wah 10K for the new maj ar..wow...so cheap~~~ or is it the old 1? i just bought the Classic Limited leh..still not as cheap..n appears to have many electronic stuff..my classic limited comes with oem yamaha alarm also..kinda irritating when fixing the bike (e.g Change tyres) will keep beeping must keep on disarm,will auto arm..has built in volt meter! cool..overall superb ride but then abit weak on accleration..i tink runner has more hp..

Power to weight ratio ma!!! Wat is the brand of the alarm? If i'm not wrong, this type of alarm tat u have, take a look at the alarm system itself, there should be a red looped wire. Cut it and should solve the prob. Mine also like tat.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 2.6k

bro,u help me la..loli`m not gd at electrical

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Guest bomerman81
wah 10K for the new maj ar..wow...so cheap~~~ or is it the old 1? i just bought the Classic Limited leh..still not as cheap..n appears to have many electronic stuff..my classic limited comes with oem yamaha alarm also..kinda irritating when fixing the bike (e.g Change tyres) will keep beeping must keep on disarm,will auto arm..has built in volt meter! cool..overall superb ride but then abit weak on accleration..i tink runner has more hp..

swing7777 can post some pic of ur bike? nv seen a clasic majesty b4 ley!!! :angel:

Guest bomerman81
well, my uncle placed an order for e majesty 250 and he say he buy it @ 10k (dunno OTR anot)... now he sellin his 7mths X8 400cc...

think if 10k, will only be machine price..... :cheeky:

Wow sold a 400cc for a 250cc.. Quietstorm ur uncle muz have fall in love with the majestic sia haha.. power la

2004-2004: Yamaha RXZ135

2004-2006: Gilera Runner SP180

2006-2006: Honda Hyper Vtec

2006-2008: Yamaha YP250

2008-now : Honda SW400

2009-now : Honda Jazz 1.3LX

Small capacity, Big Storage!'

Scooters Are The Best Creation

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h159/marcuslim_2006/Slide1.jpg

marcus,i sold my 1600cc to a 250cc..does tt mean i love it more? lol!

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

swing7777 can post some pic of ur bike? nv seen a clasic majesty b4 ley!!! :angel:

i havent take pic leh..still customising..

thought u say no more moddings??? liar..... haha haha.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

not mod la,customise~ lol...like change mirror n stuff ma..lol...diff frm mod~

saw a maj yest evening turning into jalan bukit ho swee..wif a headmask..wonder who is it :cheeky:

Went to Hong Leong this morning . . . . YP250 Sport. . . 12132 machine price. about 14100 OTR

saw a maj yest evening turning into jalan bukit ho swee..wif a headmask..wonder who is it :cheeky:

black colour???

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Went to Hong Leong this morning . . . . YP250 Sport. . . 12132 machine price. about 14100 OTR

bro... you mean that the bike is at Hong Leong liao??

if so, must make a trip there liao.....:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

black colour???

ya.if i not wrong think is going to the PSB school

u mean the mask is black or the whole bike is black haha.. from 1600cc to 250cc is tired of riding. diff. prefer relax jack liao haha

whole bike was black plus the mask :cheeky:

bro... you mean that the bike is at Hong Leong liao??

if so, must make a trip there liao.....:angel:

No, not there. sales guy says coming in end Sept, but they have already priced it and included in the price list i got from them. Even the YP400 is out of stock coming in mid Sept.

He told me if the 250 is gonna be ex due to the technology. Keyless like the beemers leh !!!

for the style yes!

for the price no.

unless i have spare cash la. the bike is really very very temptin and beautiful. but see the price will faint. hahaha

whole bike was black plus the mask :cheeky:

number plate 77. u getting famous... haha

its the fiercest YP250 i've ever see in singapore :thumb:

TEAM RedBull Singapore

No, not there. sales guy says coming in end Sept, but they have already priced it and included in the price list i got from them. Even the YP400 is out of stock coming in mid Sept.

He told me if the 250 is gonna be ex due to the technology. Keyless like the beemers leh !!!

Hope the salesman words will come true..

:lovestruck: for this bike..

I am struggling to decide which scoot to buy . . . haiz . . . silverwing . . majesty . . . new one so ex . . . wonder what swung you guys over to Majesty. so little time . . . so many choices . . . too little money . . . . . sianz ah !!!

ya.if i not wrong think is going to the PSB school

blasting with music?..... hmmm.... on a friday evening abt 7pm....?.... to PSB?...hmm... sound pretty familar.....

Bigcow, don't think it's 77........ it's 2786.......:angel:

Btw it's not black.... from far seems to be so............:angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

I am struggling to decide which scoot to buy . . . haiz . . . silverwing . . majesty . . . new one so ex . . . wonder what swung you guys over to Majesty. so little time . . . so many choices . . . too little money . . . . . sianz ah !!!

bro.... the smoothness of the 250 and its comfortable seating posture plus its modding potential are part of what led me to YP250.....:angel:

but it will still take individual to really ride or sit on it before you can decid if it's worth it......

Anyway ..... ask yourself what you actually looking for...... a 250 or a 400?....

then you should be able to narrow your search......:p

if u need something wif more power i suggest u get a SW. majesty to me is more of a relaxing daily transport. :smile:

one fellow told me when he rush to work the majesty doesnt gif him the power he need. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: