Yeah my camp friend has one GPR derbi, no power at all - the person claim.. I went to the singapore derbi web site its 11k without COE without insurance.. Ouch~

italian bike . 15bhp , carburator engine. how can be no power ..

our bike only have 10bhp , but can feel the power liao ..

hmm .. seems weird ..

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

• Replies 7.8k

derbi gpr 125 is a nice bike. i think it's 4 stroke so pickup not as fast as other bikes. anyway, when we going to the racetrack. just go there and look. it will be cool man.

btw, i feel inspired.I just came back from breakfast with my dad and i saw a rider with a full face helmet, mesh armour jacket, riding pants and boots, on a wave. how awesome is that?

hmm . let me see.. weekday or anytime ? expect next sat . hahs

Track Opens Every Wednesday till Sunday

9am - 7pm Tarmac (Saturdays & Sundays)

10am - 7pm (Wednesdays Thru Fridays)

its 20 bucks

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Let me organise this small trip. We will go take a look @ track after that we will go for dinner tgt .

Dinner place pls recomended somewhere.

So make it @ this coming wed . 3/3/10 . 3:30pm .

Meeting location and dinner place will cfm before WED~.

Put your name down here..

Wont BOMB you for last min not coming.

1. Binteng

Edited by Binteng

Let me organise this small trip. We will go take a look @ track after that we will go for dinner tgt .

Meeting location and dinner place will cfm before WE.

1. Binteng

2. DivineCreations(pending)

wow!! trip looks super funn! :D

wah! divine! you avatar so cool sia!!!! :thumb:

It was one of the best highlights for me this year. It was a tiring but enjoyable experience.

EngSin next time we tour la then can take proper bike picture for you :lol: chk out the box doesn/t look bad eh

Meeting location and dinner place will cfm before WE.

1. Binteng

doubt i'll be going. im selling my bike to nikon on thurs. will spend weds gathering everything that i need to hand over to him. he doesnt want box also so i will be putting back the original fixtures on the tail. haha.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

btw i dont know anything abuot the track. must pay? officially open?

doubt i'll be going. im selling my bike to nikon on thurs. will spend weds gathering everything that i need to hand over to him. he doesnt want box also so i will be putting back the original fixtures on the tail. haha.

btw i dont know anything abuot the track. must pay? officially open?

just get ready everything and take the last ride out with us lor . =DDD

For usage of track , must pay . pay by per hour.

and with armour mesh jacket , jean , proper riding boot , full face , glove , elbow and knee guard to ride inside . LOL

RWR goes off road!

Hi Guys Just came back from Penyabong Beach,Mersing,MY. Here are the Photos.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2032708&id=1069300228&saved#!/album.php?aid=2032708&id=1069300228

haha sorry to butt in.... haha... the photo with the box is not bad after all

thumbs up for ur avatar!!!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Sounds really good. Binteng the outings i can only make it after 6pm when my work ends.take note la hor fyi :lol:

hahah ke siao. No la your first bike dun need to put box, like me i rode without box for 1yr plus keep laughing at nudge until finally practicality over looks. BUT the looks still there.:thumb::thumb:

lol. thats y nikonll kind enough to let me keep my box. haha. aiya, box is see the rider lor. most sportbike riders just adapt to the ride. if u intend to ride a bigger sportsbike in the future better get used to no box. HAHA

It was one of the best highlights for me this year. It was a tiring but enjoyable experience.

EngSin next time we tour la then can take proper bike picture for you :lol: chk out the box doesn/t look bad eh

my work and study schedule all too tight, no time go touring lei. from the pic the box sure dont look that bad. what is your size anyway ? i am considering between 42, 45 and 48, cant make up my mind. LOL

if dont want the box ? so would you be selling it ?

eS®

eh nudge, met alvyn last night? heard from him that your group is changing to scooters. power la. his speakers on his fino are cool.haha.

ehhh so we going to the track to see right? no racing pls. i hum chee. haha.

hmm . like i list down before . track close @ 7pm . if all cannot , i'm able to push backward few more day.

Please tell me when you all free expect this sat . cause i not free..LOL !

If can i want go down track BUT i scared later i fall down , could damage my bike wor .

hmm . like i list down before . track close @ 7pm . if all cannot , i'm able to push backward few more day.

If can i want go down track BUT i scared later i fall down , could damage my bike wor .

go there see see look look talk **** lorh :cheeky:

&

sat morning i going CKA servicing.

wah go track i also wanna go but got work at that time.

sianz my iphone got stolen

sianz i left my iphone on my bike and rode off without realising it was still on bike. lost to the road.

huhhhh.really go track?like that no full body armour leh.if u guys going racing,count me out but i will tag along.