hey ask u all ar, is it possible to attach a crashbar and saddlebag to spark? brand new spark otr, 6k enough anot ar? 20 years old, first bike. and hor when go yamaha can test drive? what happen if i skid when i test drive ar -_- thinking to try out the fino and spark and some other models once i get my 2b hehe! anyway if i buy, do they deliver to the place i want or must self collect? want to do a hard break in if possible, if not delivery must tow there liao

wah, i think if u go shop n ask them these qns, everyone of them will F u upside down

any1 know where to buy spark original screw ? those that screw yr meter fairing that kind.

hong leong yamaha perhaps

• Replies 4.1k

haha...da rain juz now was damn heavy....got drenched although i use only army gotex for my top....anyone noe wher to get cheap ARAI raincoat....coz i heard der's less den $50 sellin...any lobangz....

juz now i nearly skidded...luckily i was alert.....haiz....

rain oh rain,hope tomorow no rain....

now people getting akaprovic raincoat..much more better quality den arai.. :dot:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Some Tips hope it helps: never crush ur jackets all bundled up. as alot of us will do dat, to squeeze it under seat or into the box. but doing dat u will spoil the internal waterproofing layer as well as might tear the seams, small tears which looks intact but its actually isnt.

Never fold up the jackets and keep it when its still wet... If die die need to keep den at least try to wipe dry...

Never wash in washing machine which some ppl really will..

Additional layer of silicon spray on to the jacket can help to prolong the jacket waterproofing, im currently testing some brands to see which is the best.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
hey ask u all ar, is it possible to attach a crashbar and saddlebag to spark? brand new spark otr, 6k enough anot ar? 20 years old, first bike. and hor when go yamaha can test drive? what happen if i skid when i test drive ar -_- thinking to try out the fino and spark and some other models once i get my 2b hehe! anyway if i buy, do they deliver to the place i want or must self collect? want to do a hard break in if possible, if not delivery must tow there liao

Crash Bar - can Cut fairing and ask seng kwang to customise for u but if u are gonna pay the money which some big bikers are oso not doing dat... if u wan a bike with crash bar y wanna get spark can consider other bikes which doesnt have side fairing so can fix up crash bar easily.

Saddle Bag - almost everybike can mount de even if u wan to mount on side box oso can.

Test Ride - impossible as there is no more "any rider insurance"

Deliver - can be done as long u pay the tow company to tow the bike to ur place

Hard Break In - any bike oso can hard break in de but its a matter of u are refering to dyno hard break in or ownself hard break in

any1 know where to buy spark original screw ? those that screw yr meter fairing that kind.

hong leong yamaha perhaps

no need go hong leong... cos outside there are authorise dealers oso which are giving better prices than wat hong leong is selling.

AutoMachinery - Dunlop St

Auto Cycle - Upper serangoon opp ASphoon

no need go hong leong... cos outside there are authorise dealers oso which are giving better prices than wat hong leong is selling.

at where can give address ?

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

eh guy our fornt bulb those beside signal is t10 ? wanna change to blue but duno wad bulb izzit

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

haha, i dunno mah, cos i see hong leong got sell mah

how much the raincoat??

how much?..dont get shock ah..below $50 for akrapovic raincoat..much style den arai n the pants got side pockets...better rite??..

I AM A RIDER...

hello, today is a gd day

eh guy our fornt bulb those beside signal is t10 ? wanna change to blue but duno wad bulb izzit

yesh correct its T10

haha, i dunno mah, cos i see hong leong got sell mah

some other parts dat u guys might need in future...

Honda - FJT (Desker Rd)

Piaggio - AutoMachinery (62929452)

might wanna call before u go down

how much?..dont get shock ah..below $50 for akrapovic raincoat..much style den arai n the pants got side pockets...better rite??..

its very well worth the price!

yup..i'm gonna buy it soon.. :p

I AM A RIDER...

wher to buy it?is it cunsider 95% rain-waterproof???

coz i thght of buyin it....been using goretex je....sianz....water can go through....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

yup..i'm gonna buy it soon.. :p

u buy first den u inform us of how good the raincoat is...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

wher to buy it?is it cunsider 95% rain-waterproof???

coz i thght of buyin it....been using goretex je....sianz....water can go through....

gortex water can go in ar?

i thinking of using gortex, sian, u used how long before water can go in?

u buy first den u inform us of how good the raincoat is...

yeap yeap, if u buying pls PM me also can, we go buy together

hello guys..sory for interupt..im a spark135 user in malaysia..its true that spark135 s'pore has 6 speed gear??

no lah only 4 gear....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

gortex water can go in ar?

i thinking of using gortex, sian, u used how long before water can go in?

im not sure....light rain ok ah...but if heavy rain,it goes thru the front zip....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hello guys..sory for interupt..im a spark135 user in malaysia..its true that spark135 s'pore has 6 speed gear??

who tell u that?? then i say honda wave got clutch n 6 speed gear n must pour 2T u believe?

im not sure....light rain ok ah...but if heavy rain,it goes thru the front zip....

i see, common problemo_O