Amba, you going on 18th? Can teach me or not? I suck at track riding.

• Replies 836

we all suck. only doohan fast.

i'm going on the 15th morning unless can't find khakis....

Dec 2003 - Feb 2004 : KTM200EXC (FR361?)

Feb 2004 - Now : NSR150SP (FK99L)

Sep 2006 - ? : Blackbird (FE2222R)

any1 gg down tomolo morning?

i shld be heading down thru 1st link...

dun wan to go alone.. :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by MaR|JuAnA@Jun 13 2006, 08:53 PM

i'm going on the 15th morning unless can't find khakis....

still going tomorrow?

interested to go too....

sure. 9am at GP esso? leave a post to confirm u going

Dec 2003 - Feb 2004 : KTM200EXC (FR361?)

Feb 2004 - Now : NSR150SP (FK99L)

Sep 2006 - ? : Blackbird (FE2222R)

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 13 2006, 05:49 PM

me, u stay near my place what. can go together

Ya hor..will keep u updated..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by MaR|JuAnA@Jun 15 2006, 12:47 AM

sure. 9am at GP esso? leave a post to confirm u going

Sorry, bro.

your message came too late, thought no kaki so sleep through till late morning...

hope you enjoy yourself............

Paiseh never update the board for this week. Work was very siong. Tomorrow track day special, there is a separate thread on it.

Anyone going PG this coming weekdays 21/6 or 22/6?

Need some help finding the way after Raptor showed me the route last time! :confused:

I heard raptor say in another forum that the rest of this month the weekdays are not available....

Cos i wannted to head down on a weekday to learn the linings my R6 can play....other then the race lining.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

On their homepage the weekdays look clear. Next month however most weekends are booked.

Anyways i'll be going down with my gf on Tuesday the 27th. Will probably do 10-12.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

fri anyone? :hungry:

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Jun 20 2006, 02:10 PM

I heard raptor say in another forum that the rest of this month the weekdays are not available....

Cos i wannted to head down on a weekday to learn the linings my R6 can play....other then the race lining.

Hello.... I said that the month of JULY, PG is booked for all the weekends. Not this month though.

And I pay very close attention to these things and I am never am wrong on this kind of thing. Heheh.

Originally posted by Raptor@Jun 21 2006, 10:11 PM

Hello.... I said that the month of JULY, PG is booked for all the weekends. Not this month though.

And I pay very close attention to these things and I am never am wrong on this kind of thing. Heheh.

Oppps :cry:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

sunday.....hmm very tempting. which bike u bring?

SAT 24TH JUNE

1) SMOKY PIPE

SUNDAY 25TH JUNE

1) RAPTOR

2) cagiva03

MONDAY 26TH JUNE

1) RAPTOR

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1