• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by CCK@Nov 19 2006, 12:45 PM

Like i said earlier, we can always lim kopi at the other corner. More class plus pocket oso burn more. :cheeky: On bo :confused:

ONZ! if i'm able to leave on the dot. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo

,Nov 19 2006, 01:00 PM] ONZ! if i'm able to leave on the dot. :sweat:

Later never mind, most kopi on you. Drink till you drop. :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 19 2006, 05:52 PM

where? :confused:

knn... can change to thur not? :giddy:

fri gotta fetch CO leh. :help:

Fetch your CO to the place to makan lor...Me thurs got class da... :giddy:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Yes still around and kicking haha :cheeky:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by SlowlY_RiDeR@Nov 20 2006, 12:02 AM

yo Bro kicking Who???:giddy:

Meaning still around la.. hee hee:smile: Not kicking anyone

Originally posted by SlowlY_RiDeR@Nov 20 2006, 12:10 AM

den now TakinG WAT transport???:smile:

Maybe in dec ba.. Will miss the backlane for a while before I make a comeback.. :cheeky:

Will start to look for 2nd SW at the price that YOU got by chance. A mission impossible... :sweat:

How u got it?

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 19 2006, 09:53 PM

Fetch your CO to the place to makan lor...Me thurs got class da... :giddy:

how abt wed? :cheeky:

fri sure cannot make it there one. :sweat:

Originally posted by patriots@Nov 20 2006, 12:13 AM

Maybe in dec ba.. Will miss the backlane for a while before I make a comeback.. :cheeky:

Will start to look for 2nd SW at the price that YOU got by chance. A mission impossible... :sweat:

How u got it?

nvr hurry into it. :smile:

my MD still tinking abt the purchase. :cheeky:

Newbie can join 494 outing bo?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 20 2006, 12:39 AM

nvr hurry into it. :smile:

my MD still tinking abt the purchase. :cheeky:

I was thinking of join purchase with u if I cannot find a good 2nd hand SW at a reasonable price.

Hopefully seller can give us the best deal if he get to sell 2 brand new SW at 1 go.. :cheeky: