Originally posted by benimaru@January 16, 2007 08:35 pm

damn low sia.. since i sub ride my fren's bike alot of thing happen... btw rycel, u know raftly how much to weild back? and how much to change back to a new footrest

**roughly =)

ps.. :offtopic:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by benimaru@January 16, 2007 08:35 pm

damn low sia.. since i sub ride my fren's bike alot of thing happen... btw rycel, u know raftly how much to weild back? and how much to change back to a new footrest

footrest how much? yoshi 1.. my yoshi footrest keep coming loose... if the price ok den i change a new set...

wield not sure, cos i found out my previous owner wield it back before..

but chnage back i think ah boy selling for $85 without installation. i think that is yoshi.. me kinda kana chopped. i change for 160 for POP footrest..

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@January 16, 2007 08:39 pm

but chnage back i think ah boy selling for $85 without installation. i think that is yoshi.. me kinda kana chopped. i change for 160 for POP footrest..

my POP footrest cost me $180 man.. The worst racing footrest i have used b4 is racing boy footrest

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

**weld..

Is it the metal thing that goes in the gearbox (Which doesn't come with a set of racing footrest)? If it is..Mine also break before..But got it welded..Cost me $50..After discount..Less than $10..Ahaha..

Originally posted by XeoN@January 16, 2007 08:41 pm

my POP footrest cost me $180 man.. The worst racing footrest i have used b4 is racing boy footrest

ehhh where u change ur POP?! haha i agreed racing boy is damn suck to the core

ic.. sian man.. btw do u have any idea how much original footrest cost?

At HKL lor

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by benimaru@January 16, 2007 08:42 pm

ic.. sian man.. btw do u have any idea how much original footrest cost?

can always call up evershine for a quotation =)

comes in a very nice packaging but is without installation.. :goodluck:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

ok lor. Haiz good weather no ppl wan to go out..

Originally posted by XeoN@January 16, 2007 08:52 pm

ok lor. Haiz good weather no ppl wan to go out..

lolz.. tomorrow still gt work mah.. haha

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

actually can fix ourself... quite easy... workmanship $15... nx time i outside ah boy open shop help ppl fix footrest $10... haha

Originally posted by XeoN@January 16, 2007 08:43 pm

At HKL lor

eh same leh.. he told me yoshi no stock take POP... quote me 170. then i told him i not much cash then 160.. workmanship wise.. think twice

i also need to work ma.

Originally posted by benimaru+January 16, 2007 08:42 pm-->
QUOTE (benimaru @ January 16, 2007 08:42 pm)
ic.. sian man.. btw do u have any idea how much original footrest cost?[/b]

Think YEN96 is selling his stock footrest..Can try PM him..

about the original, do they sell the brake lever seperately cuz i only need to change tat one as mine bend after a fall...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

nice... hw much u pay?

$90 with installation. den when dey install for u, dey will say got 1 metal thing missing den charge u.. den say order for u. but actually dey just find it the shop. wan charge me $25 i bargain till $10 (heng) =_=" summore he fix so long my fren late till siao canot meet cais =(

the brake light switch change at my mech there. $8 ( quite ex )

but he bleed and top up my brake fluid for me... gimme new spring too haha..

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by skirtchaser@January 16, 2007 09:07 pm

about the original, do they sell the brake lever seperately cuz i only need to change tat one as mine bend after a fall...

my brake lever also bend when i slip in the mscp, just use force to bend it back can liao :sweat:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Hey guys, im suggesting tat we create a Club Kawa logo. Pls give feedback and vote. thanks