Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:08 pm

hw cum sia ???

Sold my house last October. Been homeless since.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:12 pm

I organised a mass order a year (Or two) ago for KRR owners who were concerned about getting their seats, and fuel tank stolen. By the way, you dun even need to squeeze your fat fingers beneath the seat to open the lock (Either the front or the rear seat). All you need is **************** and 2 seconds to get it done. This will work irregardless you remove your rear handlebar or not.

As the order was large the last time, it costs only $35 (Cheap insurance) for a pair of machined "protectors" to prevent theft. If you guys are still keen, I'll negotiate with my regular machinist (I think he still has the plans & dimensions) to see if we can arrange for another batch to be made, hopefully at the same prices (If the size of order is smaller). If we can gather more orders, I'll press him down for prices.

dun understand leh.. eq low.. paiseh

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:13 pm

Sold my house last October. Been homeless since.

then u should be rich wad...

Originally posted by xsebastx+February 21, 2007 07:04 pm-->
QUOTE (xsebastx @ February 21, 2007 07:04 pm)
my seat is as mentioned.. lolz.. ok leh.. not tt weak la.. at least can prevent ppl from diggin the wire.. reason why i did tat seat is because my fren also take out my seat when i was slpin and put it in front of mi..[/b]

Ok..This I definitely need to see..

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 21, 2007 02:02 pm

Hmmm... How do i put it? It basically cutting another line on the metal thing... And cut the plastic legs so that it can go lower and secure the pillion seat without leaving any gaps... Because throught the gaps... One with thin and strong fingers can just slip it in and pull the cable and remove the seat easily... From there... :giddy: if he has the time... He can remove your batteries... 2t box... Coolant box... Your tank :bow: ... :cheeky:

I think krazyfist pillion seat is made of "Double Lock"...

Double Lock..but still got gap..try cover the lock wire with metal/plastic...or unscrew it n put back opposit way

Originally posted by compfused@February 21, 2007 07:16 pm

Ok..This I definitely need to see..

Think LAb has a similar product as well..Cost lesser tho..Maybe its the same maybe different..Have a pic of it stored/laying around somewhere?

for the seat.. i got it done for 25 rm .. nt at agl.. at the mototiam near custom.. u wan to see ar.. when i free i take photo then upload for u lor.. lolz

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 21, 2007 07:17 pm

Double Lock..but still got gap..try cover the lock wire with metal/plastic...or unscrew it n put back opposit way

hw to do it the oppsite way ?? dun understand.. my seat is the same as ur..

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:18 pm

for the seat.. i got it done for 25 rm .. nt at agl.. at the mototiam near custom.. u wan to see ar.. when i free i take photo then upload for u lor.. lolz

Thats cheap. Hope that'll help your bike (And all others too).

first time i never cut the metal..just unscrew n put the other way(the lock wire not behind is infront liao).but if they grip the lock wire n pull out hard..still can open wan..i think so..best is cover the lock wire part

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by alvin8787@February 21, 2007 07:18 pm

Double Lock

This will not prevent how thieves are opening the lock. There is a very simple way really to open and you don't even need to use strength.

Errr... guys. Please dun PM me (You 3 guys know who you are) for me to show you how to open seats leh. While I do know how to, I don't like the idea of "educating" others how to steal.

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 21, 2007 07:23 pm

first time i never cut the metal..just unscrew n put the other way(the lock wire not behind is infront liao).but if they grip the lock wire n pull out hard..still can open wan..i think so..best is cover the lock wire part

i heard of the covering of wire from some ex kawa rider.. they say the bracket can be bought at mototiam in jb..

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:26 pm

This will not prevent how thieves are opening the lock. There is a very simple way really to open and you don't even need to use strength.

Errr... guys. Please dun PM me (You 3 guys know who you are) for me to show you how to open seats leh. While I do know how to, I don't like the idea of "educating" others how to steal.

think i knoe the method u are referin to .. my fren once told mi b4.. lolz .. but better nt to spread tat ideas..

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:15 pm

then u should be rich wad...

My mentor taught me this:-

A man who is rich in assets only is as only good during his prime. Take this away and he is a nobody.

A man who is rich in knowledge (Especially in creating wealth) is one that is truly rich.

By the way, my house was sold in negative equity. I'm worse off than before!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:45 pm

think i knoe the method u are referin to .. my fren once told mi b4.. lolz .. but better nt to spread tat ideas..

Ya lor... especially in the www You don't know who are honest people and who are thieves who are looking at enhancing their "skills".

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:52 pm

Ya lor... especially in the www You don't know who are honest people and who are thieves who are looking at enhancing their "skills".

truely agreed.. lolz

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:49 pm

My mentor taught me this:-

A man who is rich in assets only is as only good during his prime. Take this away and he is a nobody.

A man who is rich in knowledge (Especially in creating wealth) is one that is truly rich.

By the way, my house was sold in negative equity. I'm worse off than before!

then y sold off...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:57 pm

then y sold off...

Because I'm buying another one (At a bargain)!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 07:58 pm

Because I'm buying another one (At a bargain)!

thx ar ...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:59 pm

thx ar ...

You're welcome...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 08:02 pm

sianz.. every 1 is so quiet..

Usually I'm a quiet reader of this forum but I'm active today because I'm bored at work (Mentally still celebrating CNY).

Guest FireSpitter

Bye... I'm sick of smellling the papers on my office table. Going home now.