btw, wat raincoat u guys usually use?

i tinking of getting those thin material de.. my current ogk de.. lik too thick & heavy..

-.-""

Perseverance is the keyword.

Greetings to all KRR Pilots!!!

Im glad to see the energetic initiatives done by every KRR pilots in here to improve the spirit of riding!!

I hope to join you guys in future outings!

hey val, new paintwork?

nice seh.. i lik the red bubble~~ wee~~

Perseverance is the keyword.

just becareful of the brake calipers? dun let the brake oil flow out or anything.. brake oil is like a "paint remover" when it get in touch with paint, if kena fairings paint is even worse..

if brake oil kena paint, dun wipe it away with a cloth, maybe can try use water splash..

u learn from mistake huh...:thumb:

alvin.. tonight dam coming??

sorry!im married man with kids

and my wife/kids like to stick to me,

hard 4 me to go out alone.

at my younger day

i on everyday

but now.......!

fabian can teach mi corner??

apit... can teach me wheelie???

ridhwan can teach me to take pic with my mom? :cheeky:

anyone got spare engine for sale? where to get? how much?

chris.. can teach mi corner??

wooooooooo

all.....racer:thumb::thumb::thumb:

dun angry ,joking only ok

guys wna ask i got a set of racing footrest but incomplete..lyk the holder n the rod to change gear dun hav..but the basics of it i hav..any shop i can go to to get the missing parts?

or if not,nyone wan buy or sumtin for spare or project..my stock footrest the rubber kena stolen..dammit

jb got

very cheap

anyone know the shop alvin8787 is refering to??? to weld back paintwork pop up... or anyone know him?

at amk park 2

but i dun think he will repair 4 u

but u still can try

blk5034 ang mo kio ind pk 2 01-315(ah heng)

or try JB AGL moto link sport

one malay guy deal with krr very good one

i tinking of getting those thin material de.. my current ogk de.. lik too thick & heavy..

-.-""

too thin when heavy rain,still can get wet de

-.-""

i no raincoat onli use jacket..haha

i kana a soccer ball b4. lol.. out of nowhr the soccer ball came rolling onto the roads.. cldnt react in time, front wheel hit the ball. lucky nv fall or the ball fly up hit me.. otherwise.. !@##$!@##.

errrrr hope not i kick one la!hahaha but u hit den wad happen?the wheel go on top or..?

apa siol.. abang, wat happen to ur block?? lols.. can translate? hahah.

haha. abang? i still small u know. i mean ytd i go johor, ask my frens cousin(mech) see whats wrong with my bike. den he open all show all my bike probs. my block all got scratch sia. so now i stress uh. where to find money to buy new block. =(

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

good afternoon guys!

damn sian. just washed and waxed my bike, then look up the sky, so dark and gloomy. if rain, then nothing to say ahh. :sian::sian: anws, any of u gg down to marina/flyer later?

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

haha. abang? i still small u know. i mean ytd i go johor, ask my frens cousin(mech) see whats wrong with my bike. den he open all show all my bike probs. my block all got scratch sia. so now i stress uh. where to find money to buy new block. =(

hahas.. mine too.. alamak.. u gt ask how much iszit for a block?

which shop?

Guys should i paint my engine black? Shop offering free before i collect. But one guy said that paint will slowly drop cause engine hot. So how ? pls advise thanks

兄弟的义气

chris.. can teach mi corner??

c-o-r-n-e-r

na..

now u teach me how to drift!

okok.. thanks thanks,,, cause yesterday juz go change lightings of speedometer by rabbit.... then he do dome rewiring.... i thought it became like tat cause of the rewiring.....

so all u guys also like tat rite???

plug out the bulb den no more light up xD

anyone got any idea does shell's 2t oil really f up? or still ok

anything from shell is f-ed for me.. caltex all the way!

maybe she got no time for u ah hehehe...

its a she..????

=o.o=

HI! WAN GO PLANET NOW? xD~

alamak. just got home from town lah. now then see. lol.

oh and anws, taxis nowadays are really a pain in the a$$ ahh.

haish. wonder what can we do to educate them better.

squeeze me out of my lane while im riding in the center leh.

POWER or what?

taxis tend to siam from my lane.. i wonder y.. =x

Greetings to all KRR Pilots!!!

Im glad to see the energetic initiatives done by every KRR pilots in here to improve the spirit of riding!!

I hope to join you guys in future outings!

val wud happened to ur street fighter? how come fairing all back on?

tml wan go east coast any1??

cfm how lemme know i onz

i kana a soccer ball b4. lol.. out of nowhr the soccer ball came rolling onto the roads.. cldnt react in time, front wheel hit the ball. lucky nv fall or the ball fly up hit me.. otherwise.. !@##$!@##.

imagine zidan riding half way see ball flying past.. tink he dive over header off

-.-""

_____

progrip from regina!

Guys should i paint my engine black? Shop offering free before i collect. But one guy said that paint will slowly drop cause engine hot. So how ? pls advise thanks

good good spray should be lasting.. my end can i spray with $4.80 spray so many mths liao still nth happen..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh! same paintwork siol. haha. now got monster energy members. haha. when eh? den never wave? haha. or horn ke, or do stunt beside me ke. haha.

mcm siak wan! ako ane tau do stunt.. wakakkaka!!

:dot: burn rubber not ur soul :dot:

wan u using diff 2t or diff petrol or not ?

ishk bloc calar rabak ... if like ur bloc the scratches not too deep, maybe ask him to polish back..

IF NOT ...

u do rebore la! haha.. can pecot!

rebore, oversize piston..

waeeeett ......... waeeet waeeet!!!

wakakakkaka!

:dot: burn rubber not ur soul :dot:
good afternoon guys!

damn sian. just washed and waxed my bike, then look up the sky, so dark and gloomy. if rain, then nothing to say ahh. :sian::sian: anws, any of u gg down to marina/flyer later?

jsut now i went wif my gf!

tik:thks dude for the help!now just nid dat small ting..btw ur left side gone issit?haha..if u noe nywer can get dat part just tell me k

btw basket..my stock footrest the rubber stolen,my rear hugger attempted to b stolen but lucky didnt get stolen!argh!

someone in pasir ris doing stickers.. get the number from des xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw anyone has racing footrest the rubber part..errrm..u noe the little ting wrapped wif rubber..the ting wer ur toes press to brake..

n tik,ur left side gone arh?cos i use 2 diff one lyk weird uh..haha..so either i use both yoshi or both nui lor:angel:

get racing boy de.. rm 175 xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wait ah i go figure.. LOL

** think theres the "join this grp" link somewhere on the right collum rite?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya