• Replies 4.1k

nearly 5.5k otr. excluding insurance. now very exp coz coe alone is near 1500 mark

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

Anyone know nw e third party for insuance how ??

Cos i need to renew but don know go which insuance company ..

Anyone can help ??

Anyone know nw e third party for insuance how ??

Cos i need to renew but don know go which insuance company ..

Anyone can help ??

you should approach your bike shop to ask them help you apply.

no doubt they'll charge abit higher...but thats worth it considering they do the application and running around for you.

are you above 21? AXA should be cheapest for that age...

you should approach your bike shop to ask them help you apply.

no doubt they'll charge abit higher...but thats worth it considering they do the application and running around for you.

are you above 21? AXA should be cheapest for that age...

Nw i using AXA . .. After Nov 08 i will be 21..

Will Axa send u letter ask u to renew ???

In insurance going expire on Nov 08..

Wait need to renew Road Tax ..

spark/cubs outing?when?

haiya... if tell u when oso wait u bz werking lei...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

cheapest in SG > Bike Production

BEWARE! Service is way below standard.. u can survey around outside machine for spark selling hw much.. now they selling x1r/spark for $3.6k machine.

cheapest in SG > Bike Production

BEWARE! Service is way below standard.. u can survey around outside machine for spark selling hw much.. now they selling x1r/spark for $3.6k machine.

E service is really Gone Case !!

I left 4 installment at bike production ..

Really Sux

Sorrry to say that

Pular's Team get Chalet tonite 13.08.08

this is the chalet no.

CRANWELL BUNGALOW 3

How to go, go by loyang ave towards changi village, turn left go up a hill juz next to COMMANDO camp. the chalet is up ahead.

Anyone intersted to go ?? PM mi or sms mi ..

Nw i using AXA . .. After Nov 08 i will be 21..

Will Axa send u letter ask u to renew ???

In insurance going expire on Nov 08..

Wait need to renew Road Tax ..

they will usually send you a letter.

but you can just approach your bike shop to do renewal...

for me i think its a hassle to approach their office... so i use bike shop services.

hi there wanna do some enquiry..wat is the best tyres for sparks...im currently using battlelax 90-80 for e rear...the front is i tink 70-80...is there any good tyres dat is good for pick up n stuffs??im quite new to spark..all tis while im riding on a classic vespa...

thanks...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

mine oso send me to renew le...increase liao wow..last yr 240++,now 3++ liao wow...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

mine oso send me to renew le...increase liao wow..last yr 240++,now 3++ liao wow...

hw cum increase? gt claim agn?

u addin seng as sub rider rite.. add when u doin renewal.. if nt when policy in force gotta pay endorsement fees.. cnnt rmb $25 or $50..

tink i oso wana chgn to spark liao.. :cheeky:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

hw cum increase? gt claim agn?

u addin seng as sub rider rite.. add when u doin renewal.. if nt when policy in force gotta pay endorsement fees.. cnnt rmb $25 or $50..

tink i oso wana chgn to spark liao.. :cheeky:

hahazz...my last yr accident claimhaven settle ba,mayb tat make the insurance increase ba...

not confirm adding bcos of my dad...it's $50.00..

btw,u r???

lai ah lai... hurry up hit 30 years old....

then cheap cheap insurance liao....

hahazz...my last yr accident claimhaven settle ba,mayb tat make the insurance increase ba...

not confirm adding bcos of my dad...it's $50.00..

btw,u r???

stil haven settle?? who's ur handler? gimme ur claim number i check fer u.. =p

dun add seng wait ur suspension spoil.. hehehe... jk...

wah.. u guess okie.. dun post my name horz.. haha...

K**** any idea? heh

Fellow Bikers,

if you are having holidays and don wish to work long yet want to get quick bucks, check this out.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4568732#post4568732

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

stil haven settle?? who's ur handler? gimme ur claim number i check fer u.. =p

dun add seng wait ur suspension spoil.. hehehe... jk...

wah.. u guess okie.. dun post my name horz.. haha...

K**** any idea? heh

juz settle,not much oso...sianz sia...eddy there do the claim lik not steady de wow...the lawyer juz call me ytd to confirm the amt for claim..

he wan me to add him wow....

i noe liao....anyway,i lost ur no. leh....:p

hi there..

wanna ask how often do u guys pump ur tyres??

Wat is the psi u all guys pump for the front tyre as well for the back tyre??

Im new to spark..

anw im using 70/80 for the front..the rear 80/90..

anyone willin to help???i c like all quiet like dat mcm tak layan...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

juz settle,not much oso...sianz sia...eddy there do the claim lik not steady de wow...the lawyer juz call me ytd to confirm the amt for claim..

he wan me to add him wow....

i noe liao....anyway,i lost ur no. leh....:p

who asked u go dere ah? haha.. i seldom go oredi.. dowan to c his wife.. ya la, i saw e claim fer 2 freakin gpr open face helmet so ex.. wtf.. tryin to cheat insce co lehz..

u get my number frm him lo.. ur number stil same? n

newae, hw's ur spark? nice to ride ant? i was tinkin of changin.. bt scared lehz.. cuz e tyres so small.. hehe...

hahahzzz...tat was 2yrs ago since a go there liao...nv go there since den...i noe,heard abt tat claim too...

no,i change my no. liao..hahazz...my spark huh??okok lo,change the internal wow..hahahzz...nice is nice,save fuel ma..heez..yupz,agree the tire too small,bo bian,is kup kia ma...hahahzz..so,u wan to change???