Originally posted by XeoN@February 07, 2007 04:05 pm

i ytd do overhual.. piston very jialat. den piston block scratched..

bro u overhaul hw much ?? change piston ring and bearing total hw much />>??

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 07, 2007 06:59 pm

my rear sprocket is 38.. my top gear at 6.5 rmp is 110km.h.. normal ?? btw this sundayneed full services and change piston ring , con bearing .. total dunno hw much liao..

Mine is 100km/hr @ 6.5rpm... Not bad ah your one...

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by Xepanicol@February 07, 2007 06:44 pm

ur problem same with mine.. my meter 170km/hr. a kr behind me already 195km/hr.

another time traveling on PIE. my meter 90km/hr my friend's 110km/hr..

i think we're in the same boat. Meter spoil. :cheeky:

Ask my mech liao... I ask him test my bike regarding meter... He say our meter no problem... Ours is accurate.. No offset of 20km/hr... Very rare... hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 07, 2007 07:03 pm

Ask my mech liao... I ask him test my bike regarding meter... He say our meter no problem... Ours is accurate.. No offset of 20km/hr... Very rare... hehehe :cheeky:

hmm.. i tested with my mech n friends. quite afew offsets.

:angel::sian:
Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 07, 2007 07:03 pm

is it?? but when i my fren usin his r1 clock mi. my speed was 200 but his meter onli 160 wor..

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 07, 2007 01:38 am

Went to Ramesh @ AGL regarding full servicing.. Quote me Rm85 for washing block/valve/carb... Other than that will be at another seperate cost... :cheeky: Ramesh said mine could be due to piston ring and he quote me another RM40 ontop of the full servicing which means RM85+RM40=RM125...

bro.. the 125 rm include full services and piston ring ??

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 07, 2007 07:12 pm

bro.. the 125 rm include full services and piston ring ??

The term Full Servicing means to take out your Piston, Block, Valve and Carb to Wash and Clean them... Any defective or spoil parts will be @ other costs...

my rear sprocket is 38.. my top gear at 6.5 rmp is 110km.h.. normal ?? btw this sundayneed full services and change piston ring , con bearing .. total dunno hw much liao..

Change my sprocket following Mystery_Rider aka Kawa guru recommendation... And that's the speed i have now.. No more play pick up.. Play distant now.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by YEN96@February 07, 2007 06:41 pm

hpw much the cost from HH - did they break down for u ???

piston ring $$???? etc etc ????????

break-down i need to recall liao. anyway i tonite ask liao i post here.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

krazyfist is ur bike sold? my friend is interested to buy KR

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by CK_86@February 05, 2007 01:31 am

the back lane do jackpot bike one... me not so fierce... haha...

for me, i only give one mech to set and tune my bike...

one and only, "God"

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by CK_86@February 05, 2007 01:29 am

who jio TZM play???

FIERCE....

Who, Wat, Where? have he seen a Krr tail light and wonder if its nice?

Originally posted by zongbao@February 05, 2007 08:57 pm

lol.. dun hao lian leh super mortard.

hao lian supper BOTAK

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 07, 2007 07:02 pm

bro u overhaul hw much ?? change piston ring and bearing total hw much />>??

i change piston, piston ring con-rod bearing and block and gasket. Rm$700+.. and if change con-rod also is Rm$1k wif setting

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 06, 2007 11:15 pm

since all ride KRR..so next time other KRR bro can can repair or service at a lower $ or dont kana chop chop mah.

Miss out one more thing..change front 80/90 BT39SS/rear 110/70 BT39..make in Japan..at HKL..$160..i think LAB is cheaper ,right?

SHARE SHARE mean SAVE SAVE ..AM I RIGHT?

SOME MORE HERE ALOT NS N STUDENT...

i ask b4 $132 but is very long time ago

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

normal la...

ur ratio is 2.53..

mine is 2.6..

but...

ah pek ratio is 2.29...

see different so big wif ours...

cannot imagin top end how much if his bike engine able to run tis ratio till top end...

but if the engine no strength to play tat ratio...

ermm...

will be abit slow la...

no pick up at all..

piston plus ring bout 90sg! top block gasket 12sg! bottom block gasket 6sg! valve gasket per pair 8sg piston bearing 15sg!

=$131sg price not including wkmanship & coolent...

above mention are all in original parts! price are around there +-...

so if jb quote u below 200rm wif wkmanship its consider cheap!

but look out for chiong piston if they install for you...!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 07, 2007 08:34 pm

normal la...

ur ratio is 2.53..

mine is 2.6..

but...

ah pek ratio is 2.29...

cannot imagin top end how much if his bike engine able to run tis ratio till top end...

ermm...

will be abit slow la...

no pick up at all..

piston plus ring bout 90sg! top block gasket 12sg! bottom block gasket 6sg! valve gasket per pair 8sg piston bearing 15sg!

erm pick up fast or not

u have to ask voodoodoll

le

hahahahah

those who saw me long pang my gf :)

knw my bike just standard 92 n louya 2t

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by XeoN@February 07, 2007 07:55 pm

i change piston, piston ring con-rod bearing and block and gasket. Rm$700+.. and if change con-rod also is Rm$1k wif setting

Thats horrible! So expensive! Mind to share what is ur mileague? better save $ for servicing in future :cry:

normal la...

ur ratio is 2.53..

mine is 2.6..

but...

ah pek ratio is 2.29...

ermm...

will be abit slow la...

no pick up at all..

mystery_rider... I changed to 14f and 39r.... Is it normal? How u calculate the ratio? :confused:

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 07, 2007 02:13 am

mmm..for me, i only go LAB for accesories..other than that for bike's performance, nvr dare to go to him even if i knew his things are quoted cheaper coz his things couldn't last and they are local..

mmm...my 2 cents view...SHARE SHARE SHARE so dont kena CHOP CHOP...

haha.. baiscally i only go there for helmet, visor, tyre.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 07, 2007 10:46 pm

mystery_rider... I changed to 14f and 39r.... Is it normal? How u calculate the ratio? :confused:

u take rear divided by front la..

normal la...

ur ratio is 2.53..

mine is 2.6..

but...

ah pek ratio is 2.29...

ermm...

will be abit slow la...

no pick up at all..

my my top end ah v slow less then 200 leh

sad sad

dunno wats the problem

hear many stock pipe just cut or even never cut also can hit 200

so maybe i also wanna change to stock pipe le