Originally posted by mystery rider@January 20, 2007 12:15 pm

btw kawa victor hugger sucks!

it will kana ur tyre and make a hole there..

Blurzz had been using it for very long time, never see any hole it the tyre. maybe the mech that u go.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

erm how many ppl still dreaming ??

or shld say stil sleeping??

hahahahha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH+January 20, 2007 02:38 pm-->
QUOTE (AH^_^PEK^_^LAH @ January 20, 2007 02:38 pm)
erm how many ppl still dreaming ??

or shld say stil sleeping??

hahahahha[/b]

Ahaha..Been awake since yesterday..Stayed awake and went to work this mornin..Still awake..Fell a sleep awhile ago..Now awake and feeling very very hungry..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@January 20, 2007 02:50 pm

Ahaha..Been awake since yesterday..Stayed awake and went to work this mornin..Still awake..Fell a sleep awhile ago..Now awake and feeling very very hungry..Ahaha..

Its ok..There's always a next time right? I also never get to join them..But was at dam the whole time..Ahaha..There's actually a BBQ at the dam..Pretty cool..

wah.. bbq leh.. happening .. lolz

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

erm BBQ can ask ATOM87

organise la

we fork out together lo

make it at DAM lo

things buy liao see can put ATOM87 home or not course he stay v near DAM....

hahahahhahaha

see wat food then see each person fork out how much lo :)

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 20, 2007 02:59 pm

wah.. bbq leh.. happening .. lolz

Should have gone over and make friends with them then can get free food..Coz unfortunately the prata at Jalan Kayu was not up to expectations..I've had better prata before elsewhere..Somehow the prata at Jalan kayu doesn't live up to its hype..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 20, 2007 03:08 pm

erm BBQ can ask ATOM87

organise la

we fork out together lo

make it at DAM lo

things buy liao see can put ATOM87 home or not course he stay v near DAM....

hahahahhahaha

see wat food then see each person fork out how much lo :)

You seem to like atom alot huh..... o_O

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 03:10 pm

You seem to like atom alot huh..... o_O

HE ORGANISER LEI AKA CAPTAIN OF Kawariders

hahahahahha

stay so near DAM

so must ask he jio ma thing can put his home then actual day we go take lo

hahahaahhaha

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 01:25 pm

so how does it keep the engine cool while riding???

:confused: :confused:

to voodoodoll & dyingxatheist!

cool huh...

bikes rear are traveling in such a way tat is agains the wind direaction..

so somehow the hot air from the engine dose not travel out smoothly, but wif the help of hugger! it helps to direct the hot air out smoothly..

tis got something to do wif aero-dynamic..

there is way to let ur bike travel faster wifout increasing ur bike horsepower!

clue is on top!

:sleepy:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 20, 2007 02:04 pm

told u someone is selling it over the forum for $80 to $85. nvm dun think u will understand Guru. anyway thanks for ya advise.

oh...

miss out tat part of ur posting...

nvm..

dun address as "guru" since u "guru" know alittle bit more then i do like knowing there's "someone" customize hugger for kr and i said there's "nobody" do it!

and last thing advise is given to those ppl tat appreciate!

dun really 1 ppl to post "thanks" to me back..!

hi GUru!

:clap:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 20, 2007 02:06 pm

Blurzz had been using it for very long time, never see any hole it the tyre. maybe the mech that u go.

ermm..

dun think u get wat i mean..

is the "hugger" got hole not "tyre" got hole!

anyway tis subject to indivdual..

but for my case i can see tat the gap from hugger to my subframe undertray very close.. from my own opinion..

i think unless the person dun ride his bike or he dun have kantong or he ride very slow..

i am not trying to say anyone or agains him/she for the above paragraph!

its my own opinion!

any guru pls correct mi if i am wrong!

(voodoodoll @ January 20, 2007 02:06 pm)

"maybe the mech that u go..."

不要话中带话!

要就敢敢讲到完!

Originally posted by compfused@January 20, 2007 03:10 pm

Should have gone over and make friends with them then can get free food..Coz unfortunately the prata at Jalan Kayu was not up to expectations..I've had better prata before elsewhere..Somehow the prata at Jalan kayu doesn't live up to its hype..

lolz.. nt a bad idea.. any way u were at the dam till wad time ?? cause last night i off work at 3.30 then feel like goin dam but thought all go hm liao.. Zz

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xsebastx@January 20, 2007 06:44 pm

lolz.. nt a bad idea.. any way u were at the dam till wad time ?? cause last night i off work at 3.30 then feel like goin dam but thought all go hm liao.. Zz

Until 0200++ I think..Then went to Jaln Kayu for late supper/early breakfast of prata..Reach home at about 0400++ then went to work..Never try to do somethin like that coz while ridin to work my head was spinning maybe due to lack of sleep..And the roads seems as if it was spinning too..Ahaha..Thankfully nothin bad happened to me during the journey..

Originally posted by compfused@January 20, 2007 07:31 pm

Until 0200++ I think..Then went to Jaln Kayu for late supper/early breakfast of prata..Reach home at about 0400++ then went to work..Never try to do somethin like that coz while ridin to work my head was spinning maybe due to lack of sleep..And the roads seems as if it was spinning too..Ahaha..Thankfully nothin bad happened to me during the journey..

wah lao

ask me draw ur design liao

then ytd no meet us...

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 20, 2007 07:53 pm

wah lao

then ytd no meet us...

Sorry la..Ahaha..You got make the design I gave you into sticker? I thought you only did the no.6 ones since it was top rated..If not I meet you guys already..Ahaha..Anyway I'm not really in it for the stickers..Just wanna meet who I've been talkin to here..At least have a face for the names/nick rather than talkin and not knowin who is who..At least see on the roads can say hi or somethin right? Also I have trouble ridin around unfamiliar places in the dark..Ahaha..So can I come by the sticker shop for the sticker? Ahaha..

hey guys.. the needle on mah temperature guage was on the white colour range when i on mah engine after awhile... usually its in between the blue and white line.. what may be the problem eh..?

Originally posted by royston15@January 20, 2007 10:29 pm

hey guys.. the needle on mah temperature guage was on the white colour range when i on mah engine after awhile... usually its in between the blue and white line.. what may be the problem eh..?

yes. normally is between. no worries.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@January 21, 2007 12:29 am

yes. normally is between. no worries.

yah loh.. normally is in between... but mine went higher around 1/4 of the white range.. how how how... =[

pai seh never join u guy yest... cause playing mahjiong till the whole night till morning... haha.... if org bbq i come k???

this job is for our boss atom87... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by royston15@January 21, 2007 01:10 am

yah loh.. normally is in between... but mine went higher around 1/4 of the white range.. how how how... =[

dun worry... as long inside white range can liao...

but normally mine dun move at all... unless stuck in jams at customs... ever shoot up to red b4... then off engine push... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 20, 2007 07:53 pm

wah lao