Originally posted by zongbao@February 03, 2007 05:57 pm

IF i nv remember wrongly i change at LAB for around $65.

how long ago??

i heard ppl saying their workshop close liao...

more info pls..:lovestruck:

thanks alot...!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by compfused@February 03, 2007 05:54 pm

Sounds good..Always wanted to meet and see more KR riders and their bikes..But I'm workin tonite..:sweat:

my bike anything to see 1 la...

u will be disappointed..! :cry:

hahaha!

anyway next time loh!

we will get to come out 1 la...

anyone else wanna come out tonite?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 06:41 pm

sia la.. juz nw accidentaly corner too low then bua the racing ka ta .. nw dented liao... sianz

sorry to heard tat..

then how are you?

at where fall?

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 03, 2007 06:43 pm

sorry to heard tat..

then how are you?

at where fall?

at the sgh towards aye lor.. nv fall.. lolz..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 06:46 pm

at the sgh towards aye lor.. nv fall.. lolz..

huh???

kana ka ta ???

is it the 1 in the bike pic??

but before u can kana foot rest u already kana the fairing be low liao man...

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 03, 2007 06:49 pm

huh???

kana ka ta ???

is it the 1 in the bike pic??

but e for u can kana foot rest u already kana the fairing be low liao man...

ya.. the 1 in the pic lor.. seriously kana the ka ta leh.. nw dented inwards and the chain guard also dented liao.. nv check the fairig leh.. cause onli forcus on the ka ta.

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 06:53 pm

ya.. the 1 in the pic lor.. seriously kana the ka ta leh.. nw dented inwards and the chain guard also dented liao.. nv check the fairig leh.. cause onli forcus on the ka ta.

wah u becareful next time lolx..

kana fairing or kata can lead lost grip to the rear wheel when cornering...

luckily u neber fall..

if not...

$$$$ liao!

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 03, 2007 06:57 pm

really? racing footrest eh? last time I corner kena fairing only...

wah u also fierce rider man...!

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 03, 2007 06:57 pm

really? racing footrest eh? last time I corner kena fairing only...

ya lor.. kana tat.. HAIZ... sianz

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 03, 2007 06:59 pm

wah u also fierce rider man...!

ya lor.. lucky nv fail.. ar bo paiseh.. was pillioning some more.. lolz.. not fierce la.. lolz

dented just send press it back loh!

cheap cheap onli dun worry!

but have to see condition of it also la...!

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 03, 2007 07:05 pm

dented just send press it back loh!

cheap cheap onli dun worry!

but have to see condition of it also la...!

i manage to pull the dented part out abit ... lolz.. the ka ta also jz change nt even 3 months .. sianz

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 07:09 pm

i manage to pull the dented part out abit ... lolz.. the ka ta also jz change nt even 3 months .. sianz

sebast, dont so fierce ah.. straight so fast corner so low.. hehe racer. :lovestruck:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 07:09 pm

nevermind la..

just use it loh!

mine also abit dented and i just use till now...

most important part is the frame of the bike tat hold the kata

dun get dented can already...!

u pillion then kana the kata 1 huh?

wif pillion still play...

:clap:

Originally posted by rycel@February 03, 2007 07:13 pm

sebast, dont so fierce ah.. straight so fast corner so low.. hehe racer. :lovestruck:

wah.. u also see b4 hw i ride wad.. where gt fierce ?? haha

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 07:14 pm

wah.. u also see b4 hw i ride wad.. where gt fierce ?? haha

got.. when im behind i smell ur smoke only. haha when im infront i splash water on u .. hahaha :sweat:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+February 03, 2007 06:57 pm-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ February 03, 2007 06:57 pm)
really? racing footrest eh? last time I corner kena fairing only...[/b]

Impart you skill to me la..

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 03, 2007 07:13 pm

nevermind la..

just use it loh!

mine also abit dented and i just use till now...

most important part is the frame of the bike tat hold the kata

dun get dented can already...!

u pillion then kana the kata 1 huh?

wif pillion still play...

:clap:

actually i did nt intent to play 1 leh.. maybe use to it le..

Originally posted by rycel@February 03, 2007 07:15 pm

got.. when im behind i smell ur smoke only. haha when im infront i splash water on u .. hahaha :sweat:

thx for the comments ar :sian:

Originally posted by compfused@February 03, 2007 07:18 pm

Impart you skill to me la..

Tell you..Here so many feerce riders..Until kena fairing some more..Very feerce..Might even have some corner until kena balancers..:cheeky:

i think the kana balancer 1 is nt corner la.. buang liao loh.. haha

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 07:32 pm

actually i did nt intent to play 1 leh.. maybe use to it le..

wow...

once racer...

forevery racer...

hahaha!

alrite! i vote you to go play wif the flying TZM!

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 03, 2007 07:33 pm

thx for the comments ar :sian:

haha jokin nia la brother.. ride safety la.. :smile: