eh bros...jus be careful..now alot of tp's n lta's man..yesterday on sle i kena stop by lta den check check..he finding for nut under the endcan..haha..lucky mine is standard..den start bike test test..dis happen abt 11am..den at abt 2pm was going back den at cte my fren 125z kena..n its lta agian..his pipe quite loud..but he jus bot the bike den lta aks him change back 2 stock..dunno y they so active..

valsir: u racer la! hahah..where d bike nw..i go curi the air filter..hehehe

Thanks for sharing and informing bro (:

KR Outing/ Meetup on 040909 (FRI) NIGHT (Slack.. etc)

Confirm can go

1. Glenn (blueacidic)
  2. shamie
  3. Khai

To be confirmed

• update here

Who else wants to go? confirm asap so can settle and go in together.

pumpet, wash bike, slack etc. anything. my main aim is to pumpet only..

think this time round i going to tell sin boon do my bike till can win pick up and top end..hahax... i think this time my bike like that cuz i never service for 10month lo.. tomorrow going to call them. yup.. confirm do swee swee..:cry::cry::cry:
You can only have one but not both..:sweat:

no la.. my 2T still full sia. i think it because i never service my bike lo. hahahax:cheeky: think next time i must FCUK my pipe to let her happy happy.. hahax. Eee lame sia...paiseh paiseh..just wanna crack a joke.:cheeky::cheeky:
The settin/mixture might be a bit too lean..:faint:

eh bros...jus be careful..now alot of tp's n lta's man..yesterday on sle i kena stop by lta den check check..he finding for nut under the endcan..haha..lucky mine is standard..den start bike test test..dis happen abt 11am..den at abt 2pm was going back den at cte my fren 125z kena..n its lta agian..his pipe quite loud..but he jus bot the bike den lta aks him change back 2 stock..dunno y they so active..
NEA is also on the prowl..All goin after the festivities/year end bonus? :sweat:

sat working.. after that got rt.. but i thinking rt duwan go.. anyway sat i working also till 4:30, reach back home also about 5.. after 5 lo

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Yeah. The shop just after esso. Behind esso got a small road that lead to where all those bapuk/ah gua live(?). Is the shop after that road. The owner is malay but i know him for sometime.

BTW: to some of you, if you are lucky enough to have chosen a kr, dont bother with sg shops la really. One of the best things about KR is everything sg shops have, AGL has. certian things AGL has, sg shops dont. Every shop, every one of them along agl knows how to do kr. Some better then others, yet from my experience, ALL better then typical sg shops(plus their chop carrot mentality) and so much cheaper.

Unless things like battery flat need charge or what nearby2 shop can la, if not make it simple lah, blacklist all sg shops.

different people different experiences bro. ur meat might be some one else's poison..some ones meat might be anothers poison..its not the same for everyone..just like u n me n u n others have different personalities..there is also such thing as chemistry between bike shops owner/mechanics n riders..having good rapport with the owner or mech will have a better effect on u n ur bike..sometimes like normal everyday situation, bike shops owner/mechanics n riders cannot click cuz the chemistry not there..thus thats when experience at that bike shop sucks, and also when things goes great, thats when the experience at the same bike shop is great..

if u still wanna generalise all bike shop in sg is the same, thats ur choice..

it will come one day u will need sg bike shop's services & myt wanna take back ur harsh words.

anything can happen bro. anything.

4 Demerit Points

1) Exceeding speed limit of vehicle up to 20km/h.

2) Exceeding speed limit of the road up to 20km/h.

3) Failing to give way to oncoming traffic at controlled junction.

4) Failing to give way at uncontrolled junction.

5) Failing to give way at junction.

6) Failing to give way at roundabout.

7) Crossing double white lines.

8) Crossing road divider.

9) Hindering flow of traffic.

10) Failing to give way to ambulance or fire brigade or police vehicle.

11) Driving while carrying load on a motor vehicle in a dangerous manner.

12) Driving or leaving a vehicle in a bus lane during restricted hours.

13) Stop or allow vehicle to remain at rest on shoulder of an expressway.

14) Stopping or remaining at rest on the carriageway of an expressway.

15) Forming up incorrectly when turning left or right.

Including a fine:

Light Vehicle (weight unladen 2500 kg and below): S$130.00

Heavy Vehicle (weight unladen exceeds 2500 kg): S$160.00

Just kanna this because i need to take out cash card.. :(

what i do: get the cash card out from my pocket when riding & go slow..but if cannot..just go thru lorh :)

8 dollars kena better then 130 anytime bro :)

AND..bke bridge is NOT worth it the 4 points n 130 dollars..

those who dunno esso woodlands ave 1, go check up on street directory.com. do i need to tell u that? :)

I've been to unique, the one at ubi. $140 sgd(top up for Engine ice!) to do a full servicing. AGL does it for 140-160RM.

When i just bought the bike, the steering was very stiff and old owner said he made it that way. Brought it to unique, was told steering cone was worn need replace $70.

Went to AGL they just loosened the handle bar nut, hit the black thing and tighten the nut back. Free. Was fine ever since :)

as i said. with some bike shops, no matter where, if ur new, they myt carrot u..

n by the way. i've ever heard of even worser carroting experience then urs. urs not even kena carrot yet lorh. i think. the one for steering cone.

since ur experience is better w jb den go jb do lorh. there's no need to tell us sg bike shops is VERY bad n jb is VERY good.some of us will support either as well, but most of us knows the benefits & downsides of both sides. no doubt u'll tell newbies that sg bike shop ALL bad. nonono..u shud let them explore. as i say..ur meat myt be anothers poison. their meat myt b ur poison. nuf said. and eh hello dey. in a basket of apples, not all apples are bad what.

and by the way. branded stuff like motul, arai raincoat etc is WAY cheaper in sg. not EVERYTHING is jb is cheap.

alredi said.. this is singapore, that is m'sia

my pt is both sg and m'sia are good. period

BOTH has their good n bad points. use em to UR advantage. :angel:

er... will i fly? or buang side way?

i kena alot of times fishtail liao eh.. =/

reaching traffic light then i brake then fishtail :(

eh dun think too much abt it ah bro..

i also sudden brake then fishtail..scary liao..now learnt to use the e-brake technique..but sometimes caught off guard also :cheeky:

eh weiwen go on friday night leh!

you never fill in the list stating mie ah mie? isnt that you? your name shamie wat! haha

pm me, i will be asking some other that are going on fri night, maybe go in jb after pumpet then wash bike or wat lor

mie ah mie cannot ah? then i put mimie lorh..hahas..

sianz... confirm appeal!!!

if i know it's so ex.. i confirm just go pass w/o cash card.. :(

onli fine $10? that's wat i remembered.. :(

its 8 bucks plus thru axs :)

valsir: u racer la! hahah..where d bike nw..i go curi the air filter..hehehe

thanks for the tips bro! :)

sat working.. after that got rt.. but i thinking rt duwan go.. anyway sat i working also till 4:30, reach back home also about 5.. after 5 lo

hm what about friday you can? hm if can't then i sms you confirm again lor, i want to see you spray GLOSSY! :p

different people different experiences bro. ur meat might be some one else's poison..some ones meat might be anothers poison..its not the same for everyone..just like u n me n u n others have different personalities..there is also such thing as chemistry between bike shops owner/mechanics n riders..having good rapport with the owner or mech will have a better effect on u n ur bike..sometimes like normal everyday situation, bike shops owner/mechanics n riders cannot click cuz the chemistry not there..thus thats when experience at that bike shop sucks, and also when things goes great, thats when the experience at the same bike shop is great..

it will come one day u will need sg bike shop's services & myt wanna take back ur harsh words.

what i do: get the cash card out from my pocket when riding & go slow..but if cannot..just go thru lorh :)

those who dunno esso woodlands ave 1, go check up on street directory.com. do i need to tell u that? :)

as i said. with some bike shops, no matter where, if ur new, they myt carrot u..

n by the way. i've ever heard of even worser carroting experience then urs. urs not even kena carrot yet lorh. i think. the one for steering cone.

since ur experience is better w jb den go jb do lorh. there's no need to tell us sg bike shops is VERY bad n jb is VERY good.some of us will support either as well, but most of us knows the benefits & downsides of both sides. no doubt u'll tell newbies that sg bike shop ALL bad. nonono..u shud let them explore. as i say..ur meat myt be anothers poison. their meat myt b ur poison. nuf said. and eh hello dey. in a basket of apples, not all apples are bad what.

and by the way. branded stuff like motul, arai raincoat etc is WAY cheaper in sg. not EVERYTHING is jb is cheap.

i also sudden brake then fishtail..scary liao..now learnt to use the e-brake technique..but sometimes caught off guard also :cheeky:

:lol: :faint: mimie!

Dudes & ladies,

This weekend have a few charity events..

Sat a charity ride from Kallang @ 4pm move off to somewhere..Not very sure..I will try to join if time permits as will be working for a while..

This sun I'm going for a charity ride (Ramadan Charity Basket) with some riders, 2 - 6pm..We ride from start point to one of the homes to send food.

Not sure of other events on sun tho..

If ur interested for either pls do give me an sms ya. Thanks :)

Eh. Ok relax la all, no need get so heated over something like this. About the chopping thing, even malaysia will chop if you arent careful. I was just replying to him that even unique motor will try to earn a quick buck or two if they can. Its only buisness right.

Things like 2T and raincoat ahboi sells cheaper then malaysia shops that i also know.

My point here is not that sg shops VERY bad, or LOUSY. Im just saying that if you own a KR or a common 2 stroker take the advantage of it. Because JB does them very well(be it workmanship or price).

I dont really care if the shops read my post or whatever, i care more for the interests of the riders rather then shops. In the end shops look out for your $$$ so we can only look out for each other :cool::thumb:

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

hm what about friday you can? hm if can't then i sms you confirm again lor, i want to see you spray GLOSSY! :p

i more tempted to spray titanium color, or spray chrome cover with transparent red.. =x

but i no try b4.. good or not i duno liao..

fri if wan muz super early morning.. sun come up nia start liao..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i more tempted to spray titanium color, or spray chrome cover with transparent red.. =x

sunday what come up nia start liao? meaning sunday you busy ah?

eh bro btw my friends want to be there when you spray, hm, maybe next weekend you can make it? since this weekend kinda busy also..

KR Outing/ Meetup on 040909 (FRI) NIGHT (Slack.. etc)

Confirm can go

1. Glenn (blueacidic)
  2. shamie
  3. Khai
  4. kuroro

To be confirmed

• update here

my hp number 91180510

Can only go in around 10.30pm+

If you all awnt go in first later i find you all. i got auto roaming for my hp.

my hp number 91180510

want to go in tonight?

haha i understand what u mean..sometime very hard to coordinate huh..

eh zhenG hao relax la...lol..u also never go jb service b4 how u noe sia..in singapore ar, all like to carrot plus got variety of bikes to fix..in jb always same few bikes, so they more experienced in the sense that they can really almost close eye and dismantle kr..

servicing in singapore is really not worth it for certain stuff..toooooo ex...we this type not so rich one need to go in jb..full service is really a good example..u do in singapore at least hundred..u go there only 30 plus sing plus their workmanship also not bad coz they so used to the bike..

planet and unique is not that they never carrot or eat ppl..its just that compared to the rest, they carrot and eat the least..in jb they carrot u also in the end not much coz the exchange rate is currently very much in our favour..

sg shop they read forum then read la..scared what sia..u think they so bo liao go and find IP address and trace to ur house meh..he never pin point any particular shop can liaoz..

eh no offence ar..just that the way u type ar abit hostile..relac k? next time i help u spray red colour on ur fairing...lol.:angel:

go jb change mirror if second hand is just 10 ringgit..but that time i get is stock one..urs is stock or what? if not go planet and ask ah chong see whether he got second hand one lo..u wan first hand also can...

eh yah hor...just go through the gantry save alot more money sia...omg la..stupid singapore traffic rules..all really just out to make money lo..

actually hor, malaysia better...coz they more experience..but thing is singapore slightly safer(depending on which shop) and also easier to go back kbkb if anything not sui...

u win liao lo...pang seh me....how can u do this to me tik...haiz...i also wanted to wash bike lo..:cry::cry::cry::cry:

my mirror is the small small mirror, i think they call it the arrow mirror or something like that... ah choing have a replicate of those?

hahahah u spray red ah...

i take ur fairing go home and keep =P

kk chill all, i meant no harm or offence. maybe the way of typing is kinda harsh :angel:

hey chris wad r u sprayin on friday?

i ask u ah, ur wording hor... u do the template on A4 paper or cardboard ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

my hp number 91180510

want to go in tonight?

Tonight cant got somethin on. Plus my tank still full with petronas :angel:

sunday what come up nia start liao? meaning sunday you busy ah?

eh bro btw my friends want to be there when you spray, hm, maybe next weekend you can make it? since this weekend kinda busy also..

sun as in.. the big round cute little hot thing u see above ur head now.. that sun..

**took the effort to draw sun out.. took me 3 mins k

hey chris wad r u sprayin on friday?

i ask u ah, ur wording hor... u do the template on A4 paper or cardboard ?

drawing block.. bought from BIG bookshop..

sun.JPG

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lol. then friday maybe if you all want again can meet up for meetings lor, doubt jb ppl wan go. tonight shamie, artpark, rekcams all ok. then maybe after go jb pumpet / wash bike then meet up with 1a2a3a slack or wat lor.. see you all want to come not. drop me sms if you wish to come or to anyone above.

sun as in.. the big round cute little hot thing u see above ur head now.. that sun..

lol...nice sun ... :cool:

then chris, after u draw liao and cut, just spray red color on top of ur matt black right? 1 layer enough or need make it pomp chu lai ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

hahah the sun! :lol:

lol...nice sun ... :cool:

then chris, after u draw liao and cut, just spray red color on top of ur matt black right? 1 layer enough or need make it pomp chu lai ?

You wanna spray like chris's danger hazard sign on his exhaust?

nop, i wana print 'rinoa heartilly' on my tank, some jap words on my tail, and maybe rs959 on my side fairing (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)