Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 07, 2007 02:50 pm

i think u been say for the past 1 yrs. i help u post on sale thread and put yur hp number k.

erm u wan buy how much u wan offer :)

erm u wan post arh

help me post my rs250 both also wanna sell also la

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 06, 2007 09:20 pm

maybe going to. if the price and owner is right i may consider.

if ppl offer ur bike 2k u wan sell ah ?

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 07, 2007 04:19 pm

erm u wan buy how much u wan offer :)

erm u wan post arh

help me post my rs250 both also wanna sell also la

kk no problem will help u post today or tml..

oh ya let me know the detail on the coe of bth bike and stuff like that here.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 07, 2007 04:23 pm

if ppl offer ur bike 2k u wan sell ah ?

"If the price and owner is right"

if the price is right but the owner is wrong then i will not.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by konaboyz87@January 07, 2007 03:37 pm

who got the meter LED? i lazy go down to simlim buy leh also dunno how many LED i need and wat type of LED... :help:

tink is 3... flat 1...

just change in malaysia..

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 02:52 pm

Thanks..But I was lookin for the material (plastic) itself not the end product (hugger)..

What..Just those stay at woodlands? You very good la..:sian:

what are u trying to do?

u got any sample?

maybe we can project 2gether..

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Blurzzz@January 07, 2007 05:01 pm

tink is 3... flat 1...

just change in malaysia..

3 wide angle LED? bring me go leh lol... i nv ride to msia b4...

Originally posted by Cerius+January 06, 2007 02:07 am-->
QUOTE (Cerius @ January 06, 2007 02:07 am)
hmmm...i bought a FT kips for $3200 OTR...looks like i also kana carrot chop :cry:

i was promised a customized respray on the body plus rims with 2 months warranty though..and insurance just 3rd party...19 years old so expensive...

but guess newbie must always kana chop once then can learn lesson, suay no friends with bikes to help me when i buy. now waiting for the respray then collect the bike, hope got no problems =/[/b]

So you went ahead to get the bike? Thought you were gonna back out on the deal..Guess it ok to welcome you to the family..Ahaha..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 07, 2007 06:35 pm

what are u trying to do?

u got any sample?

maybe we can project 2gether..

Can..Can do together..But my mind's a mess now..Need to sort and plan it out before I wanna do it..

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 06:43 pm

So you went ahead to get the bike? Thought you were gonna back out on the deal..Guess it ok to welcome you to the family..Ahaha..

Can..Can do together..But my mind's a mess now..Need to sort and plan it out before I wanna do it..

I believe alot of us here goes across the border a few time a week but just at different times and days..Might wanna try get in contact with Peepot aka krazyfist..He's a regular..

wat are the end product u one?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 06:43 pm

yup..although expensive but...nvm at least its what i like :cheeky:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 11:36 am

anyone got lobang to spray bike to black including rims for around $120? cos i ask 1 bike shop which quoted me $180.

which bike shop ? spray whole bike plus rims $180 ?

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 02:52 pm

What..Just those stay at woodlands? You very good la..:sian:

how about staying in jurong ?

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 07, 2007 01:53 pm

no problem..den i can jio the woodlands people to DIY togeher...

i'm staying woodlands too .. mind if i tag along for any diy sessions

anyway i'm staying drive 14 :)

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 07, 2007 03:10 am

BTW i also selling my rear shock absorber

stil in working condition

for $130

can come n test course when cfm u wanna buy then i will take out from my bike thanks :)

Is it the original one?

Btw just curious why are u selling?

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Originally posted by Metal_Heart@January 07, 2007 09:53 pm

Is it the original one?

Btw just curious why are u selling?

plz dun ask irrevelent QN

my shock iS STOCK SHOCK

why selling ah

simple i wan sell lo

u come test shock no spoil then u wan go bike shop take out sell u

simple

does tt answer ur QN

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 07, 2007 02:54 pm

i got 10 pcs of blue led, is flat head ones.. U wants? wanted to mod the helmet but lazy. u got my number, give me a call.

bright? wat colour?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 07, 2007 03:10 am

BTW i also selling my rear shock absorber

stil in working condition

for $130

can come n test course when cfm u wanna buy then i will take out from my bike thanks :)

Lesser abit can anot? $80 bucks... :sweat:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 07, 2007 11:07 pm

plz dun ask irrevelent QN

my shock iS STOCK SHOCK

why selling ah

simple i wan sell lo

u come test shock no spoil then u wan go bike shop take out sell u

simple

does tt answer ur QN

$80 can? :cheeky: Currently that amount i can afford... :sian:

Originally posted by KheeTia@January 08, 2007 12:49 am

i also stay Drive 14... if u saw a KR with adidas logo and strip, its mine... lol...

Most riders stay woodlands is it? :cheeky: I also stay woodlands st 31.. hmmm... Got anymore DIY session not? Last time can't make it cos self skidded 3 days before the actual DIY session.. :sian: Normally u all DIY @ Woodlands which area?

Originally posted by ForGoTTeN oNe@January 08, 2007 12:48 am

Lesser abit can anot? $80 bucks... :sweat:

sorry u think if 130 too much then nvm

can save ur $80

pump more petrol :cheer:

staying in jurong can join anot? :smile:

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 08, 2007 01:16 am

sorry u think if 130 too much then nvm

can save ur $80

pump more petrol :cheer:

:sian: See if i can get $130 or not.. Wait for pay like wait for coconut to drop... BTW... Any recommendations for aftermaket rear shock?