ouh ya!.. its pilot jet.. paiseh!

siak betol fad. what happen dgn moto kau??

shamie, Nizar bike chain putus pat JB custom en-route to Singapore. hahaha...me and HantuRaye push all the way to Marsiling Blk 300+ from JB with ikhsan and HantuRaye's Workfriend as escort. hahaha:cheeky::cheeky: my waist hurt lyke hell lah!!:dozed:

from wld to bedok rev....rase penat siol...fell sleply...bawak laju 130..dh send dia then aku alik bwk laju2 rase pelik y all car so slow c meter no moving...sian...now raining nak send repair pun susah...

siak betol fad. what happen dgn moto kau??

shamie, Nizar bike chain putus pat JB custom en-route to Singapore. hahaha...me and HantuRaye push all the way to Marsiling Blk 300+ from JB with ikhsan and HantuRaye's Workfriend as escort. hahaha:cheeky::cheeky: my waist hurt lyke hell lah!!:dozed:

adeh...heart pain tuhh..aiyai..hope nizar n his bike's ok tho..

sister i don't get what you mean leh.. nach is try to say if see a white helmet with the doctor sticker wording and red fin den confirm is me liao. hahax.:cheeky:

UHH..nvm ^^

after all the OLD OLD bird teach me what to do. i think i don't wanna change to racing handle bar liao.. i wanna change cuz got colour it nice and hear from friends it nice to conren. that why i ask you guy.. cuz i can't just listen to one person right.. guy that help me i reali wanna thanks you guy alot for teaching me. love you guy.hehex

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

shamie i think i get what you mean liao..hahax paiseh paiseh. abit slow ar..hehex

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

any outing before our mass kr meet up?

after all the OLD OLD bird teach me what to do. i think i don't wanna change to racing handle bar liao.. i wanna change cuz got colour it nice and hear from friends it nice to conren. that why i ask you guy.. cuz i can't just listen to one person right.. guy that help me i reali wanna thanks you guy alot for teaching me. love you guy.hehex

sorry..spot some grammar error.."love you guy, or love u guys?"

kekekekee

anyways..ew..gay...aiyo..i'm surrounded by gay boys!! help!! :help:

shamie i think i get what you mean liao..hahax paiseh paiseh. abit slow ar..hehex

its ok:)

any outing before our mass kr meet up?

not sure ah..anyways..anyone jb tonyt? i jus wanna go pumpet ONLY..if possible to go in early, the better..sms me ya:) if no one going, i STILL will go pumpet :shades:

but mine my mech do for me within 2km can reach top 200. fc arnd 230-250. so i think depends on mech uh. btw my bike fully stock except for emptied pipe

agree!

racing part is good

but cant last long

but mine my mech do for me within 2km can reach top 200. fc arnd 230-250. so i think depends on mech uh. btw my bike fully stock except for emptied pipe

can teach me? :angel: now my pick up & acceleration sux siol..geram aje..last time before skid acceleration baik..now..:faint: sian, until dunno wat to do already..

sorry..spot some grammar error.."love you guy, or love u guys?"

kekekekee

anyways..ew..gay...aiyo..i'm surrounded by gay boys!! help!! :help:

its ok:)

not sure ah..anyways..anyone jb tonyt? i jus wanna go pumpet ONLY..if possible to go in early, the better..sms me ya:) if no one going, i STILL will go pumpet :shades:

i m not gay

need my help?

but i m married man!

later end up more worst:cheeky::cheeky:

love you guy, or love u guys?"anything wrong

dun mind teach me

thks

i m not gay

need my help?

but i m married man!

later end up more worst:cheeky::cheeky:

love you guy, or love u guys?"anything wrong

dun mind teach me

thks

what help?

never mind, i used to all these gay boys..gay also means happy..so yeah..they very happy happy boys..muahahahahx......

if "love you guy", sounds more like refering to one person..

if "love you guys", it does mean to refer to a few people..

oh ya..take a look at this video..funny siak..

yeah yeah explore explore.. can go kopi hill cemetry.. den can go the punggol house.. den can go punggol beach slack.. den can go the kranji reservoir(the one can see over the shore of msia).. just suggesting.. :)

hopi hill cemetry? cool. never hear before. punggok got beach? ahaha. i alwasy wanted to go kranji reservoir man. tik. your places all like quiet2 only. your some sort of hopeless romantic is it? hahaha :angel:

Guys, if I got my 2T pump but I still pour in 2T inside tank make like Premix, what happens ar? I heard some ppl say good some say not good

make sure your 2t amount in the tank isnt too rich then. had a friend who used premix, cocked up the 2t:fuel ratio, bike couldnt start ... had to push to yishun industrial and drain the tank. haha. so be careful =)

anw guys. looking for the following items.

- aprilia rs 125 forks

- krr swing arm

2nd hand uh of course. if have tell me kay =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hopi hill cemetry? cool. never hear before. punggok got beach? ahaha. i alwasy wanted to go kranji reservoir man. tik. your places all like quiet2 only. your some sort of hopeless romantic is it? hahaha :angel:

whats wrong w going to those places, man..w frens or significant other, its still nice to go and enjoy the peaceful nature, ma:)

& punggok???o_Oo_O

dang..i'm suddenly craving for some guava drink......*yum*

whats wrong w going to those places, man..w frens or significant other, its still nice to go and enjoy the peaceful nature, ma:)

& punggok???o_Oo_O

dang..i'm suddenly craving for some guava drink......*yum*

eh basket. punggol i mean. haha. guava? i'm craving for salmon pasta uh. darn it. haha.

oh guys. for your own good, open your mirrors. haha. tp stopped me and a few friends last saturday night. was otw to jb along woodlands avenue 12 when it happened. i got summoned $30 for not opening mirrors. another friend $70 for no number plate. another $120 for not displaying p plate. haha. chaotic luh i tell you.

Hey guys...

On sunday 23 May 2009, when i to my house multi-storey carpark at Bukit Batok West Ave 7 to ride my Blue KR... I cant find it. My whole bike was stolen.

Guys pls help for lookout. It was blue Kr with left side front signal crack. Plate Number FT9395A.

I have file a police report and also LTA.

Contact me at 9637 7775 larry if found any news or anything.

Thank you very much.

Larry

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/larryzzz/NSRKRR.jpg

KR150 ~ 22Feb07 - 31May09

TA200 ~ 16Apr08 - 10Jun09

CB400PB1 ~ 10Jun09 - present

-------------------------------

KR150 - sold on 31may2009

TA200 - sold on 10 June2009

eh basket. punggol i mean. haha. guava? i'm craving for salmon pasta uh. darn it. haha.

hahahaha..bagai kan punggok rindu kan bulan..ko rindu kan sape ni..heheh..

salmon pasta? dang..dont talk to me abt pasta! pantang gueh! now i hunger for that yummy chicken aglio olio @ bbq chicken.......*yum*......:hungry:

dang~

oh guys. for your own good, open your mirrors. haha. tp stopped me and a few friends last saturday night. was otw to jb along woodlands avenue 12 when it happened. i got summoned $30 for not opening mirrors. another friend $70 for no number plate. another $120 for not displaying p plate. haha. chaotic luh i tell you.

kenyang dia..

i think if ride in sg, its more of 'ride saman-free' rather then ride safely..haahs...

Hey guys...

On sunday 23 May 2009, when i to my house multi-storey carpark at Bukit Batok West Ave 7 to ride my Blue KR... I cant find it. My whole bike was stolen.

Guys pls help for lookout. It was blue Kr with left side front signal crack. Plate Number FT9395A.

Thank you very much.

Larry

FT? a much sought after plated bike by many who is aware of its value..hmm..ok bro..will do..good luck:thumb:

service carb and all shuld be ok

hi bro if service carb what will they do?? how much does it cost?? start bike has got to do with carb also?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Hey guys...

Thank you very much.

Larry

dude. sorry to hear. will keep a lookout.

hahahaha..bagai kan punggok rindu kan bulan..ko rindu kan sape ni..heheh..

salmon pasta? dang..dont talk to me abt pasta! pantang gueh! now i hunger for that yummy chicken aglio olio @ bbq chicken.......*yum*......:hungry:

dang~

kenyang dia..

i think if ride in sg, its more of 'ride saman-free' rather then ride safely..haahs...

haha. yeah. stop wishing me ride safely and start wishing me ride saman-free. wanted to keep this to myself cause a lil paiseh but wth. just tell you anyway uh. on the same day after getting $30 summon. was at geylang, the lorongs there buying cigg from my usual uncle. i was at a t-junction and took a left not knowing it was a one way street. stopped for a while to check for traffic and this fella tapped my shoulder.

"brother, go where brother" i look at the rank, alamak. police. staff sergeant. regular i presume. so bloody fierce. then with such arrogance he ended the conversation with " just wait for tp letter in two weeks ". went home to check the penalty, 6 demerit points and $150 fine for light vehicle. sad2.

since all so sad, we went to a coffeeshop to chill and wait for another friend. when he came he was swearing. he just got summoned for speeding at mandai road. he was clocked 117/70. 40-50 km/h exceeding. sad sia. these few days really bad luck going around uh.

hi bro if service carb what will they do?? how much does it cost?? start bike has got to do with carb also?

they will wash your carb uh. rid your carb of all the deposits. also check to see if there are any leaks and stuff. this way you'll have a clean and unclogged carb which will allows you to start your bike much more easier. sg pricing i not sure. i did mine in jb for 15 rm.

Edited by myheartcore

haha. yeah. stop wishing me ride safely and start wishing me ride saman-free. wanted to keep this to myself cause a lil paiseh but wth. just tell you anyway uh. on the same day after getting $30 summon. was at geylang, the lorongs there buying cigg from my usual uncle. i was at a t-junction and took a left not knowing it was a one way street. stopped for a while to check for traffic and this fella tapped my shoulder.

"brother, go where brother" i look at the rank, alamak. police. staff sergeant. regular i presume. so bloody fierce. then with such arrogance he ended the conversation with " just wait for tp letter in two weeks ". went home to check the penalty, 6 demerit points and $150 fine for light vehicle. sad2.

since all so sad, we went to a coffeeshop to chill and wait for another friend. when he came he was swearing. he just got summoned for speeding at mandai road. he was clocked 117/70. 40-50 km/h exceeding. sad sia. these few days really bad luck going around uh.

hmm..or they stepped up their patrollings..hais~ tats y must doa everyday for good luck & safety:pray:

so many cam now

i also very scare!!

imagine i got 2a/2b/3/4/5/taxi/bus

somemore all the while

i work as a driver

all gone.....how?

so many cam now

i also very scare!!

imagine i got 2a/2b/3/4/5/taxi/bus

somemore all the while

i work as a driver

all gone.....how?

woahhh. then you better be careful. haha. all those licences take a lot of time, effort and money.