• Replies 7.8k

BloodyChamp you're right, I didn't say you wrong ah :)

Nudge You're gonna change your underseat exhaust to the twinBrother exhaust is it??And looks wise the Fzer looks like a dinosaur triceratops.

Fleas, this Bike can Rev high its ok, any bike rev low and all the way low definitely low consumption leh I wish I could rev low but NO thats not a RwR rider.RwR=RoaR

Edited by DivineCreations
Its not Legal. Its a risk which I'm willing to take because it doesn't make sense if I can have a better quality exhaust with a lighter weight and I can assure all of you that the performance was better. I removed the 2 dB silencers yes its '2' it can be that loud.The pick up acceleration was very quick but too noisy for me so I'll abate by Singapore's rules and put in my dB silencers.

BloodyChamp where do you leave ah I forgot.You live in Bishan??then who lives in Toapayoh?Nova is it?

i tot with IXIL pipe ur low end wil suffer? mayb i try ur bike this fri n see see how...

BloodyChamp I live in ToaPayoh, you're right, I didn't say you wrong ah :)

Nudge You're gonna change your underseat exhaust to the twinBrother exhaust is it??And looks wise the Fzer looks like a dinosaur triceratops.

Fleas, this Bike can Rev high its ok, any bike rev low and all the way low definitely low consumption leh I wish I could rev low but NO thats not a RwR rider.RwR=RoaR

lol those are just plans still got 2 yrs plus at least.. or maybe i will change it to lazer pipes.. fierce with 4 pipes sticking out

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

i tot with IXIL pipe ur low end wil suffer? mayb i try ur bike this fri n see see how...

DOWANYou make fun of me!Let you hear the sound of the dB silencer only hear hear only no touch Muahahaha then you will :cry:

But Ninja I cannot make it this friday coz I'm going for the Saturday fish farm thing if its still on.AND unfortunately my gf wants to celebrate her birthday tml at WARAKU.So I cannot make it on friday tell you first if not you say I play aeroplane.:angel::angel::angel:

Finally gone through the entire 26 pages, now full of queries...

Any know OTR price for this bike for a 26 yr old P plate rider (Holding class3 for 4 yrs without accident before), wish to get it after my bday this yr (End Nov)... Downpayment need how much, calculating financial required for a new "baby"...

Busy schedule in work, no time to go down CKA HQ although near to my work place...

I v big sized so ppl reccomended me this bike, after reading find quite positive reviews.

Hope to join u guys on trip and gathering. Need a life man, working and studying hard for past 6yrs, circle of friends shrunk until left 10cent radius lol...

Chionging for 2B license liao, now @ lesson 3, RTT booked on 9th June 09 (just started 1 month back lol)

Any know OTR price for this bike for a 26 yr old P plate rider (Holding class3 for 4 yrs without accident before), wish to get it after my bday this yr (End Nov)... Downpayment need how much, calculating financial required for a new "baby"...

Busy schedule in work, no time to go down CKA HQ although near to my work place...

I v big sized so ppl reccomended me this bike, after reading find quite positive reviews.

Hope to join u guys on trip and gathering. Need a life man, working and studying hard for past 6yrs, circle of friends shrunk until left 10cent radius lol...

Chionging for 2B license liao, now @ lesson 3, RTT booked on 9th June 09 (just started 1 month back lol)

jiayou jiayou (=

hm, u should go over to cka to take a look and speak to the young boss ronnie.. he will be glad to tell u more about price and such

:cheeky:Knew that i will need to go down someday....

Any1 have a list of pro & con for this bike? Safety to be 1st concern

Read through knowing stock tyres, brakeline aint to good.. anything 1 missed?

probably u can join us for outing to see the real bike urself n abt ur question? :thumb:

:cheeky:Knew that i will need to go down someday....

Any1 have a list of pro & con for this bike? Safety to be 1st concern

Read through knowing stock tyres, brakeline aint to good.. anything 1 missed?

stock chain

probably u can join us for outing to see the real bike urself n abt ur question? :thumb:

By the way, i always thought that u r a lady RoadwinR rider until i go to your blog to see pics :cheeky:

i am lady lei... chio bor... i put mask go touring for safety... talk to me ok...

for those items... tyre i change 1st n trade in, the rest just change slowly when got money... actualy no hurry cos stock one stil can use... tyre when buy just trade in lo...

i am lady lei... chio bor... i put mask go touring for safety... talk to me ok...

for those items... tyre i change 1st n trade in, the rest just change slowly when got money... actualy no hurry cos stock one stil can use... tyre when buy just trade in lo...

??:dozed: Pai seh, cos see some post all guys presume u guy....

K, must get more tips from u... Seems that u are the guru in here haha:cheeky:

Til then, going for my lesson 3 now @ CDC... Hope 1 time pass haha

??:dozed: Pai seh, cos see some post all guys presume u guy....

K, must get more tips from u... Seems that u are the guru in here haha:cheeky:

Til then, going for my lesson 3 now @ CDC... Hope 1 time pass haha

Hey welcome Royston,well done man on reading all the posts,Try and chiong for your 2b its relatively quick I cleared all my lessons in 3mths but I failed twice so finally got my license in 6mths.Not too bad la.Anyways Feel free to visit CKA or post any questions. I'm sure ninja will take extra care of you :dozed::dozed::dozed: By the way Nova and Nudge are the most lau jiao here.

yea when u buy RwR we make sure all of us here meet u lol

Ninja has done it again!! How can you bluff new friends like Royston now he will believe you're a girl then he tries to chio you then fall in love how?/ dun forget he's circle of friends now 10cent radius le,worst part he finds you're a lau ah peh then he will have gay issues. Ninja tsk tsk tsk

Hey welcome Royston,well done man on reading all the posts,Try and chiong for your 2b its relatively quick I cleared all my lessons in 3mths but I failed twice so finally got my license in 6mths.Not too bad la.Anyways Feel free to visit CKA or post any questions. I'm sure ninja will take extra care of you :dozed::dozed::dozed: By the way Nova and Nudge are the most lau jiao here.

Haha Ninja will be shocked once he get to know me :lovestruck:, no worries i am straight ...

Stuck in lesson3... Need more practise in Figure 8... miss by 1.5 sec twice argh.. maybe phobia.. lady in front of me buang 2 times each in figure 8 and crank... :slapforehead:

lols. jiayou royston.

hi royston, im roystan, nice meeting you (=

:smile: Hi there, confirm to have confusion during meetup haha...

Ppl call me roy, gaming peeps call me Z or Zodiac...

But soon all start calling me ah pui ....:gun:

yea when u buy RwR we make sure all of us here meet u lol

Definately, countdown to bday - 6 months 1 day... hope dream come true.. RWR and license 2b at the same time lol :D

Nerves of patience. Well hey keep us updated when you're taking your tp or something then we can after you pass we can meet you at CKA or something. Slowly la slowly it'll be fast.:cheeky:

hey. rwr bros out there. any of you change the throttle grip ? my is abit lose already.

eS®