nope.haven't changed yet. you replaced yours with a stock one? srsly, the stock one sucks. can we get better ones?

oh ya, has anyone changed their headlights yet? i feel that mine is getting too yellowish for my liking. feel like changing to white halogen lights but i don't know where is reliable to have my bulb changed.

i wanna change mine a damn bright white bulb, but yet to find any gd lobangs. x=

Question, any of you changed your brake pads already? I changed my rear brake pad but it still squeeches like a banshee on heat. tried to add grease to the moving parts but doesn't work...

Any of you tried different brake pads other than stock?

i changed mine last year. ya, starting will have the sound, aft awhile it should go off.

P plate never check blindspot? i thought they suppose to be the safest, fresh from the oven...they checking blindspot non stop for few mnths...haha

checking blindspot impt hor (=

divine: eh thanks man. maybe i will pop by cka and check with them. checking my blind spot is in-built into me man. whether i drive or ride, its all the same.

when you guys wanna come out lepak again? been quite sometime x=

• Replies 7.8k

1.7k+++ haiz... damn sad

WHAT ?????????????????????? 1.7KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK ...

WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF...

super duper expensive sia !!

i pary i will never get into accident...

1.7k i can get a 2nd hand phantom !

zzz...

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

daystar, welcome! errrr i dont know what to change but braking doesn't really seem too good on this bike. but what to do, it's only a 125cc. the condensation on the headlight cover is normal. i think almost all of us have it. nothing wrong with my bike so far.

divine: i catch no ball. lol. what are u talking about?

kelvin: eh heart pain. i feel for u man.

fleas: i think its better if u don't turn on ur engine when u are lubing your chain. call me kiasee or what, but u never know what might go wrong. your fingers might get caught in the machine and.... just watching out for u bro.

bloodychamp: eh, HIR lamp. go see in the Product Mass Ordering. limbat. i think its super bright leh.

errr everyone lets please meet up soon? to lepakkkkkkk!

dotless; thanks for the info. so far so good with the bike. running in with less than 7k rpm and top speed below 70km/hr. hopefully the run in will allow the bike to be efficient after 500km and first servicing.

btw; i have installed a 48l box.not sure if that will cause drag to the bike and increase the fuel consumption. monitoring.......

Psalms 118:1

Give thanks to the LORD , for he is good; his love endures forever.

btw, i have power abuser auto and pa ignite on my bike. let me suggest this to u. run in your bike first, then install the power abuser and ignite. at least u will know if there is any difference. btw, i can't help but notice that u stopped posting after 2005. family?

Edited by dotless

dotless, yes.... was active and then quiet down; cos me is casual riding. using this rw for more daily transport instead. and need to find out more about the bike. did quite abit of works going thru almost 80plus pages before i penned on the dotted line. :)

fleas initially i did that method, but running that chain on mainstand is not going to warm it up. i ran it on mainstand and touched my chain and it was still cool...you have to personally take it for a ride around etc then return home and lube it. I remember spraying Chain Wax on it after my errands and I literally saw the wax bubble in. That was good lubing.

Dotless, bro i also catch no ball lol which msg you referring to?

Daystar, are you a navy seal?

no problem man, White goes well with our white stallion.

Hey I know how you can eliminate the blindspot check....Blindspot mirror bro!

i think i need to get some lube. or i shall just go to cka and ask them to lube for me. after all, they are only 5 mins away.

divine:actually,i didn't get the 1st part. haha.

Lepak is relax in Malay. am i right? my exams will be over by 13 May.yessssssssssssssssssssssssss

divinecreations, no i am not navy seal. tho I aspire to be one. hahaha.

btw; are you with lightriders??? the christian rider group??

fleas initially i did that method, but running that chain on mainstand is not going to warm it up. i ran it on mainstand and touched my chain and it was still cool...you have to personally take it for a ride around etc then return home and lube it. I remember spraying Chain Wax on it after my errands and I literally saw the wax bubble in. That was good lubing.

Dotless, bro i also catch no ball lol which msg you referring to?

Daystar, are you a navy seal?

oh ok, coz usually i lube when i just finish riding.

but putting it on mainstand and letting roll while spraying is really useful. just lets it roll and spray then done

Orhhh that means you never spray enough last time, haha when i lube I drench it in Wax!:lol:

I don't know about you guys but I frequent the AYE, you know when those massive massive 16-wheeler plus plus zoom pass you at 70km/h, balls can shrink, the whoosh of the air vibration of the ground and the speed they are going, just makes me think what happens if scarly someone bonk me into their lane! OK TOUCH WOOD TOUCH WOOD TOUCH WOOD

WAHAHA.... i think i'll blow off by the wind... btw, morning

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

anyone know how to take out chain from our bike and wash ? use kerosine or wd-40 better ? i go google about it, some said wd-40 better, some say kerosine. so anyone tried it before ?

btw, the rk chain we got from cka is x ring or o ring ?

Edited by eSOng

eS®

LOl actually Singaporeans are damn tough soldiers, alot of our ppl go over to get Navy seals tag all sure get wan. So what I mean is you sure can wan...you finish army already? or are you a army regular?

Yes I am in the LightRiders! Just email to their designated email and Joelin will msg you back promptly. They are having a weekly Alpha Course every wednesday now.

I completed my reservist duty; u can guess my age. hahaha. Already registered with LightRiders.