Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 12 2006, 05:59 PM

:giddy: How you know huh.... :help:

encik, dun kay seow lor!!

Empty your pocket now !! :lol:

so when u want to bring us out ti 'sit' 747... :D

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 12 2006, 03:52 AM

i meant the icy thing! :D

the icy thingy is for them la... :D

i prefer other things... :smile:

anymore to bring out? :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 12 2006, 01:03 PM

er........for those who viewing those previous post:

Do not be alarm by this 2 jokers with lady avatar, they are actually staying together at brokeback mountain. :D

If you do not know them, then better Don't reply to their post, if you want to know more about them, do join them for their ice cream outing, they will make yr life slightly miserable yet still able to get home in 1 piece. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:clap: :cheer:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 12 2006, 05:17 PM

u think i care? you write so big on your forehead liao, 'I BUY BIKE PAY FULL CASH'

and you write so big on your pants 'I AM A 5.5 longer MILF HUNTER' what else have you not announced to the world????

u hetrosexual or bi sexual or broke your back, i also dun care.... so long as you don break my back, if not i TOK your 'head' off the rod ah!

NCNL dont talk so much lah..... pretend to say find consenting parties here, but just that you dun wan to pay to fook only lor.... dammm cheapo.... every time bring girls go park or HDB stairs to do..... $20 also want to save on hotel cost.... knn.

long time ago policman wear shorts lah... and during those times when pple call lao da, they have to kneel down and offer lao da A&W rootbeer float + 2 coconuts. Have you done so? if not dont keep calling mark c. lao da!

you got pressure, i also got pressure, hence u better dont let me see you on bus using handphone, if not i sure fook your murther.

you talk so much and your point being? rant and rant but no idea wtf you ranting about. no money don't talk so much lah. language so crude. embarrass yourself nia.

you ask me not to call mark c. lao da then i don't call? you ask me not to use handphone on bus then i don't use? 你真的以为人家给我奶我就叫她娘? tiu... there's only 1 loh. and that's the bloody smelly scallop. i lun him damn long liao. knn i buay song you here he think he watching monkey show. nb...

you got so much time stalk me might as well go stalk that pck wannabe. bloody act cute lecherous old man. what doraemon hand grip. what winnie the pooh key chain. pui pui pui. so old liao still act cute.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 12 2006, 05:29 PM

Enough liao la...coughing out blood soon from all the laughter.... :help:

don't bluff lah. what cough blood. that one is menses right? neighbour dispose used pads you go pick up and savour. damn disgusting and perverted sia you...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 10:43 AM

you talk so much and your point being? rant and rant but no idea wtf you ranting about. no money don't talk so much lah. language so crude. embarrass yourself nia.

you ask me not to call mark c. lao da then i don't call? you ask me not to use handphone on bus then i don't use? ÄãÕæµÄÒÔΪÈ˼ҸøÎÒÄÌÎҾͽÐËýÄï? tiu... there's only 1 loh. and that's the bloody smelly scallop. i lun him damn long liao. knn i buay song you here he think he watching monkey show. nb...

you got so much time stalk me might as well go stalk that pck wannabe. bloody act cute lecherous old man. what doraemon hand grip. what winnie the pooh key chain. pui pui pui. so old liao still act cute.

i where got talk? u which ear hear me TALK?

i only type and post lor.

buang-face, u see me no up cos i no $$$ issit? u got money buy bike in full cash doesnt mean u can hang high high and sell lor. on the other hand, doesnt mean u wear yellow croc sandals ($50+) means u rich also lor....

pple give u milk, u call pple murther.... then i think i better give u protein to do some skin whitening. nb.... we quarrel here what has it got to do with scarab? who is he to u? i dun like lecherous old man, with doraemon handgrip, winnie the pooh keychain and PCK wannabe one.... u can go brokeback with him and i dun give a dammm

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 10:47 AM

don't bluff lah. what cough blood. that one is menses right? neighbour dispose used pads you go pick up and savour. damn disgusting and perverted sia you...

now then u know?

that time he go eat mala steamboat, he use dunno who's used pad to boil tom yum soup one lor..... sibeh er-xin. :help:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 10:50 AM

ÅÜ· your kee tee tui lah. ×ß˽ more like it.

with who? VGs?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 13 2006, 12:37 PM

i where got talk? u which ear hear me TALK?

i only type and post lor.

buang-face, u see me no up cos i no $$$ issit? u got money buy bike in full cash doesnt mean u can hang high high and sell lor. on the other hand, doesnt mean u wear yellow croc sandals ($50+) means u rich also lor....

pple give u milk, u call pple murther.... then i think i better give u protein to do some skin whitening. nb.... we quarrel here what has it got to do with scarab? who is he to u? i dun like lecherous old man, with doraemon handgrip, winnie the pooh keychain and PCK wannabe one.... u can go brokeback with him and i dun give a dammm

i see you cannot up so what? cough out 19k buy fjr-er proof me wrong lah. this is not a $200-300 item. not you suka suka say buy can buy one loh.

i don't care what pck wannabe, doraemon grips, winnie the pooh keychain, koala underwear, mickey mouse watch, goofy hat, etc. i am not related to the bloody smally lecherous old scallop in any way. please don't put both of us together. thank you.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 13 2006, 12:43 PM

now then u know?

that time he go eat mala steamboat, he use dunno who's used pad to boil tom yum soup one lor..... sibeh er-xin. :help:

knn u ccb pcb lcb... never warn me earlier. you know him very well? areyou close to him?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 01:06 PM

i see you cannot up so what? cough out 19k buy fjr-er proof me wrong lah. this is not a $200-300 item. not you suka suka say buy can buy one loh.

i don't care what pck wannabe, doraemon grips, winnie the pooh keychain, koala underwear, mickey mouse watch, goofy hat, etc. i am not related to the bloody smally lecherous old scallop in any way. please don't put both of us together. thank you.

u think i buy/sell bike dealer ah? keep on changing bike.... u think i so rich like u ah? i poor, no money one ok? i go home share lift with many people one lor, not like u stay in private apartment no need to share lift with thousands of pple one lor.

i dunno scallop.... dun associate me with such CHK.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 01:09 PM

knn u ccb pcb lcb... never warn me earlier. you know him very well? areyou close to him?

i dunno him... nor is related to him in anyway.

heard that you go GP wash bike with him one lor....

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 13 2006, 02:08 PM

u think i buy/sell bike dealer ah? keep on changing bike.... u think i so rich like u ah? i poor, no money one ok? i go home share lift with many people one lor, not like u stay in private apartment no need to share lift with thousands of pple one lor.

i dunno scallop.... dun associate me with such CHK.

of cos lah. i stay potong pasir one mah. where got lift? need to treat me eat lemon is it? i know i poor no money to buy fjr-er and stay in the area where upgrading is put at the end of the queue. until now liao still no lift to take. you like to rub it in is it? you got mother i also got mother everybody also got mother one ok. just becos you stay in premium district with preferential treatment must look down on me is it?

i heard you very good friends with scallop. always follow you go geylang one mah. no meh?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 13 2006, 02:53 PM

of cos lah. i stay potong pasir one mah. where got lift? need to treat me eat lemon is it? i know i poor no money to buy fjr-er and stay in the area where upgrading is put at the end of the queue. until now liao still no lift to take. you like to rub it in is it? you got mother i also got mother everybody also got mother one ok. just becos you stay in premium district with preferential treatment must look down on me is it?

i heard you very good friends with scallop. always follow you go geylang one mah. no meh?

dunno is who look down on who lor....

your area no lift? no wonder everyday walk up walk down the stairs, makes your legs shorter and shorter lah.....

dont think u short, u climb stairs everyday means u will be tall lah....

lastly i dunno scallop.... never seen him before nor dunno who he is.

But then....if I were to buy Aprilia again... this one I think is a better choice.... :angel:

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/aprilia/05_pegaso650/style/s01.jpg

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

What I'm dreaming about is this one though... :cheeky:

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/ducati/05_mstrada620/style/08.jpg

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Ideally...this should serve all my purposes very well...

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/bmw/06_r1200_x3/ill01.jpg

If I can afford it... :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

At the current moment...this is my target... (the bike I mean)

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/bmw/05_f650gs/cb01.jpg

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 13 2006, 09:52 PM

At the current moment...this is my target... (the bike I mean)

pillion butt n calves are going to be ayam bakar

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg