Blurzzz said:
chomp pang nasi lemak... at 10..

me mystery and ed... more wan join pls call 91871075

wa bo jio me lor ...

  Blurzzz said:
malacca is fun... but pls premix...

rch malacca is easy... but inside still need ppl bring better...

gg alone veri scary... things happen no 1 help...

unless u have all the tools wif u...

see the person who went malacca has spoken

see la blurzz dun wanna go cameron ...

if not u will be the first kr to cameron lor

  voodoodoll said:
say pls and treat drink, i'll bring u to the shop that sell bike jack.

Blurzzz said:
u all bully....

but i dun mind drinks... haha...

Wah I new here all bully me!

Need some advice here; if accidently spray WD40 on the discbrake and brake pad will it affect the braking? Coz I did that and my braking now like not very effective.. Or is it just my imagination?

  Joan said:
Wah I new here all bully me!

Who bully sia..?

ppl tell you liao u didn't even say thanks! :dozed:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

  Joan said:
Need some advice here; if accidently spray WD40 on the discbrake and brake pad will it affect the braking? Coz I did that and my braking now like not very effective.. Or is it just my imagination?

The answer is Yes!

After awhile of riding.. Should have no problem liao...

But why u spray on it? :giddy:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mystery ask u this question i know u racer but donno u know about IU unit or not.. my IU when i insert cash card, got no response what so ever. even engine started... if go pass gantry can they detect me?

  pimpthugsta said:
mystery ask u this question i know u racer but donno u know about IU unit or not.. my IU when i insert cash card, got no response what so ever. even engine started... if go pass gantry can they detect me?

no response measn faulty le lor

go pass gantry also wont detect , then get find

bring to LTA there let them check for u

bring to motordiam tighten.. if u know the shop foc one..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i mean ur own motordiam.. as in the shop u go to replace eo, plug, servicing or bought ur bike from them..

my fren went to tighten his chain ytd at the shop he buy his bike from.. dun need pay one..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

  pimpthugsta said:

wow racer sial..pls check yur connection of iu to batt. and dun forget there's a small fuse from iu to batt.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

  mystery rider said:
Who bully sia..?

ppl tell you liao u didn't even say thanks! :dozed:

mystery rider said:
The answer is Yes!

After awhile of riding.. Should have no problem liao...

But why u spray on it? :giddy:

Accidentally spray onto it while cleaning the rims..

Thank you thank you! :smile:

  wait4me said:
no response measn faulty le lor

go pass gantry also wont detect , then get find

bring to LTA there let them check for u

voodoodoll said:
wow racer sial..pls check yur connection of iu to batt. and dun forget there's a small fuse from iu to batt.

wow..! :lovestruck:

whoever answer him must be a lacer sia...

hehehehe!:cheeky:

  Joan said:
Accidentally spray onto it while cleaning the rims..

Thank you thank you! :smile:

You are welcome! :cheeky:

  mystery rider said:
wow..! :lovestruck:

whoever answer him must be a lacer sia...

hehehehe!:cheeky:

thw real racer will have his pic posted soon hahhaha

  pimpthugsta said:

I am just a rider.... Why u keep saying i wat lacer wat racer?

My answer to ur question is.....

THE CAMERA ON TOP WILL DETECT YOU!

  wait4me said:
thw real racer will have his pic posted soon hahhaha

okok.. hehehe!

you my friend rite? :cheeky: