The 'soon' will be very fast than i thought!! :angel:

oii! boss, hear say u are now free man liao, available for lady rider to go after u is it?? :D

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 6 2006, 10:56 PM

The 'soon' will be very fast than i thought!! :angel:

oii! boss, hear say u are now free man liao, available for lady rider to go after u is it?? :D

brembo say 1 is it :mad:

who would wan to go after me? :sweat:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 6 2006, 10:58 PM

brembo say 1 is it :mad:

who would wan to go after me? :sweat:

No, i met her by the road side!! whahahahaha!! :D

Shhhhh....wait the Edwin :D hear...o_O

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 6 2006, 11:00 PM

No, i met her by the road side!! whahahahaha!! :D

Shhhhh....wait the Edwin :D hear...o_O

as if u saw her on road side :sian:

being chase oso not bad mah... o_O

uncle mark..

y CCK wish me luck huh?

ask me to check wif u leh :confused:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 7 2006, 12:17 AM

uncle mark..

y CCK wish me luck huh?

ask me to check wif u leh :confused:

:cheeky: Think he sleep liao lah.

Btw, can you please help change the first post in the newbie thread by adding the place, time etc.... :smile:

Originally posted by CCK@Dec 7 2006, 12:19 AM

:cheeky: Think he sleep liao lah.

Btw, can you please help change the first post in the newbie thread by adding the place, time etc.... :smile:

brembo never say wat time leh...

but place god state liao

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 7 2006, 12:19 AM

brembo never say wat time leh...

but place god state liao

7.30pm right?

Originally posted by CCK@Dec 7 2006, 12:20 AM

7.30pm right?

not sure leh...nobody confirm the timing oso :sweat:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 7 2006, 12:20 AM

Then it is ok . :cheeky:

Good Nite. :sleep:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 6 2006, 10:46 PM

KNS...put my real name also cannot huh... :sian:

can. :lovestruck:

who say cannot one? :confused:

juz dun drag other wif abt the same nick down the deep water can liao. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 7 2006, 12:20 AM

if not wrong is from 730pm onwards leh. :cheeky:

MM Mark mention it in x9 thread. :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 7 2006, 12:45 AM

if not wrong is from 730pm onwards leh. :cheeky:

MM Mark mention it in x9 thread. :cheeky:

No manners, you miss out one more M :help:

Mediator

Mentor

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 7 2006, 12:46 AM

would love to. but need to find time leh. :cheeky:

juz wondering if a Tmax or SW600 can do the job not. :confused:

One of the reason why I changed to a manual bike is I'm afaid of going to off the beaten track kind of place with auto bikes. Some places rev until clutch come out smoke liao also cannot move then die. At least manual bike still can play around a little better.... :D

Ohz, Edwin_:D is Uncle Scarab :cheeky: Now then i know hehe, i tought Edwin_T clone :sweat:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Its me again :smile:

Do you guyz think this Scoot/Kup will ever come into Spore?

http://www.aphonda.co.th/honda_club/airblade_club/Images/20060806215652Images.jpg

http://www.aphonda.co.th/honda_club/airblade_club/Images/20060806221623Images.jpg

Its a Honda Airwave by the way and its using Honda's CVT engine design :sweat: So is it a Kup or a scoot? Looks more like a Hybrid...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 7 2006, 06:10 AM

Ohz, Edwin_:D is Uncle Scarab :cheeky: Now then i know hehe, i tought Edwin_T clone :sweat:

The only uncle class people I know here is one of the mod and Leong... :cheer:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 7 2006, 07:02 AM

Its a Honda Airwave by the way and its using Honda's CVT engine design :sweat: So is it a Kup or a scoot? Looks more like a Hybrid...

Nice :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 7 2006, 03:31 AM

One of the reason why I changed to a manual bike is I'm afaid of going to off the beaten track kind of place with auto bikes. Some places rev until clutch come out smoke liao also cannot move then die. At least manual bike still can play around a little better.... :D

true lah. but wonder if a bigger CC scoot can do better. :confused:

http://www.aphonda.co.th/honda_club/airblade_club/Images/20060806215652Images.jpg

http://www.aphonda.co.th/honda_club/airblade_club/Images/20060806221623Images.jpg

bro WhiteOryx, tink Loois brought one in b4. :smile:

the tire abit small though. :sweat:

tink ard the size of x9. :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81

bro momo i go :sleep: :sleep:

tok to u again anyway will be going down botak there sat afternoon!!!:smile:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Dec 7 2006, 11:26 PM

bro momo i go :sleep: :sleep:

tok to u again anyway will be going down botak there sat afternoon!!!:smile:

i sat early mover gotta become my camp commandant prime mover then afternoon prepare for CO nite. :giddy:

will be there nxt sat afternoon. :smile:

wana go dam nxt sat nite? :smile:

Sorry sorry its supposed to be a Honda Air "Blade" :cheeky: