its not abt can clear or not. its how fast u clear.. nk tau psl kr nye mod tanye jek.

bro, if i wanna mod my kr, wat shld i do... how 2 make it really fast??? wanna b lyk u... an exp racer....:cheers::angel::angel:

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

firstly, people learn fast can. haha.

secondly, chill uh sis. different people have different perspectives. partly why people say that is cause those who buang already then quit riding are called quitters. of course excluding those who did not make it through the accident, with all due respect. so people learn from their mistakes when they fall since they know what gravel tastes like. so somehow they came up with that phrase. chill2 *pats head*

thirdly, yishun industrial also got sell, quite a number of shops.16-22 range.

and oh! you see luh motogp, every racer fall before ya know. ahaha. k2. trying to calm the tension.

eh! adik kau nyer piston ring aper ceriter !? haha.

firstly, ok good pple learn fast..i like~

secondly, fireshamie is fireshamie for a reason..else, it'd be iceshamie or coolshamie..which doesnt sound as nice as fireshamie..so yeah..and yes..ur version of explanation sounds more plausible and sensible:D

oh and hey..kepala jangan main2 eh......

thirdly, oh ak ah..ya yishun der got sell..16? seriously?

fourthly, those who r jus normal riders need to fall before they become riders meh?

fifth, aku tak tau!!! kecian aku tgk dia..worried worried worried tauuu.........:cry::cry::cry:

bro, if i wanna mod my kr, wat shld i do... how 2 make it really fast??? wanna b lyk u... an exp racer....:cheers::angel::angel:

oi kepala hotak..lol..nak race, race dgn selamat okie..be wary of ur surroundings...:):):)

a guy some guys here contacts to do stickers..tho i nt sure if that guy got free time to do stickers not cuz d last time i heard, he's quite busy and only does stickers freelancing..

ask desmond or inuki abt it..

hey beb..how u been?:)

hi girl, im fine haha, helping my fren sell off his kr that's why post here..

how're you?

who can do customize stickers??

aunty shop @ lavender st

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

a guy some guys here contacts to do stickers..tho i nt sure if that guy got free time to do stickers not cuz d last time i heard, he's quite busy and only does stickers freelancing..

ask desmond or inuki abt it..

ok ok...i dun have deir nos...lol

how're you?

aunty shop @ lavender st

lol....go der too mafan liao..i wan to do my own design need to slowly tok see can be done ant leh

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

how're you?

aunty shop @ lavender st

ah no wonder..doing good with my ride:)

ok ok...i dun have deir nos...lol

lol....go der too mafan liao..i wan to do my own design need to slowly tok see can be done ant leh

that guy i was telling u abt lorh..wait i pass u his number..

jb! ask them how bright mine is xD

shld ask, how bright is khai's... haha:P

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

shld ask, how bright is khai's... haha:P

bro...u piston jam ah

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

oh sry i thot u have the design alrdy and just wana print.

if u have alrdy u can try 219, i once sat fer hours there with my fren, customizing his drz's sticker.

if u mean u need someone to help u design/draw, maybe i can help.

ah no wonder..doing good with my ride:)

that's good. actually i need some help. i have no idea what kinda price the kr im selling can fetch.. i think the pricing quite different from SP right? any idea? FU plate kr, coe til 2011 can sell how much?

oi kepala hotak..lol..nak race, race dgn selamat okie..be wary of ur surroundings...:):):)

hahaha... bluek....:angel::angel:

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

if u have alrdy u can try 219, i once sat fer hours there with my fren, customizing his drz's sticker.

that's good. actually i need some help. i have no idea what kinda price the kr im selling can fetch.. i think the pricing quite different from SP right? any idea? FU plate kr, coe til 2011 can sell how much?

if have design liao how is de price range like any ideal?? u can help me wif de design ah i dun have much ideal in mind oso..lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

no luh... false alarm... hehe

oh i see....lol...khai told me u piston jam sia...lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

if have design liao how is de price range like any ideal?? u can help me wif de design ah i dun have much ideal in mind oso..lol

u gonna sticker ur whole kr? not sure, can ask my fren, but his is drz.. so canot rly compare also.

haha maybe can help, im a design student, but i rather u have the idea den i can help draw, cuz everyone got thier own taste.

u gonna sticker ur whole kr? not sure, can ask my fren, but his is drz.. so canot rly compare also.

haha maybe can help, im a design student, but i rather u have the idea den i can help draw, cuz everyone got thier own taste.

orh...how to contact u... maybe i tink of design den u help me draw lor..my drawing sux sia... or u contact me when u free @ 90126454

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

anyone can help? FU plate kr coe expiring dec 2011, woth how much>? i selling but i dunno how much to sell lol :/

orh...how to contact u... maybe i tink of design den u help me draw lor..my drawing sux sia... or u contact me when u free @ 90126454

i can try.. my white SP in my siggy was designed by me.. simple de..

den i deisgned this paintwork fer my rvf..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/rvf.jpg

but if u want very fancy stuff i dont think im confident enuf haha

how.....throw in $$$$

hey pple.. my pillion chair the seat i dunno izzit should b lyke tat or wat... cos everytime raining.. below the pillion seat got 1 box rite.. alway wet... water alway drip in? anyway? or is lyke tat wan?