i dunno sia.. dun think i'll own any vehicle that can do 190km/h...

even if i do.. dun think i'll do it... no balls.

if u own 1... u tell me...

i will willingly try it for u... :angel:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 4.1k

if u own 1... u tell me...

i will willingly try it for u... :angel:

wah seh... okie lah... but i dun like to share..

i buy 2 hayabusa... we one person one okie?

you test yours.. i just ride at 110...

wahahhaa... u conferm buying 2?? swee ar...

u bought a hayabusa n ride it at 110kmh? or mph? :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i also want one hmm the orange and black looks good:angel:

tune urself? its not that difficult to tune and the best person to tune is yourself actually coz you're the one riding it 100% of the time. get one of em jetting kits to start off. i'm sure u'd be able to manage :) and anw, how's the FC?

if only i have e time to do bro n ur askin e fc? if only i m e son of brunei sultan :cry:

run in new spark is 1000km or 3000km?? i read frm e manual onli 1000km bt dat tym my S4 overhaul mech told me run in is 3000km..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

wah,the pounds cannot shed lah.....i'm 76kg......1.76m

how much skinnier u want me to be???

but so far i'm hapy with the speed...

even on eways i dont go full throttle....

max abt 110km/hr on my speedo...

maybe changing to a larger rear sprocket....42 issit?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

no need to buy 2008 de hayabusa one lah.

year 2000 busa also busa wot... lol

my top speed 160.

standard carb.

FC arnd 35-40km/l.

the petrol's fine..

its only the maintenance.a

1000km per service (EO,OF,plug)

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.

guys kinda need yr help..anyone tried before changing the rear light bulb??..mine blown out...tried unscrewin the 2 screws on the light covers and one on each sides juz below the cover but still cant get the cover out...so anythin i miss out?? if so troublesome then bo pian send mechanice then see how they do it...thanks.

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

hey guys sorry to go of topic but i wanna know whats the total cost (plus hidden cost) when buying a 1st hand spark? im 22 by the way and prayin to pass my tp on 13th next month..

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

machine 3.5k

coe 1452

insurance 400 (TPFT)

hope tis helps.. :cheeky:

my top speed 160.

standard carb.

FC arnd 35-40km/l.

the petrol's fine..

its only the maintenance.a

1000km per service (EO,OF,plug)

wat r e mods done to ur bike?

his bike alway in JB de..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

his bike alway in JB de..

go jb mod? :confused:

maybe ba...AGL..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

oh. ya. haha. biker ah ger, u frequent jB?

some basic mods la.

plus power tuning(very popular with ppl looking for an obvious diff in pick up)

price is of course ranging to wad kind of performance u looking for..

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.