Originally posted by sigg4@Jul 19 2006, 12:45 PM

wish you fail your test, who ask you to alwys suan me.. :cheeky:

^5...... i was thinking along that line too!!!! :lol:

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 19 2006, 01:01 PM

Why suddenly all the self boosting?? some 1 rejected u ??:cheeky:

I'm only just wondering if I would be better off if I had kept my scarabeo. :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

can pass 1 lah, why worry so much.:giddy:

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 19 2006, 03:20 PM

Actually, not very confident of passing as well... :dot:

Assumption and Speculation is the mother of all fxxk ups.

But there will always be a ready group of gullibles to do exactly that.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 19 2006, 01:19 AM

So I kinda missed my good old scarabeo :weep:

Went to Cameron, Penang, KL & Hatyai without any problems. Of cos there's the GOT TURBO Vespa that went on the latter 3 trips as well without any problem.

I supposed going with experience scooter rider helps. Learned alot from them.

Too bad people don't realised that going on big bikes and on scooters are 2 different ball game all together. :sweat:

sell ur burg n get back ur scarabeo lor o_O

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 19 2006, 03:16 PM

I'm only just wondering if I would be better off if I had kept my scarabeo. :sian:

dun worry man... shorty can do it why cant u? :sweat:

u can oso motivate Lao Da to get his class 2 soon... :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

:cheer: Happy Birthday Big Guy Fass !! :cheer:

Best wishes and hey...why i hear wedding song!!.... :D

HUAT AH !!!

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by who_noe@Jul 19 2006, 09:00 PM

sell ur burg n get back ur scarabeo lor o_O

I wouldn't have changed scooter if the spares were easily available... :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 20 2006, 05:43 PM

I wouldn't have changed scooter if the spares were easily available... :sian:

easily available n cheap would be veri best

piaggio bikes parts are so high $ :sian:

Originally posted by who_noe@Jul 20 2006, 11:00 PM

easily available n cheap would be veri best

piaggio bikes parts are so high $ :sian:

The scarabeo parts are quite ok. Belt cost $87 and last about 12-15000km. Provided they have stock... Same thing for rollers, you may have the dough but chances they will tell you out of stock and got to wait for next shipment. And goodness know when the next shipment is gonna be...

After market brake pads can be had for $15 and they served my pretty well... OEM is $$$.

Tyres...that's the best part...they only stock Taiwan tyres. :faint: Luckily managed to get Bridgestone and Pirelli from LAB.

Haiz...good bike with lousy support. :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 19 2006, 01:04 AM

Someone told me this before "Anyone can ride a Class 2 or 2A bike for tour, but not all can do it on a Class 2B scooter" :cheer:

everytime i tell pple i went to malacca on my runner,they dun believe say scooter how to make it? somemore my bike so small :faint:

i juz tell them slowly ride lor.they will say like tat when will reach? :angry:

next target is cameron n make them surprise tat "small bike" can go all the way up... :bouncefire:

:btw: when i told them my friend went up thai wif x1,they thought i was bluffing them :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Tan_Lai_Meng@Jul 20 2006, 08:16 AM

Whose birthday?

why?? you wanna to give 'present'?? :clap:

if yes, my would be on November...

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 19 2006, 03:16 PM

Good news is your 5133 still in good conditions running

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Jul 21 2006, 02:51 PM

Good news is your 5133 still in good conditions running

Of cos la...tender loving care lei... :weep:

Somemore changed timing chain before selling... :cry:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 21 2006, 03:29 PM

he always hang around seragoon north :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 21 2006, 02:43 AM

why?? you wanna to give 'present'?? :clap:

if yes, my would be on November...

i also Nov leh :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by Tan_Lai_Meng@Jul 20 2006, 08:16 AM

Whose birthday?

Who are you? :cheeky:

Kum sia kum sia

lao jit huay pui chap kilo :sweat:

http://www.solidah.com/mystuff/dbsmall.jpghttp://www.solidah.com/mystuff/scootlogo.gifhttp://www.danasoft.com/sig/pharkee01.jpg
Originally posted by who_noe@Jul 21 2006, 12:22 AM

next target is cameron n make them surprise tat "small bike" can go all the way up... :bouncefire:

boss, ur chance is here to prove them wrong liao... :cheeky:

there's a Cameron Trip nxt week!!! :goodluck:

but, knn.... i cannot go again... :cry:

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 21 2006, 03:29 PM

but y got so many scratches huh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@Jul 22 2006, 12:19 AM

but y got so many scratches huh? :cheeky:

ask the mei mei lor! :angel: