Yup...a promise is a promise. But If I ak a few more time you still cannot make it, the promise ran it's due..... :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 836

sorry dol.. sunday my birthday la.. haha..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 06, 2007 03:13 pm

Alamak!!! Why never tell me......

Nevermind, tomorrow you go, I buy you one session as birthday gift, kekeke :thumb:

hello guys, me and my friends will be going to PG on 8/1/07 (MoN)

if u guys want to join, let me know. thanks. will be doing the 10am session.

rhema u wanna join me?

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 06, 2007 03:13 pm

Happy birthday in advance lah. Go PG and have a birthday lap! :lol:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 02:10 pm

Ha, nice knowing ya.....see you tomorrow then. Thanks for accompanying us all the way to Woodlands Checkpoint. KK is all safe and sound, bike in Sin Boon already. Shouldn't cost too much to fixed up.

And......

Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders, Flip the sliders.......... :D

Save the Ti Knee Guard lah, that one canot replace.

Glad to know that he's OK. I was quite hesistant to lane split because I thought how can he lane split without the brakes to respond to stupid drivers?

Yes yes yes, I will flip the sliders!

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@January 06, 2007 03:36 pm

hello guys, me and my friends will be going to PG on 8/1/07 (MoN)

if u guys want to join, let me know. thanks. will be doing the 10am session.

rhema u wanna join me?

You and your friends meaning who? If they are all the old bird 1:50 and below kind, then I go there to get makan'ed?

Originally posted by rhema83@January 06, 2007 04:28 pm

rhema can also give you a "lap" dance too, ha ha....

Originally posted by rhema83@January 06, 2007 04:29 pm

Glad to know that he's OK. I was quite hesistant to lane split because I thought how can he lane split without the brakes to respond to stupid drivers?

Yes yes yes, I will flip the sliders!

Let's just say he's a responsible rider on the public road.... :cheeky: He said sorry a couple of times to me that he worried my bike overheat, and yup, my bike was damn hot travelling at that kindda speed, but not so bad. Not like the 9 series Duc, cannot overheat one....at least that's what the owner told me lah (will lose power, bike not responsive, etc etc) :faint:

Originally posted by rhema83@January 06, 2007 04:29 pm

You and your friends meaning who? If they are all the old bird 1:50 and below kind, then I go there to get makan'ed?

no la. only 2 of them la. they are beginner like me lor....... actually they very beginner la. i take them to familiarize the track. 1 of them 2nd time on track. the other 1 2nd time on track with the new bike. So how? :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 06:03 pm

wah "lap" dance...... no need la

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@January 06, 2007 06:34 pm

no la. only 2 of them la. they are beginner like me lor....... actually they very beginner la. i take them to familiarize the track. 1 of them 2nd time on track. the other 1 2nd time on track with the new bike. So how? :cheer: :cheer:

Beginner like you?! :sian: Who are you trying to fool? With your laptime of 1:4x, I think I am a super new bird compared to you.

Okay lah, since you invite twice, I will go.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 06:03 pm

Oei, don't anyhow say hor... :mad:

Originally posted by rhema83@January 06, 2007 10:07 pm

Beginner like you?! :sian: Who are you trying to fool? With your laptime of 1:4x, I think I am a super new bird compared to you.

Okay lah, since you invite twice, I will go.

Ha Ha so i meet u at PG or in singapore 1st? PM me yr HP no. or MSN la

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 03:34 pm

Alamak!!! Why never tell me......

Nevermind, tomorrow you go, I buy you one session as birthday gift, kekeke :thumb:

i will remember ur present for me.. haha.. i shall wait for track day~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by rhema83@January 06, 2007 04:28 pm

thank you~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 12:29 am

You are DD's crew chief right? Ke....hope to see ya. :thumb:

not so soon i guess... my ankle still not good yet.. jz came back frm 312C, 2nd link.. the ankle start twitching after 3 laps.. haiya.. not chief crew.. dat one only audition.. he havent hire the real pit crew.. haha

anyway, Happy Birthday Wayne.. haiya u so old.. lucky i still younger than u.. hahah

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Originally posted by ehem@January 07, 2007 04:32 am

not so soon i guess... my ankle still not good yet.. jz came back frm 312C, 2nd link.. the ankle start twitching after 3 laps.. haiya.. not chief crew.. dat one only audition.. he havent hire the real pit crew.. haha

anyway, Happy Birthday Wayne.. haiya u so old.. lucky i still younger than u.. hahah

huh u younger?

anyway thanks

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@January 06, 2007 11:14 pm

Ha Ha so i meet u at PG or in singapore 1st? PM me yr HP no. or MSN la

Cannot go liao. Today I lowsided at turn 1. The tyres just couldn't take it anymore. Heavy damage to my wallet ah! :sian: Bike damaged, suit damaged, gloves damaged, helmet and boots also scratched. But at least I am okay, only one blue black.

Thanks to NoLogicOne for bringing me to the motor shop at PG to fix the front tyre, and then escorting me back to K&T.

Originally posted by rhema83@January 07, 2007 05:33 pm

Cannot go liao. Today I lowsided at turn 1. The tyres just couldn't take it anymore. Heavy damage to my wallet ah! :sian: Bike damaged, suit damaged, gloves damaged, helmet and boots also scratched. But at least I am okay, only one blue black.

Thanks to NoLogicOne for bringing me to the motor shop at PG to fix the front tyre, and then escorting me back to K&T.

luckily u ok. anyway tomorrow cancel liao. i going on weds instead.

Doesnt matter even if ur bike is trashed or what... money can be earned back, most impt it didnt break ur spirit!!! tats what i've learned and feel its the most impt...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by rhema83@January 07, 2007 05:33 pm

take care bro~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

I think all that money spent on your gear is very well spent indeed.

Would you rather nurse a fractured finger, or pay $400 for a pair of top notch gloves? Try brushing your teeth with the fourth and pinky fingers of your non-master hand for two weeks and you'd really appreciate :D

I wander how does u guys get resources when

Bike was totally damaged, Tyre punctured and so...