guys... give me suggestion... do u think i should re-condition my bike or should sell of and get a kup? re-condition of bike need around $600... downgrade to kup need to top up around 1K+ but i get a new bike... how how how?

It depend wat u looking at. I downgrade fr KRR to X1 when i get my Class 2A lic haha. in long term i save abit of $, n its brand new more shiok. But now i keep thinking of riding a sportbike. haizzz. KUp the pick up n power will not be as powerful as KRR. u will definitely miss that feeling. But end of the day the $ diff not much. Suggest have a kup n a class 2 bike fwahaha. that's wat i freaming. but can keep on dream can't afford. haizzz

hmm.. cos currently my bike condition is not that good... might need to spend a sum to re-condition it... intending to get a Sparkz 135... pro is that i can put box and speakers... cons is i will confirm keep complaining abt the pick up and speed... headache....

guys... give me suggestion... do u think i should re-condition my bike or should sell of and get a kup? re-condition of bike need around $600... downgrade to kup need to top up around 1K+ but i get a new bike... how how how?

wht do u mean by re-con?yr bike cond quite jialat?

will u regret if u get a kup?to me i wont get used to the kup speed

too slow n nt enough power,mayb i'm heavy.hahaa

end of the day,u decide it.wht we said here is just a option

i also think that i will regret... lol... got to decide carefully... lol...

I struggle to follow ppl when go outing. therefore most of the time they let go infront. moreover my top only 120-130km/h. It take probably half of PIE before i get to that speed haha. exaggerating only. but really take a long time before u reach the speed u need/want. sometime when wan to overtake i really have to hesitated twice before i do it. as i dun have the excess power to siam or play with to avoid certain situation.

If fixing ur bike is not so ex or alot of after effect then go ahead. re-condition it. If like my old krr. fix already still need to fix. everytime have to fix. i really bankrupt le. too troublesome that y i change my bike. That KRR is a suay bike 4D 20 over years nv open before. Summon got plenty for me. haha. I still miss my KRR. Choose carefully end of day is still u riding it. No ppl can make the decision for u.

If its ok with u then go for a higher class. I can't afford it. hopefully this can give u another option.

I struggle to follow ppl when go outing. therefore most of the time they let go infront. moreover my top only 120-130km/h. It take probably half of PIE before i get to that speed haha. exaggerating only. but really take a long time before u reach the speed u need/want. sometime when wan to overtake i really have to hesitated twice before i do it. as i dun have the excess power to siam or play with to avoid certain situation.

If fixing ur bike is not so ex or alot of after effect then go ahead. re-condition it. If like my old krr. fix already still need to fix. everytime have to fix. i really bankrupt le. too troublesome that y i change my bike. That KRR is a suay bike 4D 20 over years nv open before. Summon got plenty for me. haha. I still miss my KRR. Choose carefully end of day is still u riding it. No ppl can make the decision for u.

If its ok with u then go for a higher class. I can't afford it. hopefully this can give u another option.

thanx alot waikeat... i've decided to re-condition my bike.. cant bear to let it go... wahaha...

Don't mind me askin..But what was your old KR's plate number? Might help some new riders from mistakenly buyin it at shops or somethin..

FT29XXC. Anyway they will not read all the way back to this pages. Is just that I didn't take really good care of it. Hope that the bike current condition is good.

why my kr engine brake hard? i wash carb oredi and tune my bike but can only go like 110km/h den my engine sound like top oredi?? pls help i'm new anyway..:giddy:

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

cum in a set? where? LAB ah?

anyone noes how much to change chain and spocket for krr ah

chain 428 gold DID $25 plus plus from lab..

spocket i go jb change @ about 20rm including workmanship..

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

why my kr engine brake hard? i wash carb oredi and tune my bike but can only go like 110km/h den my engine sound like top oredi?? pls help i'm new anyway..:giddy:

ur engine wanna biang liao?

wats ur rpm during tat time?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

ok, thanks man

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

which shop at jb spocket 20 rm??

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

ur engine wanna biang liao?

wats ur rpm during tat time?

i think 7 or 7.5.. nt sure.. why hor? got such thing pipe got stuck meh?

cannot go up anymore?

i think ur engine bearing biang liao.. even low rev sound also very jialat rite?

cannot go up anymore?

i think ur engine bearing biang liao.. even low rev sound also very jialat rite?

engine bearing where? now morning need choke to start..

yr 6th gear rpm 7k or 7.5?like abit on the high side,mayb yr clutch slip?

hello everyone.. just wanna check wat ur rpm speed when u just start ur bike before movin off yet..

its about 1 after a couple of mins if warming up, its 1.5k

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4