ya i quite free tis few days..

just call and find out...

now also can!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Kyrive@February 02, 2007 01:43 pm

FT7599s REd Honda wing paintwork sticker (07)

Lost it at punggol 21 Blk 173c MSCP Deck 4A

Around 2am 020207 park there,and found missing

07am in the morning... reported to police and all kind rider pls help look out for my bike...

if seen tis bike pls call

contact number: 91420844 (Ah bao)

u lost your bike at punggol 21? gosh.. i live here too... now here also got ppl steal arh... damn.. will help u look out...

or this sunday afternoon..how is jetting?need some place to test top speep den check the plug ??u got all the size of oil jet??if yes,,,u really RACER liao:thumb:

!!if u free..sms u on sunday afternoon around 12 - 1 pm..u stay st 31,right??any krr stay near by are welcome to tcss..haha..i'm dirty old man:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

now..ok..call u at 5.45pm..no..meet u at 5.45pm...st 31,right?reach give u a call..ok.

i log out liao..bye..if cannot sms me 93399928

thought u wanna come out for coffee...

i dun have kehin jet i thought u have...

then how u install and ride????

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Hinata^@February 02, 2007 03:26 pm

i m interested in going agl as well

u sure u need to go agl a not ????

Originally posted by wait4me@February 02, 2007 05:17 pm

u sure u need to go agl a not ????

stalking......

my bike is once a mth break down now wracky abit can

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

tonite so quiet........................................

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@February 02, 2007 08:18 pm

tonite so quiet........................................

think all go out party already

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

sorry la..u meet at ESSo..no copitiam la..next time treat u drink coffee at your place n makan also..any way thank 4 your help!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:21 am

Hey outta there? KRR riders want meet for frenly race? i tink my tZm is rdy anytime... feel free to lap me when u see me on road. =) TZm ruless all time.. krr U heard me?

wow very long never log in, so happening. Guess no one really want to ENTERTAIN u but dun worry dun be SAD coz IM here. A Frenly race that cost $600 or more? interested? PM me yay. :cheer:

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 02, 2007 05:12 pm

thought u wanna come out for coffee...

i dun have kehin jet i thought u have...

then how u install and ride????

too fast log off/...sorry la..u meet at ESSo..no copitiam la..next time treat u drink coffee at your place n makan also..any way thank 4 your help!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:23 pm

wow very long never log in, so happening. Guess no one really want to ENTERTAIN u but dun worry dun be SAD coz IM here. A Frenly race that cost $600 or more? interested? PM me yay. :cheer:

long time no see, jeremy.

Originally posted by Kyrive@February 02, 2007 03:13 pm

i buy my sp with full cash owner to owner where got motordiam to ask..btw thankz

report to police and check with yur old owner abt it.

Originally posted by rycel@February 02, 2007 08:24 pm

long time no see, jeremy.

HI hi, how are u dude?

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:30 pm

HI hi, how are u dude?

haha. good. never go out tonight ah?

nope, just going to jb to touch up my bike stuff.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:34 pm

nope, just going to jb to touch up my bike stuff.

aite. till now i still cannot go in msia. haha

Originally posted by rycel@February 02, 2007 08:35 pm

aite. till now i still cannot go in msia. haha

hehe, i believe one day u can. till then u just have to wait.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:37 pm

hehe, i believe one day u can. till then u just have to wait.

lol. slowly then

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@February 02, 2007 08:05 pm

got any this kind of pipe for Krr?? how much and wad brand??? where got sell?? and wad is agl and where??

eh actaully if u read carefully and see the shape of ure pipe and compare it to the pic they drawn there it looks excatly the same

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca