Any malay drivers here? Just want to know, would like to gather for charity drive in the future.

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

• Replies 465

No body? Anybody?

Orlando85

Me I'm good... Hmm finally got reply...

So what car are you driving?

Orlando85

Me also driving. Mine a KIA cerato.

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

Mine is a Honda Airwave..

Your swift is 1.2, 1.3 or 1.6 sport?

Orlando85

Hows the Kia? Good?

Orlando85

Mine is a Honda Airwave..

Your swift is 1.2, 1.3 or 1.6 sport?

im a vampire car. Run at nite. 1.6L.. where u guys are staying? im living at bt batok.:popcorn:

THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM

Hello skepetz! That makes the 2 of us the same area but me no car no bike!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

im a vampire car. Run at nite. 1.6L.. where u guys are staying? im living at bt batok.:popcorn:

Me I'm around Jurong East area quite near yours..

So guys hows ure Hari Raya preparation?? Went to Geylang last night but nothing much.. The norm same thing.. Mayb the suasana is not there yet coz not many ppl

Orlando85

Hello skepetz! That makes the 2 of us the same area but me no car no bike!

Haha no car no bike never mind still can join.. Mayb soon u get one..

Orlando85

Me a hyundai accent 2004 model ( Weekend car )

Ok la weekend car to me personally its worth it. Save alot..

Orlando85

So guys hows ure Hari Raya preparation?? Went to Geylang last night but nothing much.. The norm same thing.. Mayb the suasana is not there yet coz not many ppl

Ah same lah, I went there just now in the evening 2 hours before breaking fast time, the crowds not that impressive leh shops just boasting their normal retail price. I like to shop during the first week of Ramadhan, not much people can easily move around. but my wife likes to go during the last week, u know lah prices slash by a lot so natually it attracts women.

Haha no car no bike never mind still can join.. Mayb soon u get one..

Yeah I hope so. After much considerations buying a car is on the negative side. And I need to get a new bike soon, going to work in the train is a killer lah!

VODKA Rain

Ah same lah, I went there just now in the evening 2 hours before breaking fast time, the crowds not that impressive leh shops just boasting their normal retail price. I like to shop during the first week of Ramadhan, not much people can easily move around. but my wife likes to go during the last week, u know lah prices slash by a lot so natually it attracts women.

Does the price really slash during the last week?? Maybe certain things la.. But there now got alot of retail shop opening there not like last time in the past where most shops there are part time sales man

Yeah I hope so. After much considerations buying a car is on the negative side. And I need to get a new bike soon, going to work in the train is a killer lah!

Hmmm new bike? What bike R6?

Orlando85

Im one also but vampire car. Toyota vios...

Wow this forum response is getting better... Welcome bro.. Nieway to all selamat berpuasa..

Your Vios the new one or the old one?

Orlando85

Me driving too... Honda Stream staying Tampines....

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

Hmmm new bike? What bike R6?

What bike me not sure lah. Some of my friends told me to upgrade to Class 2 bike, with the excuse that we should live life with no regrets. Another portion told me to f**k it & get a car as i need to accommodate my family, others told me to get another 400cc bike & the list goes on.... Haiz...

Currently me looking at Suzuki GSR 400.

And yes I agree that this thread is greatly reaching out. I hope it can constantly be active.

VODKA Rain

i'm driving Honda stream Xstyle. staying east side

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

What bike me not sure lah. Some of my friends told me to upgrade to Class 2 bike, with the excuse that we should live life with no regrets. Another portion told me to f**k it & get a car as i need to accommodate my family, others told me to get another 400cc bike & the list goes on.... Haiz...

Currently me looking at Suzuki GSR 400.

And yes I agree that this thread is greatly reaching out. I hope it can constantly be active.

Haha y not get a class 2 bike for hobby and a car for family? Sure got lobang someone ask to COI their bikes... :thumb:

Orlando85

whitesugar46 & babyain welcome!!

Orlando85

i guess if wan to ride bike n drive car,get a small cc bike with no installment left such as rxz,or 4 stroke ride n a weekend car.. guess financial will b ok from there.. niwae is civic 1.6 a gewd idea?hehee.. selit daun..

*Part Of It *

i guess if wan to ride bike n drive car,get a small cc bike with no installment left such as rxz,or 4 stroke ride n a weekend car.. guess financial will b ok from there.. niwae is civic 1.6 a gewd idea?hehee.. selit daun..

cool idea.....but that would depends on whether are you a frequent driver or rider :goodluck:

civic 1.6? gewd idea! :thumb:

:btw: another melayu drebar reporting here.....on a Mit Lancer EX :bounce:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27