Nope. Iguess there still left some around somewhere. Can i join in for the CANON clan. i really wish to be 1 so life wun be boring for you guyz.

most welcome,but there no more cannon left. :angel:

Can i meet up with you guyz to find out more? Best to have some coffee then can ask you all question things that i need to know. I wan to get a "I want a pearl white KRR when i pass my 2B".

Ic,u must b 1 of the old bird then :thumb:

i'm not that old.. there's more older birds here.. haa.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Can i meet up with you guyz to find out more? Best to have some coffee then can ask you all question things that i need to know. I wan to get a "I want a pearl white KRR when i pass my 2B".

i like to ask those old bird question too?can some org 1 outing so we can have some kopi n meet up? :confused:

old birds ! my pipe ah. the sound quite sharp how.. i dun c any screws last time ppl tell me stock 1 leh.. i noe belly should be open b4. den engine sounded like tua pao cannon sia LOL!... how how

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

old birds ! my pipe ah. the sound quite sharp how.. i dun c any screws last time ppl tell me stock 1 leh.. i noe belly should be open b4. den engine sounded like tua pao cannon sia LOL!... how how

org 1 outing n u will noe the ans...

to all: can someone do the job?

uehara: ur endcan maybe last time ppl put 1 long iron stick and thong it be4..

tats wat i see agl ppl do.. but.... haiz.!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

uehara: ur endcan maybe last time ppl put 1 long iron stick and helmet be4..

HUH? long iron stick? den how u put helmet in endcan ? LOL!

eh i tot tat time got c u.. u nv heard my pipe sound meh? not weird ah

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

uehara: ur endcan maybe last time ppl put 1 long iron stick and thong it be4..

thought ppl use tis on wave only?can tis b done on a kips?

HUH? long iron stick? den how u put helmet in endcan ? LOL!

eh i tot tat time got c u.. u nv heard my pipe sound meh? not weird ah

like those operate be4 1 loh...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

thought ppl use tis on wave only?can tis b done on a kips?

i see agl alot leh...

the last time i go decarbonize my pipe they almost thong it.. luckily i was in time to stop them... if not.. hehehehe :giddy:

i see agl alot leh...

the last time i go decarbonize my pipe they almost thong it.. luckily i was in time to stop them... if not.. hehehehe :giddy:

nobody do it tis way,cant trust those guy there

aiya sound like thunder slow like tortise... sian buey... BBDC instructor always say tis :cheeky:

bbdc instructor r sh*t,hahaa...they a sai bcause those behind them bo lic :angel:

mine ah nv try.. slow bike..tua until siao also 12k change liao.. later jam headache lol. slow la top 170 nia. but haven try fren teach de new method to hit top.

Like that I cannot see even your tail lights la..Will have a hard time tryin to catch up with your speed..:cheeky:

dunno lei maybe all interested in other stuffs le ba... haizz got a little feel for my old bike... miss it so much....

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/840/dsc00013zc1.jpg

I get to see it at least 5 times a week..Well at least for now la..You want more updated pics of (your ex) bike? :cheeky: