Originally posted by Blurzzz@April 16, 2007 02:59 pm

ah fook lane... its mobil... same as esso...

that means must make a u turn ah?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by Blurzzz@April 16, 2007 03:28 pm

i meetin jeremy gg in at 4... wan join??

i can show u...

haha, i just came back from there with my friends. cannot find any now i think i know where is it. its towards s'pore one right?

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@April 16, 2007 12:49 pm

Wanna ask you guys something.. i nid to renew my insurance end of this month i call up ntuc n mitsui to quote me a price.. then i learn that

mine 3rd party from ntuc income is $638 while 2nd party is $994

and mitsui quote me $658 for 2nd party .

is it really that expensive for kr insurance??

my bike is Ft plate, i rode more than a year already but i'm 19..

i nid advice on this.. wanna ask if u guy also pay the same amount and maybe u all got any insurance company to recommend me.. now si bei headache.. cause i really nv expect insurance for my bike to be so high.. i remember 6 mth ago i renew it was only $100 + i guess :cry:

thank

firstly kr bike insurance more

then now i herd got plus 150 for new rider

like that expensive ah ?

hw to buy cbr and rvf like that ... .:smile: (sell backside )

Originally posted by rycel@April 16, 2007 06:04 pm

haha, i just came back from there with my friends. cannot find any now i think i know where is it. its towards s'pore one right?

i though u dunwan to go into malaysia de?

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Wanna ask you guys something.. i nid to renew my insurance end of this month i call up ntuc n mitsui to quote me a price.. then i learn that

i nid advice on this.. wanna ask if u guy also pay the same amount and maybe u all got any insurance company to recommend me.. now si bei headache.. cause i really nv expect insurance for my bike to be so high.. i remember 6 mth ago i renew it was only $100 + i guess :cry:

thank

u can try AXA

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

thank

hey nic long time nv see u in here. so u still working at same place?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by FireSpitter@April 16, 2007 08:23 am

Update of parts remaining:-

1) Kawasaki full race kit consisting of block, piston, CDI, magneto, and full exhaust pipe *Most probably taken liao*

2) Customised chamber pipe with special heat treatment done

3) 3 different configured mufflers

4) PDK block head *Sold*

5) VHM block head *Highly recommended*

6) ported block, piston set (2 different sets)

7) HEL Brake line (Front)

8) VForce 2 Reed cage set

9) Right mirror

10) Raincoat (Two's Riding) Black/Red (Large) Very new *SOLD*

11) NGK Spark plug cable

12) Maxima Chain wax (3/4 can left)

INTERESTED PARTIES PLEASE PM ME!

ur vhm head can adjust compression?

with insert?

Originally posted by zongbao@April 14, 2007 07:20 am

maybe thai or msia.

m'sia shld be same as singapore krr...

for thai i not sure...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by zongbao@April 14, 2007 07:21 am

haha.. so how's riding ur v.s?

haha... so far so good lor...

but still not quite not use to it...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by XeoN@April 15, 2007 11:10 am

morinng kawariders and frens.. so tired.... Blurzz lacer ytd nite again... lolz....

NORMAL....

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by nightmar3@April 15, 2007 04:40 pm

hihi all

just got my kips a few weeks back.. however got 1 problem.. alot white smoke..

For my bike, 2t is premix..

when taking over i ask previous owner put how much he say $1 petrol put 10ml..

however alot white smoke..

Want to ask if anyone else is premix and what is recomended volume to add??

haha.... best solution is to put back ur 2t pump and container.... if not u've to carry 2t everytime u wanna pump petrol...

if ur bike got no more 2t pump and container and everything... it'll cost ard S$250 or less...

if u wanan keep it this way then i think if i'm not wrong you have to add 120-150ml of 2t per full tank... not very sure... coz it's 1 and half year ago thing liao... haha....

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Guest FireSpitter

By any chance, does any of you have a copy of Sunday's New Paper (15 Apr)?

Guest FireSpitter

By any chance, does any of you have a copy of Sunday's New Paper (15 Apr)?

Guest FireSpitter

Update of parts remaining:-

1) Kawasaki full race kit consisting of block, piston, CDI, magneto, and full exhaust pipe *SOLD*

2) Customised chamber pipe with special heat treatment done

3) 3 different configured mufflers

4) PDK block head *Sold*

5) VHM block head *Highly recommended*

6) ported block, piston set (2 different sets)

7) HEL Brake line (Front)

8) VForce Reed cage set

9) Right mirror

10) Raincoat (Two's Riding) Black/Red (Large) Very new *SOLD*

11) NGK Spark plug cable *reserved*

12) Maxima Chain wax (3/4 can left)

INTERESTED PARTIES PLEASE PM ME!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@April 16, 2007 07:40 pm

ur vhm head can adjust compression?

with insert?

This VHM head was custom made after I sent the race kit head to their HQ to manufacture it. Squish is set at 0.65mm (Similar to some of the 2 stroke MotoGP race machines). No gasket is needed and in place of it, an O ring helps to seal. Yes, it is a 2 piece head comprising of the external head (Gold colored) which is CNC machined and the replaceable insert.

I paid in total more than $600+ but I'm prepared to look at all reasonable offers from interested parties to own a unique piece of performance mod which promises good power delivery across the entire rev range, better coolant channels to remove heat more efficiently than the stock head (If you were to compare with the original head, you would be shaking your head violently against the Kawasaki engineers' design!)

For more details of their famous VHM heads:-

http://www.vhm.nl/VHM/indexvhm.htm

Guest FireSpitter

Another part you guys may want to consider is the Vforce System for the KRR. This replaces the entire reed cage assembly and has more reed port area than competitor products. Do not confuse this with reed valve petals (ONLY) products as they are merely replacing the stock fibre reeds for carbon fibre ones. It still uses the puny 6 windows on the stock reed cage. The Vforce comes with 8 large windows! Read more about it.

http://www.mototassinari.com/

I bought it brand new at $275 and am letting it go for only $170. Confirm no regrets!

Originally posted by piggykia@April 16, 2007 06:19 pm

i though u dunwan to go into malaysia de?

haha.. today class too boring so just pon and follow my friend go in see see

Originally posted by FireSpitter@April 16, 2007 11:30 pm

This VHM head was custom made after I sent the race kit head to their HQ to manufacture it. Squish is set at 0.65mm (Similar to some of the 2 stroke MotoGP race machines). No gasket is needed and in place of it, an O ring helps to seal. Yes, it is a 2 piece head comprising of the external head (Gold colored) which is CNC machined and the replaceable insert.

I paid in total more than $600+ but I'm prepared to look at all reasonable offers from interested parties to own a unique piece of performance mod which promises good power delivery across the entire rev range, better coolant channels to remove heat more efficiently than the stock head (If you were to compare with the original head, you would be shaking your head violently against the Kawasaki engineers' design!)

For more details of their famous VHM heads:-

http://www.vhm.nl/VHM/indexvhm.htm

wat i mean is that u onli have 1 insert for ur VHM head ah...

course we can play with the squish and volume...

Guest FireSpitter

Yes... only 1 insert. I have no freaking idea why my posts are always double for the whole night!!

Originally posted by CK_86@April 16, 2007 09:27 pm

haha... so far so good lor...

but still not quite not use to it...

ok lah.. u racer... very fast can get use to it.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35