hey fireblade..i also have abit of trouble for my locking..but it's been der since day 1 i bring out my bike..i think mine's most prob due to key a bit twisted..but now i got the hang of it already uh..

abt d lights..mebe it's the condensor? what is spoilt about ur lights anyways?

ah..tank slap explained..thanks..

when i first bought it ,its was perfectly fine but cos yest i fell den not able to lock liao lor...so jus wonder need to change the entire ignition or not cos not used to the stering wheel not being locked??...

as for the front signal lights,its doesnt blink also due to the fall and right part of the light smashed into pieces...so dunno need to do rewiring or not??...:sian:

can help me with this bro..tnks..

morning2 ppl... ala i ask onli hw much racing footrest onli mah... its just a question onli... hahhaa.. btw wats the use of racing footrest??? i noe it look nice ar...
The first day I got my racin footrest..I pretty much felt a sense of regret..But then it was time for a change..:lol:

Mmmm... Shouldn't it be, Gear 2?
To each its own I guess..:lol:

I was gonna say that..:cheeky:

Bon'jour!
Bon'jour..Como sava? :cheeky:

wats cdi?
Its the thingy which you use to play your CDs..Using the infrared technology..:lol:

yeah.... watch it on youtube... scary mary sey :giddy:

lol..so now i know pple w d name of mary are scary..kekex..

For e handlelock, u'll need to press in abit, then turn to e left.. Did u do that?:D

CDI... An electronic componet to kick ur bike to life?:lol:

Tres bienvenu.. :D

i'm sure he did..it was fine b4..

i see..okai..=)

tres wadda?? lolx..

when i first bought it ,its was perfectly fine but cos yest i fell den not able to lock liao lor...so jus wonder need to change the entire ignition or not cos not used to the stering wheel not being locked??...

as for the front signal lights,its doesnt blink also due to the fall and right part of the light smashed into pieces...so dunno need to do rewiring or not??...:sian:

can help me with this bro..tnks..

dun blink..mebe condensor..ask mech to change, compare old n new condensor..if blink aft new one, means condensor la..if still not blink aft new one, i dunno la..hehex..right part of light smashed, just change lor..

The first day I got my racin footrest..I pretty much felt a sense of regret..But then it was time for a change..:lol:

To each its own I guess..:lol:

Its the thingy which you use to play your CDs..Using the infrared technology..:lol:

lol..me im fine w my footrest, racing or not..hehex~

lol..as long as can start hepi already..

como waddaa??

oh i see..:thumb:

can glue it what :sian:

hello fs... :cool:

hello! tu alloy mcm mana nak glue! u ingat mcm moto plastic u ke? main tampal2 ngan glue! hehhe, jgn marah eh.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Where e hell did u find such a name..!?:lol: But it's nice to e ears, but complicating to e mouth..:lol:

:eek: :faint: :gun:

heHe, it juz came out of the blue.

______

lolx, kito..some funny comments there..

k k..anyways..wats tank slap n wats cdi?

and yep..tot push start gear two also..

clutch in, kick to 2nd gear, push bike till a certain speed, let go clutch den clutch in quickly & on a little bit of throttle at the same tym..dunno uh if correct not, but tat's wat i'm taught & it works for me....when going downhill ah..hehex~

u gotta understand something la geng, we normally use gear 2 for push start. but biol, coz he's a lil heavy, his mates wont b able to push the bike dat fast with him sitting on it, so thats the main reason he uses gear one.

______

hey fireblade..i also have abit of trouble for my locking..but it's been der since day 1 i bring out my bike..i think mine's most prob due to key a bit twisted..but now i got the hang of it already uh..

abt d lights..mebe it's the condensor? what is spoilt about ur lights anyways?

ah..tank slap explained..thanks..

ouh, in another words, Wobbling?

______

:angel: :cool:

anw, I still haven't heard of anyone getting tank slaps in sg... :giddy:

Ahh.. So what might that be? a DRZ as u loved??:D

I've experienced it a couple of times, but guess it's just those mini slaps..:lol: Usually happens when making a turn.. Some SG roads are preeeeeeeety scary..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

talking about racing foot rest...my fren got a racing footrest install on his X1...very quickly he found out his rear brake aint working, he went to ask the mechanic.. and the mechanic said, u r using racing footrest, thats how the rear brake supposed to be... WTF! a lame reason. stupid mechanic.

______

lol..so now i know pple w d name of mary are scary..kekex..
I thought it was Sherry? As it was broadcasted on the telly more than ten years ago on WWF..:lol:

talking about racing foot rest...my fren got a racing footrest install on his X1...very quickly he found out his rear brake aint working, he went to ask the mechanic.. and the mechanic said, u r using racing footrest, thats how the rear brake supposed to be... WTF! a lame reason. stupid mechanic.
Drum brakes? That explains why..:lol:

I thought it was Sherry? As it was broadcasted on the telly more than ten years ago on WWF..:lol:

it was working well b4 he got the racing footrest install

______

hello! tu alloy mcm mana nak glue! u ingat mcm moto plastic u ke? main tampal2 ngan glue! hehhe, jgn marah eh.

:lol: Reading your signature makes me wanna watch Yo Momma..:lol:

u gotta understand something la geng, we normally use gear 2 for push start. but biol, coz he's a lil heavy, his mates wont b able to push the bike dat fast with him sitting on it, so thats the main reason he uses gear one.

:lol: Understood.. But, e momentum's still gonna be e same right..??o_O

que "como sava" mec?

:lol:.. Lucky u didn't say Bluetooth..!:lol:

hahax, lol well he did say it's easier..:angel:

sherry who? hahax, i have no idea la geng..

change back? o_0

N how e hell did he managed to be a qualified mech?? Oh wait.. Is he really qualified??:faint:

When i saw e word WWF, e only "diva" that came across my mind was Chyna..:lol:

Maybe in e mech's world, using racing footrest means its intended for racing. Therefore.. No break's needed!:lol:

:lol: Reading your signature makes me wanna watch Yo Momma..:lol:

:lol: Understood.. But, e momentum's still gonna be e same right..??o_O

que "como sava" mec?

:lol:.. Lucky u didn't say Bluetooth..!:lol:

hahaxx..big momma how?

tink as long as got momentum & gear turning shud be ok?

como waddaaa??? lolx..

oh he say tat also ok..

N how e hell did he managed to be a qualified mech?? Oh wait.. Is he really qualified??:faint:

When i saw e word WWF, e only "diva" that came across my mind was Chyna..:lol:

Maybe in e mech's world, using racing footrest means its intended for racing. Therefore.. No break's needed!:lol:

doubt so..lol..

wwf? the rock! hahahax~

no break? even racing need break..lol..so is it break or brake bro? :lol:

I don' think racing footrest works very well on kupchais... rear brake won't be as sensitive... but should work la. tell him change to disc brake sudah :) and brembo tooooooo...

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

I've experienced it a couple of times, but guess it's just those mini slaps..:lol: Usually happens when making a turn.. Some SG roads are preeeeeeeety scary..

sure those are mini slaps? heh :cheeky:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

I don' think racing footrest works very well on kupchais... rear brake won't be as sensitive... but should work la. tell him change to disc brake sudah :) and brembo tooooooo...

hehex..my fren's sparx change to racing footrest now her bike gear assembly different already..frm kick up to gear up, become kick down to gear up & vice versa..lolx..

no break? even racing need break..lol..so is it break or brake bro? :lol:

Typo...:faint: My apologies...

sure those are mini slaps? heh :cheeky:

Ok got it wrong.. That's fishtailed..:faint:

hehex..my fren's sparx change to racing footrest now her bike gear assembly different already..frm kick up to gear up, become kick down to gear up & vice versa..lolx..

Isn't that supposed to be e original assembly??o_O

sorry. nothing to do with the previous post, i just wanna check with KR brothers here. i just got a quotation from NTUC Insurance, saying that my premium is $1206.78.

i'm 19, no NCD, no experience in riding/driving.

is it just me, or is that high?

please advice me. =(

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

and now she just called me again, saying that my third party is $1384.58. :'(

just wanna confirm with you guys, Kawasaki KRR ZX-150 is the full model name right? or are there different "KR"s?

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)