pants as well... see how

and this is their website http://spiritleathers.com/

if u get dat leather suit ,my advice is not 2 ride slower thn 120kmh if u dun wanna feel hot....i had met d guy dat sell it oredy..nice guy...

i myself use a Mesh+cordura Jacket altho i owez go touring...&fr d pants,i juz use Heavy Duty Jeans...BUT i wear Knee Protector... it'l b funny if wear d knee protector in spore...u'l attract views frm other ppl cz spore is soo small,so nobody wanna wear "full touring gear" ..

hi guys. any one selling fz150i ? lolx. just trying my luck. haha. u guys and the bike upz man. :)

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hi all, do u all install Ezzyoiler on ur bike? I thinking of installing some useful add-ons to my bike...

yeah...thats a great idea..

chain cleaning is history man with the ezzyoiler...check it out..

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

HI,,maybe collecting my fz150 tomorrow sat.

free to meet and maybe sell me your parts if u are selling off your bike?

maybe hlc meet up there?may upgrade tyre, my hp is 83839838.

tks, nice know you.

HI,,maybe collecting my fz150 tomorrow sat.

free to meet and maybe sell me your parts if u are selling off your bike?

maybe hlc meet up there?may upgrade tyre, my hp is 83839838.

tks, nice know you.

hi bro... wah u action fast fast huh... haha... u buying from hlc?

feel free to join us for meet-ups... :cool:

whr to install bellypan?

is our bike can fit 130 rear tyre suitable?

eh? you want belly pan. i'm letting go of mine. figure naked look still nice la. you want? tyre-wise better ask the rest. lol! i'm still blur about the tyres.

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

bro i'm also interseted... wanna meet up n go together?

I gg to HLC tmr to install power abuser

whr to install bellypan?

is our bike can fit 130 rear tyre suitable?

any bike shop can la... our bike 120 is max... but will be too heavy... best is 110...

I gg to HLC tmr to install power abuser

working tomolo, plus bike out of action... today insurance coverage last daY... sian... haven get a new one...