where is ur new hse?? give me the add so i can go and ur hp no is wad ar?? I lost my hp so i lost all the no. liao

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

i no go out le

SEE U kips later

hahahahhaha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 19, 2007 10:35 pm

i no go out le

SEE U kips later

hahahahhaha

you not going out??

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

TPYE SALA

TYPE SALA

I NOW GO LE MEET DAM

GO OUT MEET LEGEND AKA

tyujhgbnm

Sounds like a very big gathering..Heard got lots of bikes..Ahaha..I was at dam..Sorry didn't go to Jln Kayu to meet you guys..Got a little trouble with travelling at night at unfamiliar places..So I just stayed at dam..Maybe next time can join up for another outin..

for those guy tat 1 to see my rear hugger!

all u need to do is to add 4 little braket no it..

to cut or not depend on individual!

its just tat i dun like the original sharp of it!

its abit dirty due to neber wash bike!

post-39-1169263228.jpg

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 20, 2007 11:20 am

for those guy tat 1 to see my rear hugger!

all u need to do is to add 4 little braket no it..

to cut or not depend on individual!

its just tat i dun like the original sharp of it!

another pic!

post-39-1169263278.jpg

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 11:55 am

what is the rear hugger for?:confused:

for racer. Tzm hugger is not very .....u still have to put the chain guard. Try finding kawasaki victor hugger. if not there's one guy selling custom make hugger for krr @ $80 - $85.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 11:55 am

what is the rear hugger for?:confused:

lot of ppl thought tat its just a mudguard inside tat helps to block dirt..

but it actually serve more then tat..

the main reason its to keep ur engine cool while riding..

:sleep:

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 20, 2007 12:08 pm

for racer. Tzm hugger is not very .....u still have to put the chain guard. Try finding kawasaki victor hugger. if not there's one guy selling custom make hugger for krr @ $80 - $85.

ya u still can have a chainguard there

no problem!

btw kawa victor hugger sucks!

it will kana ur tyre and make a hole there..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 20, 2007 12:15 pm

ya u still can have a chainguard there

no problem!

ya u have to over lap the both..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 20, 2007 12:20 pm

ya u have to over lap the both..

think tis is wat the best kr can get due to stock bikes dun come wif it..

and there's no oem or anyone customize fiberglass hugger for tis bike..!

u 1 perfect, u gonna pay$$$ and others wiil call YOU hero!

cause the first piece always $$$...

then other ppl can get cheaper price!

hey hero!

u go do the first one can?

kekeke!

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 20, 2007 12:13 pm

lot of ppl thought tat its just a mudguard inside tat helps to block dirt..

but it actually serve more then tat..

the main reason its to keep ur engine cool while riding..

:sleep:

so how does it keep the engine cool while riding???

:confused: :confused:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

MORNING

ATOM87 where u

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 20, 2007 01:54 pm

MORNING

ATOM87 where u

Morning? Ahaha..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 20, 2007 12:30 pm

and there's no oem or anyone customize fiberglass hugger for tis bike..!

told u someone is selling it over the forum for $80 to $85. nvm dun think u will understand Guru. anyway thanks for ya advise.

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 01:25 pm

so how does it keep the engine cool while riding???

:confused: :confused:

was wondering too..