Originally posted by edalpha@April 29, 2007 07:48 pm

no idea yet..

see hw lo..... i still gt like 5litre @ hm lo..

hahahahax....

wa ed the operation F1 become famous until here ah ?

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:42 pm

hahaha... cos its so easy to understand ma.. n they been wif us be4 oso..

lolx... happeningZ hor... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:47 pm

outing tonight ??

kia touch and go ...

KL

hahaha.... power la.. touch n go KL...

u wanna makan wind again ah?

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by zongbao@April 29, 2007 07:21 pm

so when u getting urs?

erm see when my rs250 sell lo

then will consider

if not 3 bike kena SCREW

now 2 bike rs250 no ride also wasted now wanna find ppl buy..

hahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by zongbao@April 30, 2007 07:38 pm

haha.. i tot that time legend wan buy ?

hhahahah

no la

siao boh

my rs250 sell away le la

onli left the other wif wp rear suspension and front modified fork left :)

now me 1 week pump 1 ttime petrol nia

no time go out also no place to go back :~(~

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

yaaay im a spammer

hei guys...anione still interested to change cover set wit me...me wanna the green original one...willin to top up a bit cash to the kind soul..:sweat:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Originally posted by nesquik@April 30, 2007 09:49 pm

hei guys...anione still interested to change cover set wit me...me wanna the green original one...willin to top up a bit cash to the kind soul..:sweat:

y dun u sell ur whole kr to me?

hahahha

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@May 01, 2007 12:38 am

I hope they paid you to advertise in big bold and red letters.... =X

i'm js trying to share e gd offers dat they hv.. it benifits us leh..

Originally posted by edalpha@May 01, 2007 06:14 am

i'm js trying to share e gd offers dat they hv.. it benifits us leh..

haha why don't you state what offers they have for us. I don't personally patronise this shop because I am alright with going to my own mech for stuff but who knows, we might find a better bargain for some stuff... :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Should have just put a link (big) in your sig..

Originally posted by zongbao@May 01, 2007 09:15 pm

all getting inactive.. haha.

hahaha...sooner or later...all big bike liao!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:42 pm

Wat do u wan?

pick up?

mid-range?

top-end?

for wat terrain?

sg rd racing?

pg track racing?

sp track racing?

if u wanna use it for track racing will you ride tis bike on the rd?

there's alot of factor u got to put it into the considertion if u wanna mod it to lets say jackpot standards..

and i know alot of ppl onli ask ask but they won't do it wan..

correct ah pek?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by alvin8787@May 01, 2007 11:16 pm

hahaha...sooner or later...all big bike liao!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

aiya.. even i upgrade i also still come here n post lor.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 02, 2007 03:54 am

Wat do u wan?

pick up?

mid-range?

top-end?

for wat terrain?

sg rd racing?

pg track racing?

sp track racing?

if u wanna use it for track racing will you ride tis bike on the rd?

there's alot of factor u got to put it into the considertion if u wanna mod it to lets say jackpot standards..

and i know alot of ppl onli ask ask but they won't do it wan..

correct ah pek?

wah, what f1 operation..... who's gonna mod for jackpot????

I become spectator okay

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@May 02, 2007 04:31 am

wah, what f1 operation..... who's gonna mod for jackpot????

I become spectator okay

we use ur bike and u paid for the mods and be a spectator ok?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 02, 2007 04:53 am

we use ur bike and u paid for the mods and be a spectator ok?

haha I don't trust you guys to use my bike. I can get my own mech and rider.

then again, if I had wanted a bike to race, I think an M would do more justice. Unless jackpot la.... jackpot can use my kr... don't have spare coolant already. but euwww don't want spoke rims... :nono:

Tho I think jackpot races are dumb.

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@May 02, 2007 08:06 am

haha I don't trust you guys to use my bike. I can get my own mech and rider.

then again, if I had wanted a bike to race, I think an M would do more justice. Unless jackpot la.... jackpot can use my kr... don't have spare coolant already. but euwww don't want spoke rims... :nono:

Tho I think jackpot races are dumb.

Lol.. Own mech Own rider sia...

I am curious.. wat is an "M".......?

Dun have coolant reservoir doesn't means urs is the best to an jackpot bike... there's alot more to be done...

and ur last sentence prove tat how opinionative u are... :clap:

and one last thing.. i dun think anyone desperate to ride on ur bike too...

cheers: happy riding!

Originally posted by YEN96@April 30, 2007 08:24 am

when you guys go and do settings for your carb, the mechanic will change the main jet pilot jet air jet right ??

But how will you tell him how to set the bike ? by size of the jets or how to tell him

pick up ? mid range or top ? or juz tell him fuel economy ?

if u neber do anything to ur bike wat do u expect them to set for u?

by setting ur bike does not create extra "ponypower" to it..

its just tat 2 stroker are sensitive tuning offset easily so there's always abit of freeplay to tune on it... cheers: