Originally posted by alvin8787@February 21, 2007 08:03 pm

whatever we can do ..is delay their time 4 steal your thing..

lolz.. alvin experience wad.. haha..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 21, 2007 08:05 pm

Bye... I'm sick of smellling the papers on my office table. Going home now.

haha.. bye take care..

Originally posted by rycel@February 21, 2007 08:20 pm

hello. HAPPY CNY to all bro and sis out there! :cheer:

onli gt bro la.. :sian:

Originally posted by xsebastx+February 21, 2007 07:19 pm-->
QUOTE (xsebastx @ February 21, 2007 07:19 pm)
hw to do it the oppsite way ?? dun understand.. my seat is the same as ur..[/b]

Open up your seat and take a look at the locking mechanism..Don't just look..Think..Think hard..You will understand..

Just like all of you I was also taught by my friend (used to ride Kawa) about the seat thingy..Was just as shocked when he opened up my seat with ease..Just like alvin said..We cannot deter them from stealing..But we can slow them down..In the hope of makin them give up along the way..Coz if someone is determined to steal it..Die die he also will steal..

Originally posted by compfused@February 21, 2007 08:41 pm

Open up your seat and take a look at the locking mechanism..Don't just look..Think..Think hard..You will understand..

Just like all of you I was also taught by my friend (used to ride Kawa) about the seat thingy..Was just as shocked when he opened up my seat with ease..Just like alvin said..We cannot deter them from stealing..But we can slow them down..In the hope of makin them give up along the way..Coz if someone is determined to steal it..Die die he also will steal..

Got sis also..Me..I'm a sissy..Ahaha..

ok.. will look hard at it hopefully can see something..lolz.. eh.. if u are sissy then some 1 will be sad sia..

sory to interrupt or change subject hor brothers....

i thought of leaving my bike at jb cos wanna do some pressing of rim, spraying rim n full servicing.

do u guys hav any experience when u pple leave ur bike there for a day or two?

what shld i keep in mind when leaving my bike there?

btw i maybe sending my bike to along or panjang lorong bapok there.

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by hanrxk@February 21, 2007 08:57 pm

sory to interrupt or change subject hor brothers....

i thought of leaving my bike at jb cos wanna do some pressing of rim, spraying rim n full servicing.

do u guys hav any experience when u pple leave ur bike there for a day or two?

what shld i keep in mind when leaving my bike there?

btw i maybe sending my bike to along or panjang lorong bapok there.

i think u better go in at 3 pm then do ur stuff and wait till they are done... not really recommended to leave bike there...

3pm cannot bro. conferm cannot finish 1..last yr i come panjang at 2 30pm jus to change throttle, brake lever and change rim. KNN! 12am den finish sia. buih tahan. i ask ard the shops, spray rim and press rim take more than 1 day so cant expect the shops to do all tis in 1 day bro.. haiya..if spore so ex sia..

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by xsebastx+February 21, 2007 08:55 pm-->
QUOTE (xsebastx @ February 21, 2007 08:55 pm)
eh.. if u are sissy then some 1 will be sad sia..[/b]

WTF?! I wonder who..

Originally posted by compfused@February 21, 2007 09:15 pm

WTF?! I wonder who..

If you trust the shop then by al means..If not then just wait there till they're done..When are you gonna do whatever you wanna do? Maybe can go in together with anyone else here..Some company is better than no company at all..Don't you think so?

hey hey.. u knoe we all knoe except she dunno la.. haha

Originally posted by hanrxk@February 21, 2007 09:13 pm

3pm cannot bro. conferm cannot finish 1..last yr i come panjang at 2 30pm jus to change throttle, brake lever and change rim. KNN! 12am den finish sia. buih tahan. i ask ard the shops, spray rim and press rim take more than 1 day so cant expect the shops to do all tis in 1 day bro.. haiya..if spore so ex sia..

then try lor..

sebast..i reply ur qns.... i oso donno liow...i more sissy u know..

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by hanrxk@February 21, 2007 09:31 pm

sebast..i reply ur qns.... i oso donno liow...i more sissy u know..

dotz...............................:sweat:

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 09:21 pm

hey hey.. u knoe we all knoe except she dunno la.. haha

This I gotta know..

For the footrest..Can try PM YEN96..If I remembered vividly..He's selling off a stock footrest in good condition for cheap..

Originally posted by compfused@February 21, 2007 09:39 pm

This I gotta know..

For the footrest..Can try PM YEN96..If I remembered vividly..He's selling off a stock footrest in good condition for cheap..

Yes! Stock products is the way to go.. But mine only 99% stock... :sweat: hahaha...

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 21, 2007 10:05 pm

Yes! Standard products is the way to go.. But mine only 99% standard... :sweat: hahahaha

Think you meant stock..All parts are of standard..Different standards that is..Ahaha..

Think you meant yours is 99% LACING standard..:sweat:

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 21, 2007 05:28 pm

hey cerius, were u at heartland mall at kovan yesterday? i think i saw ur bike parked at the carpark but there's no side fairing...is dat ur bike? mmmm....

my bike always got fairing one...dont scare me lol, but i was nearby kovan these few days but not heartland mall :cheeky:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 21, 2007 07:04 pm

my seat is as mentioned.. lolz.. ok leh.. not tt weak la.. at least can prevent ppl from diggin the wire.. reason why i did tat seat is because my fren also take out my seat when i was slpin and put it in front of mi..

what you all use to cut another slot at the metal bar ar? my seat alot of gaps leh but i no equipment to cut this and that, not even a saw at home -.-

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips