Originally posted by at0m87@May 15 2006, 06:14 PM

copy cat !!!

haha... u guys all clocking post sial... kns...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by FireSpitter@May 15 2006, 05:10 PM

Smoke is a concern to me as I have been booked by NEA recently for being too smoky. I have checked my plug and it should be fine on 2T which leads me to suspect that I have a internally leaking gasket or worse...

Any other premium Motul user here to comment?

Personally i kena booked for smoky bike also when i was riding KRR.

They caught me one street away. Which means, i barely left home for last than 5 mins when they caught me.

I called, explained nicely to the officer that my bike is original, only 1 year old and that as a 2-stroke bike, it needed some time before the smoke goes away. He didn't buy the story and guess what. he even say, warm up in the carpark until no smoke. I mean what the hell. its like saying, i can smoke up the carpark but not the roads.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by CK_86@May 15 2006, 07:04 PM

i using Motul 510 from the day i get my bike till now... ok leix... no such problem... only when start bike got alot of smoke... other that ok leix...

i tink motul is the problem for so much smoke leh ck.. mine also warm up alot alot of smoke for very long.. den the smoke subsides.. maybe we should try others.. i know esso gold dun haf this problem thinking of trying R2, kenny said is good..

jus some questions here...

how come when i used motul, it used up faster den when i using esso gold? but couldnt be because of the 2t right? cos the pump is like set to pump the same rate of 2T right? den am i right to say it is not because of the 2T dat my 2T used up faster? that it is only me thinking tat it is actually using up faster? :confused:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by CK_86@May 15 2006, 07:04 PM

i using Motul 510 from the day i get my bike till now... ok leix... no such problem... only when start bike got alot of smoke... other that ok leix...

have anyone tried SHELL RACING-X? i dont know if they have it in spore thou.... it works fine for me... :thumb:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@May 15 2006, 05:07 PM

Just a suspicion... the ports in the KRR & the Super KIPS might be different. Maybe after you buy the KRR block you would be able to advise us?

bro its different... the normal kr150 doesnt have the valve things.... so wont go that hard above 7k rpms comparing to super kips one... its very very different... especially when you change the exhaust and carburator... got couple friends in indonesia have done that... believe it or not, its faster then the krr150, coz the body is lighter... so yeah... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by at0m87@May 15 2006, 10:02 PM

i tink motul is the problem for so much smoke leh ck.. mine also warm up alot alot of smoke for very long.. den the smoke subsides.. maybe we should try others.. i know esso gold dun haf this problem thinking of trying R2, kenny said is good..

jus some questions here...

how come when i used motul, it used up faster den when i using esso gold? but couldnt be because of the 2t right? cos the pump is like set to pump the same rate of 2T right? den am i right to say it is not because of the 2T dat my 2T used up faster? that it is only me thinking tat it is actually using up faster? :confused:

or issit u nowadays keep running fast and keep dragging??? lol... must be... lol...

Originally posted by KheeTia@May 16 2006, 12:05 AM

or issit u nowadays keep running fast and keep dragging??? lol... must be... lol...

nah petrol price up alot.. i try not to open as much as possible.. even running 80 on the expressway... last lane of course...

den got this day i bump into malvin (red phantom rider) on the road.. den i horn him, he didnt notice me.. after dat he told me he was wondering why this kawa ride so slow and tell me he thought kawa rider all open trottle one... indeed dat was me riding slow at 80km/h... but why 2T so fast finish..?!!! a question dat will not be answered.. :giddy:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@May 15 2006, 05:31 PM

oh then u are wrong.. i pour the whole bottle inside this time, still got space for more 2T... u must haf filled it when it is still haf alot left...

my kawa red light start to blik i pour always got balance...

my rs250 red light i pour 1 bottle stil not enuff...

so i can say kawa 2t reservoir is damn small :)

and FYI u pour the whole bottle stil gt space for 2t tt mean u r trying ur luck it is already damn low level when no 2t go to lub ur piston...

u can ask 3chun overhaul how much le....

when 2t run dry

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@May 16 2006, 12:39 PM

wat is COI??

carry on installment ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

yo mario and ck.. sorry i couldn't go with u guys to mos.. whn i receivve roy sms.. i already lala and on the morning itself. i had to go to pg.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@May 16 2006, 12:20 PM

my kawa red light start to blik i pour always got balance...

my rs250 red light i pour 1 bottle stil not enuff...

so i can say kawa 2t reservoir is damn small :)

and FYI u pour the whole bottle stil gt space for 2t tt mean u r trying ur luck it is already damn low level when no 2t go to lub ur piston...

u can ask 3chun overhaul how much le....

when 2t run dry

hahaha u say reservior cannot take in a bottle of 2T mah.. i pour in 1 bottle when it was empty cause i bleed the 2T... so is can mah.... blink liao still left quite alot... :cheeky:

-------------

Originally posted by witchblade@May 16 2006, 01:12 PM

yo mario and ck.. sorry i couldn't go with u guys to mos.. whn i receivve roy sms.. i already lala and on the morning itself. i had to go to pg.

i was not there wat

\

only roy and mario and anna... me not there...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

im going for EO change and buy 2T liao le.. going to try R2 and R4... thighten chain.. now very lose can hear it hitting sth when clutch in and slowing down... is dat dangerous(lose chain)? in wat way huh?

-------------

how pp!! meeting on friday!!

nv time nv got 20 over kr hang out lo lei!!! so boring

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by at0m87@May 16 2006, 06:55 PM

im going for EO change and buy 2T liao le.. going to try R2 and R4... thighten chain.. now very lose can hear it hitting sth when clutch in and slowing down... is dat dangerous(lose chain)? in wat way huh?

if chain too loose, will drop off when changing gear... but still can be placed back by hand if didnt stuck on something... but its the best to go tighten once u feel that its loose... if not u could get ur hands dirty... lol

Originally posted by fierymonkey@May 16 2006, 07:34 PM

how pp!! meeting on friday!!

nv time nv got 20 over kr hang out lo lei!!! so boring

count me out.. working.. :cheeky:

-------------

you now every time put aeroplane lo la!! work or go sian chai

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by fierymonkey@May 16 2006, 07:58 PM

you now every time put aeroplane lo la!! work or go sian chai

wats with the doubt? i didnt go work so wat? and dunno why i would wan to bluff u for.. :mad:

to set the record clear again.. im working.. thur - sun this week last week already... :cheer:

-------------

tat mean next week free la!!

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber