mine very ex. cause i still p plate. then 19 years old. 9k+ otr

cos i'm same as u 19. but still waiting for tp. but i'm looking for bike that fit my budget and looks i like. where did u bought it ? b.b?

• Replies 7.8k

cos i'm same as u 19. but still waiting for tp. but i'm looking for bike that fit my budget and looks i like. where did u bought it ? b.b?

oh. ya. bukit batok. good luck for your tp. this bike consider tight budget for me le. the insurance sure gonna bomb you. haha. think it almost 2k.

eS®

oh. ya. bukit batok. good luck for your tp. this bike consider tight budget for me le. the insurance sure gonna bomb you. haha. think it almost 2k.

wa. 2k? third party or?

fire and theft

thats a lot. haha...i still comparing those bike. u know much about bike? do u have a msn? so i can chat with u there. that will be easier...

haha. i also dont know much bout bikes. i am also asking all those lao jiao here. like ninjapura,nugdelink,foxie77. they are all very friendly people. they answers most of my question here also. haha.

eS®

just went down to purchase my bike. wuhoo!! saw a bike there white in color 1*6. the pipe power!! who's ar ? LOL. btw. ninjapura. u buy your's at B.B branch ? he mention to me bout you. lols.

Welcome to our rwr club! What color is ur bike? I must start to count the color liao...

Haha... wat he mentioned abt me ah? The nice & friendly uncle? He very good to me, gave me good price n some barangs :thumb: that time I purchased from BB cos I working near there so easy to collect bike. But now I service my bike at KK.

Walaoo... y people keep mentioning abt me huh :angel:

haha. i also dont know much bout bikes. i am also asking all those lao jiao here. like ninjapura,nugdelink,foxie77. they are all very friendly people. they answers most of my question here also. haha.

I see my name!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

lol yr name is seen everywhere! btw, got a quick fix for those who feel the mainstand is too close to the chain. get a piece of rubber (i cut out some from the old brake hose i had) and cable tie the piece to the tiny rubber piece at the mainstand.. u know the part inbetween the bikes frame that stops it from swinging up all the way..

but make sure ur rubber piece not too thick! later go past hump or corner the stand scrape the floor lol. dangerous

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Welcome to our rwr club! What color is ur bike? I must start to count the color liao...

Haha... wat he mentioned abt me ah? The nice & friendly uncle? He very good to me, gave me good price n some barangs :thumb: that time I purchased from BB cos I working near there so easy to collect bike. But now I service my bike at KK.

Walaoo... y people keep mentioning abt me huh :angel:

yeah. the uncle. haha. he say u got buy him kopi. LOL. he sure is very friendly. btw. rwr rider. does the bike have side stand ? i dont like main stand. lols. i forget have anot already. mine is in red color. =)

eS®

yeah. the uncle. haha. he say u got buy him kopi. LOL. he sure is very friendly. btw. rwr rider. does the bike have side stand ? i dont like main stand. lols. i forget have anot already. mine is in red color. =)

the best is rwr have both main n side stand... u dun like which one then remove... but for me I kept both...

haha one day I must visit Alex uncle again liao... i long time no see him...

*btw, i buy kopi for everyone one... but u dun tel him hor*

hahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahaaha

hope u happy w ur bike, n if ur bike mileage past 2k at April, then can join me for touring to thailand again... hor.. ok bor?

oh. ic. thanks. april got school. haha. cant join. so sad. seems fun. i do read your blog. omg. all trips is soooooooo fun. haha. even the uncle also know u rode to thailand. LOL

eS®

oh. ic. thanks. april got school. haha. cant join. so sad. seems fun. i do read your blog. omg. all trips is soooooooo fun. haha. even the uncle also know u rode to thailand. LOL

its a good friday... holiday hor... our plan so far is 10-13 something... cant rem...

cos i am uncle mah...so i must rode to thailand lor... u duno thailand is for uncle meh... hahaha... got meimei... got massage...

not many 2B bike can go to thailand... u look at SBF.. almost none...

but i am proud to say that our RwR no problem at all... no overheat, no vibration, no problem... i am always very neutral in bike review... but wat i can say is our RwR make a very good sport tourer... her power only shine in long distance touring...

oh. ic. holiday. then i must see how le. haha. dunno got any plans anot. i will let u know if i free. btw. how you use your GPS ? u atatch to your bike ? or handphone ones ? might consider getting. cause i get lost in sg easily also. haha.

eS®

oh. ic. holiday. then i must see how le. haha. dunno got any plans anot. i will let u know if i free. btw. how you use your GPS ? u atatch to your bike ? or handphone ones ? might consider getting. cause i get lost in sg easily also. haha.

that good friday so far our plan is, go coastal route round malaysia... by gerik... if got time can go in thailand, so wont be far, at most total distance about 2500 km... we all ride slow, no worry

in malaysia north south highway, no nid to use GPS cos the sign very clear... only in town n city i wil use GPS, just plug in the headphone lor... simple...

if u wanna try NSHW a short distance, join us Kulai Makan @ this... esp organise a very short trip for newbie... 60 kmh in NSHW only

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5172343&posted=1#post5172343

wtf have i miss?... damn seem i miss out damn lots of stuff happening here har!? ... haha any one care to update me ?... hee!

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

2 thumbs up for daelim roadwin 125 r...!!!am a proud owner of the bike..loving it more n more day by day..btw bro ninja....the ixil pipe got lta approve onot leh..??so long......the sound nice??

so far not approved... but if u wan install also can la... just b careful :angel:

Here to drop by !! Lol

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

wtf have i miss?... damn seem i miss out damn lots of stuff happening here har!? ... haha any one care to update me ?... hee!

heyy there!

just want to find out...that time u bought daelim roadwin 125r, what was ur downpayment ar?

Well if you're the rebellious sort then GO get LED strips from CKA LOL, sure nice one. Anyways passed 2 cop cars with the leds on, they didn't stop me but maybe I'll get a letter who knows they just copy my license plate and send letter.

Lol, when u do bad things, try not to be so proud of it? Just keep it to urself, might just get urself into trouble dude, just my two-cents =D I got do bad things at times also but i never say things like "challenging" the cops or mocking them in any way. So yea, stay low after u killed a person. =DDDDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding