Got pictures for recent events or gatherings to share? :shades:

This thread is especially for the Metric cruisers and bobbers clan.

Let me start the ball rolling...

Today's DKC Ride 17th Aug 2008 :)

IMG_3199a.jpg

IMG_3205a.jpg

IMG_3206a.jpg

IMG_3206b.jpg

IMG_3234a.jpg

IMG_3230a.jpg

I have the best signature.

• Replies 67

Wah last pic cannot carry sia...(tak boleh angkat!!!!!!!)

Anak Makciks..... i want!!!!!!!!!

U were spot on bro.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72091&d=1218956457

This last picture "cannot carry wan!!":lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I wish i was there sure sekaki wif bro arm for the pose!! :shy:

I felt disappionted:weep: :weep: not being able to ride wif u guys :sorry: cos of work n time frame not enough.Nevertheless will try not to make excuses for the next ride.

My bro James was there too!!Cheers bro.

Bro TheYasMan no more pictures please....:pray: like wat bro Blackenese said "tak boleh tahan OOoooooooiiiiiii"

Hope all Metric N Bobbler Cruiser Riders enjoy today DKC convoy ride.

:cheers: :smooch: :clapping: :bow:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Ok, ok,...hold your horses guys...I'll post up more pics when i've uploaded the pics...Stay in tune, hehehehehe....

Hey hey everyone...Brace yourselves!!!!...Here are the pics....

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image246.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image247.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image248.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image249.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image250.jpg

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image254.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image255.jpg

And here are the excitements....

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image258.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image257.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image259.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image260.jpg

And your comments...

Wah last pic cannot carry sia...(tak boleh angkat!!!!!!!)

Anak Makciks..... i want!!!!!!!!!

The last 2 ladies posing for the pics, good stuff. Just made my Monday morning. Cheers. :p

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

The last 2 ladies posing for the pics, good stuff. Just made my Monday morning. Cheers. :p

Hahahaha....Made my morning too bro....There'll be more Anak Makciks this coming November 2nd...Keep a lookout for an invitation for a wedding convoy bro...Keep in touch ya....

Will ride for food and anak makciks :bounce:

In german they say "das issen guta shiezz"

'That is some good sh!t'

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

-.-

what's the event?

If this kind of ladies or Anak Makciks are invloved in any kind of convoys, i sure join. I said it, and i'll say it again, Good stuff. Just made my afternoon. Cheers.

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

-.-

what's the event?

It's going to be another wedding convoy lah bro...So, hope you can't keep a lookout for the announcement for participation and do join in if you can...Cheers....

If this kind of ladies or Anak Makciks are invloved in any kind of convoys, i sure join. I said it, and i'll say it again, Good stuff. Just made my afternoon. Cheers.

Hey bro, hehehehe...I'm not sure about any ANAK MAKCIK's to be involved in the convoy but there'll be a wedding convoy definitely....Do look out for the announcement for participation and hope that you can join in ya bro...Cheers

-.-

what's the event?

The photos above were from the "Dollah Kassim Charity Shield/Cup"

If Malay wedding convoy, we get to survey(wash eyes) on alot of anak makciks one....Then groom side different and bride side another story..... :p :thumb: :bounce:

The photos above were from the "Dollah Kassim Charity Shield/Cup"

If Malay wedding convoy, we get to survey(wash eyes) on alot of anak makciks one....Then groom side different and bride side another story..... :p :thumb: :bounce:

How about if i suggest to the bridegroom, each one of us take 1x Anak Makcik from his side to the bride's place and back, as part of the convoy attraction???...How bros, what say you all?????...........

SWEET!!!!! But i sweeper/marker cannot ah....on other bike then i see see can happy liao....

Hahahahaha those with single seaters, better go get makeshift pillion seats!

Anyways, in December, a friend of mine may need a convoy for his wedding too. Anything i contact you first. Keep them rides goin :thumb:

I have the best signature.

SWEET!!!!! But i sweeper/marker cannot ah....on other bike then i see see can happy liao....

Bro, marker or no marker, everyone must get 1x Anak Makcik...But cannot choose lah, later Anak Makcik get upset, whole thing don't work out lah... hehehehe....

Hahahahaha those with single seaters, better go get makeshift pillion seats!

Anyways, in December, a friend of mine may need a convoy for his wedding too. Anything i contact you first. Keep them rides goin :thumb:

Not a problem bro but either you or you friend got to let me know the details in advance like this guy Welly, his wedding is in November and he already gave me all the details, except 1 or 2 things which i have not confirmed with him yet, but the rest are all in my hands...I'm going to make the new thread in these 2 days...So, hope to you can confirm soonest possible...Thanks my good bro...HAIL TO ALL ANAK MAKCIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok den you n me switch places, i sweeper/marker rookie and u got anak makcik for pillon. Bagusssss punya.

How can onot?? What say u ??

I cnot extra pillon cause later :gun: :argue: :angry: "periuk,belangah,cup,spoon all flying around" n end up kena "lock out" Better not invite trouble.:giddy:

:sweat: :sweat:

Ok den you n me switch places, i sweeper/marker rookie and u got anak makcik for pillon. Bagusssss punya.

How can onot?? What say u ??

I cnot extra pillon cause later :gun: :argue: :angry: "periuk,belangah,cup,spoon all flying around" n end up kena "lock out" Better not invite trouble.:giddy:

:sweat: :sweat:

Alrighty then..It's set, shadowclassic97 will be the sweeper and blackenese, you'll be the marker, marker can have pillion...hehehehehe...Anyway, this plan haven't confirm lah, but i'm sure to bring up to the bridegroom coz it's basically something that hasn't been done before and most of the time, the people who go to weddings just look and awe at the bike convoys, never had the chance to be on one...so, let's make the difference bros...and set the standards for other wedding convoys around Singapore....

Of course, i'm going to copywrite this idea and if anyone uses it, they have to pay me royalties...hehehehehe....hahahahaha...hohohohohoh...

A word of CAUTION.

before u get the "anak's",

u better get permission from the "makciks" oi....:gun:

Alrighty then..It's set, shadowclassic97 will be the sweeper and blackenese, you'll be the marker, marker can have pillion...hehehehehe...Anyway, this plan haven't confirm lah, but i'm sure to bring up to the bridegroom coz it's basically something that hasn't been done before and most of the time, the people who go to weddings just look and awe at the bike convoys, never had the chance to be on one...so, let's make the difference bros...and set the standards for other wedding convoys around Singapore....

Of course, i'm going to copywrite this idea and if anyone uses it, they have to pay me royalties...hehehehehe....hahahahaha...hohohohohoh...

U are right bro, maybe u can do something difference for this round of convoy. So the date/day it's official SUNDAY 2nd of NOVEMBER 2008.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :shades: :clap: :clap: :cheers: